What food is everyone TOTALLY addicted to just now?

Leebo

Subway BMT toasted with cheese, lettuce, tomato, cucumber, jalapenos (loads of) and mayonnaise....man I'm getting hungry.

I am a total spice junkie, there is always a bottle of pepper sauce in my cupboard....and in my girlfriend's aswell!

And grapes. Not exactly your conventional binge food, but I just can't stop eating them.

What time do Morrisons close at.....

Sounds like a must have as JD is my drink of choice.... No7 or Single barrel, I'm not fussed!

Got myself a nice wee bottle off single barrel as well in a nice wee jack d wooden box but have never got round to opening it. dont think i want to, too be honest.

Does it taste good? Silly ? really

As the question says.....

I am absolutely addicted to Crispy Pancakes :)

They are just amazing. Could eat the whole packet of them if I could.

Crispy pancakes? I can't beleive they still produce muck like that. Do you eat Turkey drummers too?

Crispy Pancakes are AMAZING!!

I like Turkey Drummers too :) Not had them for ageeeeeeeees though!!

:boak:

Got myself a nice wee bottle off single barrel as well in a nice wee jack d wooden box but have never got round to opening it. dont think i want to, too be honest.

Does it taste good? Silly ? really

Aye single barrel is excellent, just drink it on the rocks!

Have you tried Gentleman Jack?

Currently it's pistachio nuts for me. Every time we go to the supermarket (about 3 times a week) I lift a bag and demolish them that night.

The last time we went the girlfriend suggested getting one of the massive bags - which was to be eaten over a period of time.

I finished it that night as well.

I completely agree - once you start eating Pistachio's then you just can't stop until they are all gone.

Tried to introduce Mrs. BRY yo them last time.

She did like them, but said there was too much effort (opening the shells) for too little reward!!!!

blondejamtart

I didn't even know you could still get them - did Jamie Oliver's telly programme not kill them off! Have to say that the very thought of eating anything like that is just :Icky:

turkey drummers arent the best, but cant believe all these food snobs dissing the pancakes!!

bet these are the same people who dont eat fish finger butties or pot noodle rolls.

poofs the lot of them!!

turkey drummers arent the best, but cant believe all these food snobs dissing the pancakes!!

bet these are the same people who dont eat fish finger butties or pot noodle rolls.

poofs the lot of them!!

Never had them, dont sound the best TBH.

Turkey Drummers - Do they actually have any turkey in them?

Could never eat crispy pancakes or turkey drummers or any other kind of frozen stuff that has never seen a bit of meat in it. But brave those people who try!

Addicted foods dont think I have any although I do love curry and most of greggs pasties (fortunately they are only available when I travel south of Inverness, otherwise I may become proper fat):)

Do like a good bombay mix too, has to have good mix of peanuts and not just heaps of chick peas. Also to balance things up a bit I actually love salads! :)

Caramel Shortcake!

I could easily eat a whole slab of that myself...

Thy do the slabs in Macro but the other half won't let me buy one. :(:(

Turkey Drummers - Do they actually have any turkey in them?

Yeah - The beaks, feet, eyes & brains !

Mmmmmmmm.......

Second thread in a row that you've given almost the exact same answer is me.

Have I met you before :laugh:

He also likes Stirling pies :wacko:

I had two baked potatoes last night. Margarine and grated cheese on them...I nearly came, and by "nearly" I mean "repeatedly".

Edit : I'm not sure if I'm TOTALLY addicted to them, though. Maybe PARTIALLY addicted, but not TOTALLY addicted.

Well fired bran scones with about a 1/2 inch of butter spread on them.

That gets the arteries tightening!

I didn't even know you could still get them - did Jamie Oliver's telly programme not kill them off! Have to say that the very thought of eating anything like that is just :Icky:

You can still get Turkey Drummers.. My mum got them out Asda at Chesser the other day there. Amazing!!

Still... Crispy Pancakes are still the Best :)

You can still get Turkey Drummers.. My mum got them out Asda at Chesser the other day there. Amazing!!

Still... Crispy Pancakes are still the Best :)

Only families from Craigmillar eat turkey drummers these days.

Surely you've seen the Jamie Oliver programmes on whats actually in these things.

Eeeew.

Well fired bran scones with about a 1/2 inch of butter spread on them.

That gets the arteries tightening!

:dribble:

Where can I get some please ? Will get some next time I'm up there.

I've been trying to get the family interested in well fired rolls but they are convinced it's a wind up.

Smoky bacon crisps on buttered rolls - harks back to the days before pay day when I was totally skint.

He also likes Stirling pies :wacko:

It's time to move on John...

Got to say it was THE best pie I've ever had though.

Mmmmmmmmmmmmm.

It's time to move on John...

Got to say it was THE best pie I've ever had though.

Mmmmmmmmmmmmm.

He still moans about that bloody pie.

John should not have been hungry after eating all my chicken wings in the boozer.

He says 'I'll just have one'.

If John ever says that to you, prepare to lose your meal.