Lets Get JBK In the Guiness Book Of Records Cmon!

Siphiwe Tshabalala

• Replies 5.5k

• dale8809

• Beats

• jamboboetjie

• Cabbie754

So tempted to start that again:10900:

Only managed 10,000 posts or so the last time,was a good laugh though :10900:

I'm currently winning.

:fing25:

Taking this time to advertise are we , jokes :2thumbsup:

Not at all mate.

:th_o:

And im winning now :10900:

Pish mate, im winning this. :2thumbsup:

:rifle:

Grow up the pair off you!

Im winning!!

:2thumbsup:

BBC3 Now HaHaHa!

And im winning now :2thumbsup:

Whats on bb3? cant be earsed tunring the tv on.

No long i would imagine?

but i got the first message on this page :)

Aye the 1st messages is for poofs..

LW no your no!

Grow up the pair off you!

Im winning!!

Think anyone else will start posting? :hang:

And im winning, end off. :10900:

Siphiwe Tshabalala
Whats on bb3? cant be earsed tunring the tv on.

Some ****ed up Britney Spears fans , obsessesed and VERY sad!

One of the men kept a reciept of when they bought an album from HMV.

SAD

Im winning!

SAD

Im winning!

Page 4 now surely?

Edit: Not quite

Siphiwe Tshabalala
Aye the 1st messages is for poofs..

LW no your no!

Take it thats why your DESPERATE for Page 4 ;)

Why turn over from page 3 when we have that tidy bird on it? :2thumbsup:

SAD

Im winning!

Britney shmitney.. Pfft...

Aye looks like its only us going for this world record.. Feek it, more fame for us!! :10900:

Right im hungry, im away to make a scran.. Ill be back tho.. 10-15mins..

Siphiwe Tshabalala
Britney shmitney.. Pfft...

Aye looks like its only us going for this world record.. Feek it, more fame for us!! :10900:

Right im hungry, im away to make a scran.. Ill be back tho.. 10-15mins..

What you cooking :D

Order a Chippy , sausage supper wi curry sauce :)

Im winning btw.

Take it thats why your DESPERATE for Page 4 ;)

Why turn over from page 3 when we have that tidy bird on it? :2thumbsup:

You bang on there mate.. hahaha

[

QUOTE=LeeWallace1;1100923]NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

I got it :(

Hahahaha poof...:stuart:

Siphiwe Tshabalala
You bang on there mate.. hahaha

[

QUOTE=LeeWallace1;1100923]NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

I got it :(

Hahahaha poof...:stuart:

Takes one to know one :hat2:

Im still winning!

Im winning btw.

Fish suppers are better.(Depending on the chippy)

Im winning btw.

How meny chippys do you know that open at 2:15 in the morning that deliver??

No sure what im going to make, ill have a look.. Let u know when I get back from making it..

Aye thought so... None!! :nah:

And no your no wining feek all..

Ill be back..

Siphiwe Tshabalala
How meny chippys do you know that open at 2:15 in the morning that deliver??

No sure what im going to make, ill have a look.. Let u know when I get back from making it..

Aye thought so... None!! :nah:

And no your no wining feek all..

Ill be back..

HaHa!

Siphiwe Tshabalala
Hopefully more folk will get their fingers out and post tomorrow.

Im winning, as always. :10900:

Aye hopefully.

Do you play for a team?

Im Winning!

Aye hopefully.

Do you play for a team?

Im Winning!

Nah not anymore, golfs my game.

You?

What do i get for winning btw?

You?

A kick in the baws from every member on JKB :10900:

Ross HMFC1 you better watch LW dosent start tryin to hit on to you..

(Whispers " I think he swings that way"):jiggy:

Siphiwe Tshabalala

You?

Aye a play , golfs for gays!

Where you used to play?

What do I get for winning ;)

Siphiwe Tshabalala
Ross HMFC1 you better watch LW dosent start tryin to hit on to you..

(Whispers " I think he swings that way")

Shut yer pusss , ive awready told use am after that burd fe page 3 , dinni go greeting to RossHMFC cause ive rejected YOU!

:10900:

Im winning.

Where you used to play?

I only play golf to sit in the club house with a few mates and watch the football on the widescreen. :2thumbsup:

You get feck all cause im winning.

Where you used to play?

You can have a choice of 2 prizes :

1. A kick in the baws from every member from KB

Or

2. A kick in the bawz from every hobbo over at Ifkmysister.net

Shut yer pusss , ive awready told use am after that burd fe page 3 , dinni go greeting to RossHMFC cause ive rejected YOU!

:10900:

Im winning.

Plz take me back..

Im sorry mary Doll..

:10600:

Siphiwe Tshabalala
You can have a choice of 2 prizes :

1. A kick in the baws from every member from KB

Or

2. A kick in the bawz from every hobbo over at Ifkmysister.net

Can i now firmly take myself out the running?:boat::16:

Anyway lets stay on topic and break this record!

Imagine if we actually got it. :hat2:

Would be good.

But if its just going to be us 3, then were going to need to post more than Shawn.Lawson, which is mental.

Siphiwe Tshabalala
Plz take me back..

Im sorry mary Doll..

:10600:

The keys behind the plantpot....... Sellotaped to the back of this ....

dysdera_peterjdevries.jpg

Can i now firmly take myself out the running?:boat::16:

Nope:rifle:

Would be good.

But if its just going to be us 3, then were going to need to post more than Shawn.Lawson, which is mental.

Dude remember you aint allowed to mention another posters name who hasnt posted in a thread..

We will be here for years if its just the 3 of us... 3 of us together couldn't post as much as the above mention.

Maby if once more people wake up and start posting on here..