lochendreptileenclosure.net

i8hibsh

Sickbag Yams- the deluded and the inadequate

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have been looking closely at the posters on Sickbag and their various contributions. This is not as easy as it sounds - very many of them cannot spell and many more do not make any sense when using the English language.

I have concluded that there are essentially two types of Yam. The first has an incomplete gene pool and is basically a semi-feral chav in a maroon scarf. This is the type that spouts extreme and irrational abuse of supporters of the Better Team without humour, wit, intelligence or grammar.

The second type is a very sad leftover from the days when there was an Edinburgh establishment which protected and cossetted their club. He is Mr Rover driver. As I have mentioned previously he?s that guy with the blazer, dated Rover, RAC polished grille badge, yellow cardigan, driving gloves and a mid ranking position in an Edinburgh financial services company. Desperate for status, recognition and respect way beyond his reality. We all know which fortified-wine swilling jambo about town fits that bill.

What is not amusing about the first set of contributors over there is that they display all of the characteristics of the kind of mentality that made National Socialism possible. Hatred, bitterness, sociopathic tendencies, amoral values, anger. What happened to these people to make them so maladjusted?

What is very amusing about the second set is that they are genuinely caught in a new world in which they don't know how to exist. The councillors who used to be willing to store pianos under the stands at Tynie are gone or no longer in power, the senior ranks of the Edinburgh civil service, financial services, the legal establishment and the bigger companies are now largely peopled by individuals from way beyond Edinburgh. The internationalisation of the Universities has meant a massive influx of people from beyond Scotland's borders, people who have stayed and risen upward in all these institutions.

There is no longer a 'Hearts' establishment Edinburgh. So these sad wannabe establishment Jambos no longer understand the world around them. Their owner comes from a country whose name they barely know how to spell. Their players have names they can barely pronounce. Their club has levels of debt they can barely comprehend.

My purpose in writing is simply this, these people are to be pitied rather than reviled. Can you imagine being the maroon Chav carrying around all that anger, intolerance and inadequacy? Can you imagine the frustrated mentality of maroon Rover man, polishing his outdated car, with his simmering rage at the way his club, his city, his Edinburgh establishment has fallen to pieces in front of his eyes over the last decade. He expected his team to be the Kings of Edinburgh, now they're more like a panto running at the King's in Edinburgh.

All these people are left with is the chance to go along and hand over money every second week to a club they no longer own, for reasons they no longer remember, with an owner who they no longer BELIEVE and all dressed up in some looney tune deranged ambitions to compete in a Champions League competition they will never see.

All of that is what brings them to labelling supporters of the Better Team as junkies, aids-ridden Hobos, caravan dwellers, inbreds, dolemoles, reptiles etc. The extremity of their language and invective is what betrays the real horror show playing out in their own minds. The stronger the fear of annihilation grips them, the more extreme their abuse becomes.

When you remember the abyss into which they were staring with the Pieman it explains why they bought into the halucinogenic ride of the last few years. The question is, to what new depths will they plummet as the submarine continues to fall apart?

what a load of pish. the poster is obviously as tied up in his hatred of all things maroon as a few are here with all things green...

You can tell the little lizard was up all day and night with the thesaurus, dictionary and spell check

total tool!

what a bunch of flumps they truly are

Deja Vu?

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/showthread.php?t=4888

"My Analysis of Hibs supporters

Following my success (C+ SCOTVEC MODULE) at analysing the discontent and maladjustment of the Hearts supporter, allow me now to turn my incisive intellect (and ability to use wikipedia and a thesaurus) to the state of our own collective condition.

Comprehensive societal reforms have lifted all but the most idle and work shy from abject poverty. A century of moralising has determined that marrying your sister and propagating a family of toothless, ******-eyed dements is no longer acceptable. Convenience foods have forced us to dispense with the traditional broth of 'cabbage and ribs' which we'd sup upon whilst singing folk-songs (Sunshine on Leith) and railing against the establishment. Bad AIDS has curtailed our wanton heroin abuse and means of funding said habit, by charging for the back door boogie.

It is this mis-match between our desires and our limited reality which results in incurable ennui. Our inability to indulge in incest, skag and man to man chocolate wrestling in the poverty which we crave and deserve has left us weakened.

What's more the vicarious pleasure we derived from our team has diminished with each passing year. Boasts of electronic scoreboards, floodlights and being the first Scottish team to play in Europe (when every other club declined) seem almost pathetic to outsiders. Our century long subservience to Hearts speaks subconsciously of our desire for emasculation and domination. Our, against all odds, inability to win the Scottish Cup in 106 years echoes our perverse desire to fail (Like throwing away a successful broadcasting career by being a sex case).

In summary, Hearts fans wear cardigans, drive Rovers and work in offices."

2005305168123969829_rs.jpg

From the betteroutthanin.net thread:

I had a look on there the other week. Even factoring the bile merchants out of the equation, there does seem to be some incredibly dim posters compared to here.

Is this: 1) because Yams are just simpler, 2) because the mods here set standards of behaviour, 3) that the clown elements in the Yam support have access to computers at the day centres they attend?

We should be told.

Ogi fae Gorgie
Sickbag Yams- the deluded and the inadequate

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have been looking closely at the posters on Sickbag and their various contributions. This is not as easy as it sounds - very many of them cannot spell and many more do not make any sense when using the English language.

I have concluded that there are essentially two types of Yam. The first has an incomplete gene pool and is basically a semi-feral chav in a maroon scarf. This is the type that spouts extreme and irrational abuse of supporters of the Better Team without humour, wit, intelligence or grammar.

The second type is a very sad leftover from the days when there was an Edinburgh establishment which protected and cossetted their club. He is Mr Rover driver. As I have mentioned previously he?s that guy with the blazer, dated Rover, RAC polished grille badge, yellow cardigan, driving gloves and a mid ranking position in an Edinburgh financial services company. Desperate for status, recognition and respect way beyond his reality. We all know which fortified-wine swilling jambo about town fits that bill.

What is not amusing about the first set of contributors over there is that they display all of the characteristics of the kind of mentality that made National Socialism possible. Hatred, bitterness, sociopathic tendencies, amoral values, anger. What happened to these people to make them so maladjusted?

What is very amusing about the second set is that they are genuinely caught in a new world in which they don't know how to exist. The councillors who used to be willing to store pianos under the stands at Tynie are gone or no longer in power, the senior ranks of the Edinburgh civil service, financial services, the legal establishment and the bigger companies are now largely peopled by individuals from way beyond Edinburgh. The internationalisation of the Universities has meant a massive influx of people from beyond Scotland's borders, people who have stayed and risen upward in all these institutions.

There is no longer a 'Hearts' establishment Edinburgh. So these sad wannabe establishment Jambos no longer understand the world around them. Their owner comes from a country whose name they barely know how to spell. Their players have names they can barely pronounce. Their club has levels of debt they can barely comprehend.

My purpose in writing is simply this, these people are to be pitied rather than reviled. Can you imagine being the maroon Chav carrying around all that anger, intolerance and inadequacy? Can you imagine the frustrated mentality of maroon Rover man, polishing his outdated car, with his simmering rage at the way his club, his city, his Edinburgh establishment has fallen to pieces in front of his eyes over the last decade. He expected his team to be the Kings of Edinburgh, now they're more like a panto running at the King's in Edinburgh.

All these people are left with is the chance to go along and hand over money every second week to a club they no longer own, for reasons they no longer remember, with an owner who they no longer BELIEVE and all dressed up in some looney tune deranged ambitions to compete in a Champions League competition they will never see.

All of that is what brings them to labelling supporters of the Better Team as junkies, aids-ridden Hobos, caravan dwellers, inbreds, dolemoles, reptiles etc. The extremity of their language and invective is what betrays the real horror show playing out in their own minds. The stronger the fear of annihilation grips them, the more extreme their abuse becomes.

When you remember the abyss into which they were staring with the Pieman it explains why they bought into the halucinogenic ride of the last few years. The question is, to what new depths will they plummet as the submarine continues to fall apart?

You have just done what you said we do, the royal we of course. Very good it indicates you may in fact went further than 1st year at school, however copy and paste has a lot to answer for, in fact forget that you probably never went to proper school anyway. Away back to Iamsoperfectandcanusebigwordswhenicopyandpastethem fromsomewhereelse.net. :)

Er think judging by my name and posty count it is evident to even the blindest eye

that I infact am very much a Jambo!!

I was copy and pasting something from jakey.net

Er think judging by my name and posty count it is evident to even the blindest eye

that I infact am very much a Jambo!!

I was copy and pasting something from jakey.net

No question. All I was pointing out was that you'd missed the thread on this topic from yesterday (interestingly started by someone whose jambo credentials are not as rock solid as your own).

That thread gets worse.

Apparently Hearts have fabricated any special connecrion to WW1.

now that actually is offensive.

That thread gets worse.

It really is lamentable how, in the absence of any real history of their own, they resort to denigrating how we chose to honour our finest team.

Lowlifes.

Apparently this guy has nothing better to do with his life than talk about Jambos!!

Seriously, he needs to have a good look at his 'Team' before he goes around making stupid essays about Hearts!!

Guest Dipped Flake

Don't think the OP got the subtlety of your post:)

Guest Dipped Flake
That thread gets worse.

Afraid that was my fault. They didn't like me mentioning the war, and I only did it the once and thought I had got away with it

Logging on to their site? Your computer may be CIV +ve.

Apart from being a day late mr IhateHibs, your quest to highlight every slight against your team would prevent you picking up another thread:

http://www.hibs.net/message/showthread.php?t=109148

But of course they are all just reptiles, jakeys and druggies. Keep peddling the bile matey! :confused:

http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=wallace+mercer&search_type=&search=Search

Nice.

Aye I am sure both sides keep similar compilations to trot out and keep the bile flowing. Don't let a bit of a positive thread get in the way of your blind hatred will you.

I think you will find that there are as many Hibs fans slating these songs as those that thought it smart, but you don't want to know that. Everyone who follows hibs must be a reptile, druggie, etc, eh. You cannae beat a bit of banter. :rolleyes:

The hibee chip on the shoulder comes to mind our 2 big cups in 98 and 06 really crack them up.

Aye I am sure both sides keep similar compilations to trot out and keep the bile flowing. Don't let a bit of a positive thread get in the way of your blind hatred will you.

I think you will find that there are as many Hibs fans slating these songs as those that thought it smart, but you don't want to know that. Everyone who follows hibs must be a reptile, druggie, etc, eh. You cannae beat a bit of banter. :rolleyes:

How is life in Canvey Island?

Amazing how hibs fans magnate to deprived docks wherever they are in the UK

How is life in Canvey Island?

Amazing how hibs fans magnate to deprived docks wherever they are in the UK

Dunno never been there. How's Wanstead Flats?

BTW "magnate" is a noun, not a verb. It is therefore not possible to magnate anywhere. Perhaps you mean "gravitate" (to be attracted by or to move in the direction of something or someone)

You can go over onto that site and hardly understand a word they say. Some of the bitterness on that site is unreal, they really do envy us.

They also think they have a better grasp of English than us :laugh:

git ti **** ya yam **** lololol lownched!

Dunno never been there. How's Wanstead Flats?

BTW "magnate" is a noun, not a verb. It is therefore not possible to magnate anywhere. Perhaps you mean "gravitate" (to be attracted by or to move in the direction of something or someone)

Congratulations on finding a dictionary!

I find it ironic that you decide to criticise my english while starting your response with "dunno" and I'm flattered to see that you took the time to investigate which area the E11 postcode relates to.

Thank you for your interest.

:welldone:

What I find interesting is that the post on reptivermin.net upon which this thread is based is well onto its second page without a single Hibs supporter condemning it for the offensive, pseudo-intellectual drivel that it is.