Patrick kisnorbo

Kenny Miller

Calum Elliot

Marius Zaliukas

Jamie Macdonald

Mark De Vries

Andrius Velicka

Audrius Ksnavicius

All players that have played and play for hearts.

Who are your footballing friends?

I only keep in contact with 3 out of the 8.

you're amazing. Wish I knew crap footballers too

Mine =

Patrick kisnorbo

Kenny Miller

Calum Elliot

Marius Zaliukas

Jamie Macdonald

Mark De Vries

Andrius Velicka

Audrius Ksnavicius

When did Kenny Miller play for Hearts?

Mine =

Patrick kisnorbo

Kenny Miller

Calum Elliot

Marius Zaliukas

Jamie Macdonald

Mark De Vries

Andrius Velicka

Audrius Ksnavicius

Wow...we have a groupie and hanger-on on the forum.:mw_rolleyes:

None..

I dont have any friends..

Maby dalryhearts could hook me up with a few of his A-List star friends.. Especially that hearts player kenny miller:rolleyes:

:tongue:

Riordan

James McCarthy

Aiden McGeady

Neil Lennon

Joey Barton

Getting a Pro Ev tourney tonight at Deeks. Should be a great laugh, imo. :)

How uncool.

I'd rather slash my ****** with a rusty nail than hang about with footballers.

The only one i've met who is semi-decent is Eddie Malone.

And he's a Hibby FFS.

Mine =

Patrick kisnorbo

Kenny Miller

Calum Elliot

Marius Zaliukas

Jamie Macdonald

Mark De Vries

Andrius Velicka

Audrius Ksnavicius

Are you IJ in disguise... arrrrrre you IJ in dissssguise.

I wonder how many of those quoted in the OP actually consider HIM to be a "friend" of theirs.....

Bragging about being "friends" with footballers..... Not cool.

Friends or Acquaintances, there is a difference ?

I dont count somebody i say hello to in the local tescos as a mate.

How uncool.

I'd rather slash my ****** with a rusty nail than hang about with footballers.

The only one i've met who is semi-decent is Eddie Malone.

And he's a Hibby FFS.

Eddie's a decent laugh!

Lot of bitter people on this thread for some reason. Ok the OP might have his head in the clouds a bit but i thought it was a decent topic...

Ooooh look at me, I'm so level headed. The OP was a pile knickers!

Gordon Gilbert, bet no one has heard of him though!

Jackie McNamara and Peter Cormack.

Both have more famous dads, but I know their sons fairly well. ;)

See McNamara in Tesco quite a bit.

Good mate, Jackie;)

Mine =

Patrick kisnorbo

Kenny Miller

Calum Elliot

Marius Zaliukas

Jamie Macdonald

Mark De Vries

Andrius Velicka

Audrius Ksnavicius

Pumped Dave McPhersons babysitter once!

Eddie's a decent laugh!

Haha. Me and my mates were out singing outside the Cav that time he got in trouble for singing about Bobo Balde.

Pumped Dave McPhersons babysitter once!

Is he not a bit old to be getting babysat?

Or are you just REALLY old

Peter Mcloys son once caddied for me at Turnberry.

I played 5's against both Gary Mackay and Dave Mackay in the same game.

Is he not a bit old to be getting babysat?

Or are you just REALLY old

He had the adult nappies, if you get me!

:mw_rolleyes:

I once spoke to Kevin Thomson in my local corner shop, and sat in the same room as Larry Kingston once. Great mates of mine

I stood between john robertson and frank mcaveny (sp???) taking a pish in the urinal in the main stand.

Very very very good friends of mine:mw_rolleyes:

Pele

Beckham

Ronaldo

Ronaldhino

Messi

Fabregas

I wish they would just feck off and gie me peace. :mw_rolleyes:

:laugh::laugh::laugh:

Now it makes sense why Ronaldinho sent me that text message saying "JD's a weirdo, innit?"

I have a list of football acquaintances as long as your arm, if you use a big enough font and count a bloke who was once in the youth squad at Oxford United. Or it might have been City.

Maybe he's Clum's dance partner.

I was thinking that earlier.. Look as his signature thingy..

Im sure he's a member of clums dance group, "The Clumanators"..:laugh:

Mickey stewart gave me a lift into town from tynecastle last year after a presentation thing he done for a course that I was on.. He was pretty sound tbh, got a wee banter with him..

I stood between john robertson and frank mcaveny (sp???) taking a pish in the urinal in the main stand.

Very very very good friends of mine:mw_rolleyes:

Really don't want to blow my own trumpet here and I'm sure he wouldn't want me to make a show of our relationship but I once had a similar 'relieving oneself' experience in the Dover Street wine bar next to a gentleman who has recently been "relieved" of his managerial position with a premiership club - name no names here.

We were both a bit wellied at the time but hit it off like a house on fire.

And Jackie McNamara (senior) and I were so close that he once showed me his ****** when he was at the Hibs. I often look back on that moment with him and our mate Roughie and laugh about it. Except most of the time, neither of them is there but I'm sure they laugh too.

Got to go. It's only flipping Guus Hiddink at the door looking for a bed for the night... Christ, and he's brought Didier Drogba with him!

I once spoke to the Finland manager in a hotel in Riga.

Don't know his name, but he's a great friend of mine.

I work with Peter Cormack, Andy.

Great guy, and top in Scotland at what he does.