• speedbump

• Buffalo Bill

• hughesie27

• Miller Jambo 60

I love this

bacon.jpg

Can't make out what it says. Recieve something and then no idea for the last bit?

EDIT: Ahhh, bacon. Still don't get it.

I love this

bacon.jpg

Can't make out what it says. Recieve something and then no idea for the last bit?

EDIT: Ahhh, bacon. Still don't get it.

The "air" looks like streaky bacon.

Sad update to the Sighthill Shed Poem spotted today.

There has been a rejoinder to the lovesick poet - and it is written in worryingly blood-red ink:

'We're Over'.

The brutal truth.

Pure shan.:2thumbsup:

Aberdeen University Law Department toilets, written just above the bogroll dispenser:

Law Degrees

|

|

|

V

Those Land Economy students. Hilarious. :hat2:

The reply unfortunately was written by Sinky. Whoever that is. His mention on the next wall gives the game away.

surely not THE sinky? :21:

love triangle?

I'm giving away a Lion Bar to the first person who can upload a picture on here of the aforementioned graffiti.

Here's a picture of the building before the heartless bitch dumped our guy.

SIGHTHILL%201.jpg

Don't show that building I got smacked about there :57:

the jambo poet

In Tranent library when I was wee (aye i no....it must have been raining)

there was a little card under the fire alarm on the wall...which read

In case of fire:

and someone had wrote in the space "run like hell"

always thought that was funny....

we also had an "Exploited Barmy Army" up the close next to the Labour club!!

Got told about a class bit of grafitti. A the bottom of a toilet door in tiny writing, you had to lean down while on the can to read...'you are now ****ting at 45 degrees'

:10900:

The reply unfortunately was written by Sinky. Whoever that is. His mention on the next wall gives the game away.

sounds like the plugs been pulled on the relationship

im sorry:th_o:

Edited by The_Shock_243
balls'd it up

• 11 years later...
7 minutes ago, hughesie27 said:

Wqs chatting about this graffiti on Messenger. Needed a pic. KB never fails.

An 11 year old bump :lol: 

On 31/03/2009 at 20:28, Pistol1874 said:

If she's as manky as the majority seem to suggest, he will surely at least appreciate the smell of nae Pam in the morning...

pmsl

Edit:oh jeez, this is from more than ten ago

Edited by Captain Slog

Grafitti on the underpass near my work in Sighthill said 'Swords of 1000 men'.

Didn't realise Tenpole Tudor were so big with the youth of today.