?1mil for Rob Jones

Cow

KLF had the right idea.

:sorcerer:

If Hibs get a million for Jones, Petrie should be given the freedom of Leith.

Maroon 1874

WHIT!!!!!:56: Billy Davis needs tae go and fling *****e at himself and get a lobotamy!...... 1 mill for Igor, no chance he's worth that :hammer:

Apparently Giraffe's have their young standing up which can mean as much as a 6-foot fall is the first thing a baby Giraffe experiences in life. Which explains a lot looking at the huddy Jones.

LOL, ?1million for Miss jones!:56:

Billy Davis been sniffing the glue or some thing!?..:qqb016:

Next story will be Real Madrid are looking at Jones to sign for them with Stevie real madrid Fletcher! LOL

He'd be better spending ?1m on:

TomJones1.jpg

or

catherine-zeta-jones.jpg

or

jamesearl.jpg

or even

grace-jones.jpg

i detect a possible theme going there fella. how aboot...

_142862_jones150.jpg

the only difference being that the hobos do indeed like it up 'em captain.

This has got potential...

How about

img_46a37c8332f5c.jpg

Except when he tooe a dive it turned out he was actually in trouble after all.

Ok I know I'll need to head for the bunker but I actually rate Rob Jones. He mops up loads in the air at the back and is a definite goal threat from set pieces. Imagine what Csaba could do with him ?

However, ?1m ? naw

slashishere
Ok I know I'll need to head for the bunker but I actually rate Rob Jones. He mops up loads in the air at the back and is a definite goal threat from set pieces. Imagine what Csaba could do with him ?

However, ?1m ? naw

Just look out for the signs.............

secret-nuclear-bunker.jpg

The Wicker Man

Davies must be steamin' and a rollin'

34e4v7n.jpg

...... if you pay peanuts you get

2uoktnn.jpg

... though to be fair he may still have something in his locker .

A million what! Turkish lira!! How bad is it when an ex PE teacher can be worth that money! What does it say about the SPL when he's supposed to be one of the Leagues better defenders.

• 2 years later...

Had a threesome with That Khan thing and Sheridan... Nothing Billy does will surprise me after that.

Was it not Davie Provan who claimed in the NOTW that he'd rather have Rob Jones than Cristophe Berra? :facepalm:

Please tell me you are joking! :down:

Rob-Jones_2399898.jpg So Rob. Why the long face, eh?

Andrew Gilbert Wauchope

That decides it. It's Bramall Lane for me next season. Couldnae stand to watch that, in amongst the rest of the Hobo-like dross that the Owls have got. The Blue Square beckons for Hillsborough's finest I reckon.