What food is everyone TOTALLY addicted to just now?

Leebo

As the question says.....

I am absolutely addicted to Crispy Pancakes :)

They are just amazing. Could eat the whole packet of them if I could.

crispy pancakes are amazing.

my only addicittions just now are KFC, Nando's chicken, and those turkish pizza things, 'lachmacuns' i think they are called...

Walkers sensations. The peeking crispy duck chrisps. Fantastic

Getting a taste for Yakult again. Funny but nice taste

Walkers sensations. The peeking crispy duck chrisps. Fantastic

Getting a taste for Yakult again. Funny but nice taste

i love sensations - never had the peking duck ones though. i love the sweet chillie ones.:dribble:

You need to get into them. There not really crisps...but there to die for. In a sort of green packet. Asda had them bogof so take advantage

Chilli Heatwave Doritos smothered in hot salsa sauce, jalapeno's and topped off with grated mozarella and lobbed in the microwave for 4 mins.

C'est fantastique

You need to get into them. There not really crisps...but there to die for. In a sort of green packet. Asda had them bogof so take advantage

will do, never seen them yet so will need to hunt them down:dribble:

Syrup Oat so Simple. I've never had breakfast for about 15 years and now I must have a bowl of this before I can do anything.

Deep fried crispy chicken with chilli from the chinese..... really not good for you!!

Any kind of spicy curry tends to send my tastebuds into overdrive.

Mmmmm, am pretty hungry now, had my best ever spicy chicken curry from the Chinese Restaurant on saturday.

Absolutely fantastic, like a basic chicken curry with tons of chillie's added in for good measure.

blondejamtart

Marmite - ever since I was a kid, I've loved it on hot toast in the mornings. I'd be one of those sad people who, if I ever emigrated, would have to get it sent across to me.

Foot long Steak and Cheese on hearty italian bread, toasted with lettuce, tomato and cucumber, with pepper and sweet onion sauce.

Include a cup of fanta and packet of cheese doritios as a meal deal, and thats my lunch every sunday from subway. Never deviate!

Bacon Frazzles.

My girlfriend bought a 6 Pack of Frazzles and a 6 Pack of Chipsticks in a 2 for 1 deal.

Love them both but the Frazzles just shade it.

:dribble:

This stuff

http://www.hotsauceworld.com/hsw1322.html

It goes on everything from Heinz tomato soup to pizza

Got it from Lupe Pintos in Tollcross

there's a well nice brand of sauce called "trees can't dance" that make a bitchin' chipotle sauce.

i'm just addicted to chillies to quite an unhealthy degree. i'm a stomach ulcer's dream.

Anything spicey.

I could eat a curry every night, if only it was healthy!

Second thread in a row that you've given almost the exact same answer is me.

Have I met you before :laugh:

Birdseye Potato wedges (lightly spiced) with mayonnaise. I don't normally like mayo, but with tattie based stuff ya cannae whack it!

Also, Dr Oetker pizzas of all kinds. Amazing when you add some jalapenos and olives etc to what's already a nice pizza. :P

Currently it's pistachio nuts for me. Every time we go to the supermarket (about 3 times a week) I lift a bag and demolish them that night.

The last time we went the girlfriend suggested getting one of the massive bags - which was to be eaten over a period of time.

I finished it that night as well.

Also, Dr Oetker pizzas of all kinds. Amazing when you add some jalapenos and olives etc to what's already a nice pizza. :P

The chicken, spinach and garlic (I think) one is the business! :P

Another I've thought of is chiken goujons. I've taken to cooking the whole lot at once and eating them with sweet chilli sauce and salad.

Tink food IMO.

Not saying you are a tink or anything. Just that you eat like one.

The Mrs bought me some Jack Daniel's BBQ sauce.

It is amazing, Goes great on a pizza

Any one else bought it?

Tink food IMO.

Uh...... Cheers for that!! :eek:

Tink food IMO.

Absolutely.

The kind of guff you buy in Iceland or Farmfoods or something.

Daydream Believer
As the question says.....

They are just amazing. Could eat the whole packet of them if I could.

Love them too but my girlfriend calls them "ned Cr?pes"!

The Mrs bought me some Jack Daniel's BBQ sauce.

It is amazing, Goes great on a pizza

Any one else bought it?

Where the ***** did your Mrs buy that?

It sounds like the bomb!

P.S. Beetroot is my food of choice at the moment!

Where the ***** did your Mrs buy that?

It sounds like the bomb!

P.S. Beetroot is my food of choice at the moment!

Sure she bought it at Morrisons, ?2.49 i think.

It is the bomb mate, the jack d smell is very strong from the bottle but once it has been poured it is amazing!!!

Sure she bought it at Morrisons, ?2.49 i think.

It is the bomb mate, the jack d smell is very strong from the bottle but once it has been poured it is amazing!!!

What time do Morrisons close at.....

Sounds like a must have as JD is my drink of choice.... No7 or Single barrel, I'm not fussed!

Bombay mix and salt'n'vinegar peanuts.

Not together mind.

I'm not normally nuts aboot nuts, :wacko: but I like the KP make. Also, they used to have spicy chilli ones but I didn't see either when I was back at Christmas. :(