'Well v Dundee

Gambo

aw cheers mate. theres gonna be a thread b4 they come informing every1 to abuse him at every given oppurtunity.. lol

Aye, but how will I spot her?

Tell her to wear a T-Shirt saying "i'm shaggin Clarkson" :)

shes the braw 1 that looks like she fell asleep on the sunbeds! lol

aw cheers mate. theres gonna be a thread b4 they come informing every1 to abuse him at every given oppurtunity.. lol

Im on board mate.

Lead and we shall follow!;)

shes the braw 1 that looks like she fell asleep on the sunbeds! lol

I was goin to say that describes most Weegie lassies until you said the Braw one ;)

MackaysCentreSpot

Prancer just out of curiousity, were you wearing a Hearts away top and a baseball cap at the game on saturday.

No/Yes

No bebo mate.

She is stunnin. shame she resembles the colour of meena out of still game tho! lol

I reckon you need to get over her pal.

Best of luck with that. :)

No bebo mate.

She is stunnin. shame she resembles the colour of meena out of still game tho! lol

No obscene pics please Mark or I'm telling your mother!!

aw s**t. lol.

nah... ive already sed its a family forum ;)

I reckon you need to get over her pal.

Best of luck with that. :)

im over her. any doubts about that were got rid of this weekend ;)

still hate that ugly ****** tho. lol

Agreed, Mark, send them to me and i'll check if they are obscene or not.;)

:) I nver had a problem with the lad but he'll get pelters next time he's at ER off me now - although people will

think im a ***** for singling him out for nae reason haha.

Dr Ian Malcolm
Would only be the equaliser now.

Mon the Dundee :)

"We hate Jam Tarts and we hate Dundee"

Obviously not.

anybody say anythin about it??? i think not cos he's not wearin maroon!

altho he is a divin, cheatin ****bag!

and he's ugly :D

anybody say anythin about it??? i think not cos he's not wearin maroon!

altho he is a divin, cheatin ****bag!

and he's ugly :D

Haha, lovely last minute goal also though :cool:

I can hear it now......

"Oh get over it wee man, he's twice the man you will ever be. I will always remember our times together though.

Love always

Jimmy Calderwood"

;)sorry big guy could'nt resist.