Rankers to appeal

West Jambo

More to the point, when will the Sheils witch hunt campaign start?

It should have started yesterday.If a Lithuanian rolled about like that it would have been front page news.Another diving little hibby to add to the list.

What about McCoist and Smith going mental when the pirate handled it before nearly scoring? Must just be them that can do it :rolleyes:

Mmmm..the best the Hobos can come up with was "his ankle was clipped".

If that was the case, why did he end up rolling about the box clasping both legs as if he had been knee capped by the IRA??????

Going by past appeals involving the OF the GFA will roll over on this one and NOT back their employee, the referee.

Neil Lennon was able to swear and push a referee FFS and he got off with it.

Miko had his ban reduced on appeal.

The GFA do not back it's own employees during appeals.

Mon the cabbage
Mmmm..the best the Hobos can come up with was "his ankle was clipped".

If that was the case, why did he end up rolling about the box clasping both legs as if he had been knee capped by the IRA??????

He did make a meal of it.

But one on one with the goal keeper.... and he will get sent off if he makes contact, as it was a clear goal scoring opportunity.

I have seen pens given for things like that (even if it happens out the box)

But against those manks.... something like that would never happen.

did it ever end?

remember craig gordon.

liked his reaction when "tripped", was there a sniper @ the game.

did it ever end?

remember craig gordon.

liked his reaction when "tripped", was there a sniper @ the game.

You are right - Shiels charged into Gordon, yet Gordon was the cheat!!

But one on one with the goal keeper.... and he will get sent off if he makes contact, as it was a clear goal scoring opportunity.

So its ok then?

What exactly are they appealing?

Looked a stonewaller to me and prevented a goal scoring opportunity.

Dean Shiels is a cheat and an erse on the pitch, end of!!

He blatantly took out Gordon for no reason and blamed the fact he had one eye (right then, a handy excuse when you want it to be ) when in fact he's a dirty little cheating scrote, but the media will not start a witch hunt against him for some apparent reason!

Yesterday he was half way down miles before McGregor was anywhere near him, then claimed his ankle got clipped and held both his friggin legs!!! I suppose that was on your blind side too Dean huh??? Although your blind side didnt seem to affect you when you managed to score a hat trick against ICT though did it?

Talk about making the most of something, fekkin scrotebag!

Dean Shiels is a cheat and an erse on the pitch, end of!!

He blatantly took out Gordon for no reason and blamed the fact he had one eye (right then, a handy excuse when you want it to be ya sc um bag) when in fact he's a dirty little cheating scrote, but the media will not start a witch hunt against him for some apparent reason!

Yesterday he was half way down miles before McGregor was anywhere near him, then claimed his ankle got clipped and held both his friggin legs!!! I suppose that was on your blind side too Dean huh??? Although your blind side didnt seem to affect you when you managed to score a hat trick against ICT though did it?

Talk about making the most of something, fekkin scrotebag!

Deano's a good lad off the pitch actually.

He never took out gordon for no reason, he went to retrive the ball but Gordon grabbed it and turned his back (why??)

As for yesterday, there was contact made...he does make the most of situations though.

He never took out gordon for no reason, he went to retrive the ball but Gordon grabbed it and turned his back (why??)

As for yesterday, there was contact made...he does make the most of situations though.

Watch it again Rock. You've done all this before.

NO NO NO NO AND FECKING NO AGAIN.

Watch it again Rock. You've done all this before.

I know, Deano was out of order with launching himself at Gordon but he was going for the ball after scoring in the first place.

This was done to death on the old KB. By you IIRC.

Watch it again, CG does NOT turn his back, he gets up.

"Deano" knows EXACTLY what he is doing.

hobo ,your mob and ra shellic are the manks

He may originally have been going to get the ball in the net, but to get to the ball he charged Craig Gordon, he was out of order and 100% deserved to be sent off.

Lets have BB Basketball Barry chea:mad:t

This was done to death on the old KB. By you IIRC.

Watch it again, CG does NOT turn his back, he gets up.

"Deano" knows EXACTLY what he is doing.

Yeah it was mate, Deano stupidly struck Gordon and deserved to go but he didnae think "right, Ill smash the ball past CG and go attack him" He went to grab the ball but ended up being a **** and hit Gordon. :mad:

nearly as big a lie as you play flair football.

He may originally have been going to get the ball in the net, but to get to the ball he charged Craig Gordon, he was out of order and 100% deserved to be sent off.

Too true. :cool:

Well Rocky.

Does it look like DS was retrieving the ball?

Does it look like CG had grabbed it?

Does it look like CG turned his back?

Yeah it was mate, Deano stupidly struck Gordon and deserved to go but he didnae think "right, Ill smash the ball past CG and go attack him" He went to grab the ball but ended up being a **** and hit Gordon. :mad:

Possibly not in that close succession, but I doubt it never crossed his mind.

What was he doin then? Just attacking Gordon for the sake of it?!

It would appear that way.

Or did he just not see him??

You got there eventually.

The red mist descended and he went for him. See Calum Elliot as another example of this.

Well Rocky.

Does it look like DS was retrieving the ball?

Does it look like CG had grabbed it?

Does it look like CG turned his back?

Deano scored.

Went to get the ball.

Gordon had it

Deano put Scotlands number 1 on his erse (stupidly)

Got sent off rightly. :eek:

Deano scored.

Went to get the ball.

Gordon had it

Craig Gordon did not have the ball at ANY stage in that incident.

cardboardcutout

mcgregor is a fud, rangers said nowt when he got away with assaulting clum!!

the gfa did nowt despite video evidence proving his intent to hurt our much maligned forward!!

So what goes around comes around so he can fek off!!:mad:

Deano scored.

Went to get the ball.

Gordon had it

A little touch of faulty memory syndrom there I think!"!!!

Deano scored. Correct

Went to get the ball. Possibly

Gordon had it Wrong

Deano put Scotlands number 1 on his erse (stupidly) Correct

Got sent off rightly. Correct :eek:

One of us has got bad eyesight Rocky.

I don't think it's me.

Look again.

One of us has got bad eyesight Rocky.

I don't think it's me.

Look again.

Ok, well he tried to get in between the ball.

It's a misconception that Deano just ran up to CG and attcked him out of the blue anyway Deano was still wrong and acted like a thug though, cannae deny that.

speedygonzales

Was there not a longer, full version, of the 'Shiels' incident on you tube?

IIRC, Shiels scores, CG goes one way and then goes the other to retrieve the ball before shiels can(I'm not saying either actually reached it). On top of this CG is coming back across shiels from his left, the side he has no vision on!?! Sure this was brought up last time also!

your 5ft dwarf hit a 6ft 4 keeper in the neck with an elbow,snidy wee coward.