Miko in Sainsbury's

hmfc_tom_hmfc

i spotted miko shopping with his wife in sainsbury's in corstorphine.

heard them speaking in lithuanian to each other which was fun :eek:

never noticed how tall miko is , i am 5 10.5 and he was atleast an inch bigger than me :o

i am 5 10.5 and he was atleast an inch bigger than me :o

alright then. too much info tbh. ;)

Btw, how hot is his wife? Still not seen her but av seen him about the town a few times. Good reports thats all I have heard.

hmfc_tom_hmfc
Don't tell me -

He slipped on a bananna and was immediately arrested by the Police for unsocial behaviour!

nah they claim the banana never made contact and he got arrested for diving without a permit...

Where is the Sainsbury in corstorphine???

my thoughts too, there is a tesco there and there is a sainburys in Craigleith.

hmfc_tom_hmfc

ahh sorry that was meant to be craigleith :)

and his wife isnt that nice really .. unless it was a sister or something he was with ... chesny has a nice wife tho

The last time I saw his wife she was amazing!

skotskosparta
Btw, how hot is his wife? Still not seen her but av seen him about the town a few times. Good reports thats all I have heard.

She's no bad, but I've seen better.

If she had a dark fringe she would look like him......

mikoliunas_su_zmona.jpg

The last time I saw his wife she was amazing!

My neighbour did some work in their house and said she was 'more than tidy'...

hmfc_tom_hmfc

mikoliunas_su_zmona.jpg

whoever he was with looked sortah like her but a bit more 'typical polish cleaner'

hmmm she is nice tho....

mikoliunas_su_zmona.jpg

Yep! She'd do!!!

whoever he was with looked sortah like her but a bit more 'typical polish cleaner'

hmmm she is nice tho....

A bit "dirty" then...???!!! :confused::P:)

Cesney's g/f was Miss Lithuania!

dya think he would get booked for diving in her box ?!

YELLOW CARD!

mikoliunas_su_zmona.jpg

If you didn't know who Miko is (was ?) you'd think that was a picture of a lesbian wedding.:eek:

PS His wife IS gorgeous.

mikoliunas_su_zmona.jpg

If he had a dark ***** he would look like her......

Miko in Sainsburys

Which shelf was he on, and how much were they asking for him.

Banksy has a tidy bird.

if you mean tidy as in cleans up after herself then okay, but if you mean she's hot? she's not.

SoldierPalmer
This thread is exactly why Kickback exists. Knowing that Miko shops in Sainsbury's has enriched my life by roughly 4.2%.

could you be more accurate pul-leaze ;)

Mikos wife is model material, 1st class

Are you trying to say she would be putty in your hands Andy, you could mould her into anything you wanted (remember your mother and sister are members on this board, so be careful how you reply).

i was working all night in sainsburys, shame i never seen him :(

I feel you pain, brother. I didn't see Miko last night either, sometimes it's hard to go on. :sad:

hmmm she is nice tho....

Did that make her Cherry Blossom - I'm beaver so i know what I'm talkin' aboot!

Where is the Sainsbury in corstorphine???

it is actually in gorgie just along fae tynie! :confused:but corstorphine sounds better !!!!:confused:

mikoliunas_su_zmona.jpg

Bit over dressed for Sainsburys don't you all think ??? :rolleyes:

The photo does look like she has her head against a mirror ... they do say you start to look like your partner after a while, maybe explains the belly i've grown over the years :nooo:

I feel you pain, brother. I didn't see Miko last night either, sometimes it's hard to go on. :sad:

You know that way some posts just make you laugh out loud? This did it for me!

For what it's worth (about three Tunisian Dinar) I think Miko's wife looks a wee bit devious!

My wife and I sat next to the two of them at Fir Park last season when Miko was injured (2-0 iirc) and I can honestly say I wasn't in the least bit jealous.