Derby Banter..!!

Leebo

Right...!

I'm no sure if 1 has already been started but hey..!

Just thought I would Hopefully be the 1st person to start one of these.

This Thread is for all the Jambo's to put their Pre-Derby Fighting Talk onto :)

C'mon all the Jambos, Get behind the Gorgie Boys and LET'S MAKE SOME NOISE!! :biggrin:

Ok, here goes.

Does anyone know any hibbys that don't walk funny, look glaiket or smell?

They are all ugly, inbred weirdos.

So glad I'm a Jambo.

They come fae portie-belly,

They're never oan the telly,

They're dirty and they're smelly,

The Hibby family............

They come fae portie-belly,

They're never oan the telly,

They're dirty and they're smelly,

The Hibby family............

As an ex Porty boy, I dont particularly like your comments.

However one thing that is a constant in every derby.

Win, Lose or Draw, we all go home to nice comfy homes. The Hobo's go back to their cardboard boxes, or crack dens at the end of the game.

That always makes me feel that bit better. :)

As an ex Porty boy, I dont particularly like your comments.

However one thing that is a constant in every derby.

Win, Lose or Draw, we all go home to nice comfy homes. The Hobo's go back to their cardboard boxes, or crack dens at the end of the game.

That always makes me feel that bit better. :)

Its true mate, the blokes are all stoners and the women are crack whores!

And their mums, lets just say, they do it for bus fares!:)

allegedly

Andy likes to pretend he is from posh Porty. He's actually a schemie from Craigmillar who has done reasonably well for himself.

Anyway.

Get right intae them on Saturday Hearts. Pump them.

boy_in_maroon

To the tune of Rubber Bullets,

Oh I went to a party to a local hibee hoose

All the hibby's were threr eating one wee scabby moose

They were begging in the street

They had ****all on their feet

At the local dance at the local hibee hoose!!!!

:ninja:

Andy likes to pretend he is from posh Porty. He's actually a schemie from Craigmillar who has done reasonably well for himself.

Anyway.

Laughing at reasonably well for himself.

Wait till I invite you over to dinner in the weej son. :cool:

And actually it was Greendykes that I grew up as a lad.

Anyway.

Im from Pilton but now in East Craigs love HEARTS to bits as my 2 boys do.

Another win on Saturday they Are easy.

GORGIE RULE

To the tune of Rubber Bullets,

Oh I went to a party to a local hibee hoose

All the hibby's were threr eating one wee scabby moose

They were begging in the street

They had ****all on their feet

At the local dance at the local hibee hoose!!!!

:ninja::rockon::Stupid_Heads_by_Vir:cheer1:

Had me laughing out loud in the office.

Shouldn't this be in the 'over 40s music thread' ?

eddie fenwick
Laughing at reasonably well for himself.

Wait till I invite you over to dinner in the weej son. :cool:

And actually it was Greendykes that I grew up as a lad.

nidriod;)

4-4 and you celebrate a draw.

Cos I have never seen Hibees celebrate a draw.

One of the first Derbies I remember was just after I'd got my season ticket.

Hibs had Didier Agathe for the first 3 months of the season or something. Match was a Tynie, Hearts were royally s***e and Hibs ripped us for most of the match. Agathe actually rounded the keeper (Niemi I think) only for Flogel (possibly) to clear his shot off the line.

Hibs deserved to win that game by miles, we we're just happy we'd got away with a point. The noise from the Hibs end at full time was unbelievable. Shows that you've never won the cup - cos you celebrated you had that day.

All it did was confirmed that I supported the right team.

As for 4-4. Losing 4-2 in the 93rd minute and getting a draw against your local rivals?! Nah, you're right. Don't know why you'd celebrate that.

To the tune of 'Tony Mowbray's got a fn monkey's heid' (or Yellow Submarine, I suppose):

Cowdenbeath_Manager_Mixu_Paatelainen.jpgMixu's Finnish but his head looks like a swede...swede-197.gif

To the tune of 'Tony Mowbray's got a fn monkey's heid' (or Yellow Submarine, I suppose):

Cowdenbeath_Manager_Mixu_Paatelainen.jpgMixu's Finnish but his head looks like a swede...swede-197.gif

hahaha, i like it ;)