Another Hibees swoop......

Just where do they find these top talents?

One of their fans probably met him in the dole queue

Guest gorgie kev

Well thats that then,be as well not playing anymore games.This guy is obviously a class act with a brazilianesque pedigree.:confused:

Nothing wrong with giving a trial to a player.

See Lithuanians #1 to #6737

Please name the 6737:confused: wee teamer:wavey:

Good point, well made. We're probably not in any position to take the Colin Nish out of anyone's trialists, but football fans are fickle and Martin Canning is guff!:)

Please name the 6737:confused: wee teamer:wavey:

I couldnae name you ten of the 1000s of them you have had over at 1 time or another. Noddy, Jancauskas and Cesnauskis is your lot fae me.

:cool:

Good point, well made. We're probably not in any position to take the Colin Nish out of anyone's trialists, but football fans are fickle and Martin Canning is guff!:)

Yeah he probably is pish, if he is i'm sure Mixu will see that for himself whilst on trial. :)

Talk about exaggerating, it was only 5478, sheesh! ;)

Sorry John, I heard there was another 1000 or so that got lost somewhere in between Germany and France though :)

Hibs are after marting canning

That good he was released from a pub teams defence

He makes Zaliuckus look like Cannavaro

Keep up the good work fataleinen:rolleyes:

skotskosparta

And you lot were after some lad from Livi and FAILED!

Next......

Guest Freewheelin' Jambo

Next......

The operative word of all Hibbydom.

a post from you not having a go at Hearts. You ok?;)

I couldnae name you ten of the 1000s of them you have had over at 1 time or another. Noddy, Jancauskas and Cesnauskis is your lot fae me.

:cool:

You should know Hibs o Hearts 1 (Zailukas) and Hearts 1 Hibs 0 (Velicka) surely?;):rolleyes:

Next......

Yes, a good young prospect who eventually signed for West Brom who will most likely be in the Premier League next year. You're trying to sign a 26 year old who isn't good enough for Gretna.

Next...

I remember Miko from attacking Linesmen and diving against Scotland ta. :confused:

Do you work for the SFA ?

Are you a Referee per chance ?

Droll.

no posts to deal with on 106yearsago.net?

Yeah he probably is pish, if he is i'm sure Mixu will see that for himself whilst on trial. :)

If he's sh*t, Mixu gets to eat him.

Magic Numbers

"According to press reports this evening, Hibs have landed Inter Turku forward Martin Mutumba.

Mutumba, 22, can play on either wing or as a striker and has been capped at U15, U17 and U19 level with Sweden.

He has had spells with Swedish clubs AIK, FC Vasby United and Vasalunds IF as well as Inter Turku in Finland.

The player is also thought to have had a trial with Spanish giants Deprotivo La Coruna and impressed enough to have been offered a second trial, which he turned down."

Turned down "giants" Deportivo for the Hobos?? Must have been something to do with the "flair" football on offer??? Or maybe not.

I think big MixuP needed a chef & Martin offered his services. I've heard he does a mean spit-roast!!!

Sorry John, I heard there was another 1000 or so that got lost somewhere in between Germany and France though :)

You cant count the cattle at the back of the freight train, only the donkeys at the front.

Lesson learned lol ;)