World's most Unfunniest people

i8hibsh

Catherine Tate

Allen Carr:mad: Hate the man with a passion!!

Little Miss Jocelyn

Little britain

Frankie Boyle

Just finished watching Alan Carr on dvd, i actually think he's quite funny. I've left john watching Billy Connelly.... i have gone right off him, used to think he was funny..... No longer...... pi5h

Edit - referring to Billy being pi5h not john:rolleyes:

John unfortunately has never been funny:)

Just finished watching Alan Carr on dvd, i actually think he's quite funny. I've left john watching Billy Connelly.... i have gone right off him, used to think he was funny..... No longer...... pi5h

Edit - referring to Billy being pi5h not john:rolleyes:

John unfortunately has never been funny:)

Have to agree I think Billy Connelly stopped being funny when he became the darling of all the celebrity crew. I do like his "Tour of" series but he's never quite reached the heights of the crucifixion (Are you allowed to say that) or the Jobby Wheeker?

Are you sure John's not just watching him to remember what hair looked like:)

Have to agree I think Billy Connelly stopped being funny when he became the darling of all the celebrity crew. I do like his "Tour of" series but he's never quite reached the heights of the crucifixion (Are you allowed to say that) or the Jobby Wheeker?

Are you sure John's not just watching him to remember what hair looked like:)

:Agree:

How can people say Lee Evans and Harry Hill aren't funny.

Have you never seen TV burp and you've been framed is 100x better now with HH.

Lee Evans is one of the best stand up comics there is!

As for unfunny comics, Ricky Jervais (sp???)

:Agree:

Billy Connelly will always get my vote for slagging off the tory MP that got caught with the Sussie's and hold ups on.

The family put him in a Celtic top to save the family from embarrassment.

Not that PC but funny as feck.

How can people say Lee Evans and Harry Hill aren't funny.

Have you never seen TV burp and you've been framed is 100x better now with HH.

Lee Evans is one of the best stand up comics there is!

As for unfunny comics, Ricky Jervais (sp???)

God I must have the complete opposite sense of humour to you then!!

Craig Gordons Gloves

Ricky Gervais as a stand up is woeful As a writer - he has been good. But the office was more about the people.

Tell you who is atrocious - Al Murray - pub landlord. I'd love to run him over and then reverse just to be on the safe side!

And as for League of Gentlemen - how on earth can people fnd that amusing?

Because it's funny?

Trevor McDonald.

That dude has never made me laugh. Most of the others mentioned on this thread are comedians and, as such must have made some people laugh some of the time.

If you want to find the least most unfunniest person ever, I suggest you spread your net wider then the field of comedy.

Pol Pot - he's another. Always glum, glum, glum when you're hangin' with Pol.

Harry Enfield

everyone on his hows are funny

apart from himself...

and he can't act

first series of Men Behaving Badly....

Fred McCauley :irritated:

_40055924_fred66.jpg

Can't believe that I have forgotten my own personal pet hate here... :doh: I've considered buying a ticket to one of his shows purely in order to heckle him ... "whens the comedian coming on ?" ... "remember to let me know when to laugh" and so on.

1. Jim Davidson
  2. Jimmy Tarbuck
  3. Roy Chubby Brown
  4. Catherine Tate
  5. Mark Lamarr
  6. Al Murray
  7. Lenny Henry

Absolutely dire, the lot of them.

Narrative Arc

Someone said( i can't remember who) that in the eighties, because of Dawn French, lenny henry etc, political correctness got so bad, if you name was Guy Chapmen, at the comedy store they would have introduced you as Person Person Person.

Great quote from Arthur Brown 'Dawn French, Ben Elton etc they used to be so PC, now there just PLC!'

cant believe the Lee Evans and Harry Hill bashing!

i propose Russel Brand and Noel Fielding, and the other ******** from the mighty gash

i propose Noel Fielding, and the other ******** from the mighty gash

:eek: Funniest thing on the box just now, but I do think that Julian Barratt is funnier than Noel Fielding.

blondejamtart

It would have to be Michael Barrymore for me - never understood what anyone saw in him - about as funny as the worst case of toothache imaginable.

Harry Hill is brilliant and saved You've Been Framed. Ben Elton used to be funny and still writes reasonably funny, if trash, novels. Linda Smith was funny, right up to her death. There are funny comediennes, Caroline Aherne (Mrs Merton) and Victoria Wood for example, but really good female stand ups are rare.

What's the problem with James Nesbit? and when did he become a comedian?

Why is 'most unfunny' a double negative? (Although I agree 'least funny' is better, double negatives are a no-no, aye right!)

Thank God. Someone who can also recognise Harry Hill's comedy genius.

don't know the guys name, used to present the mint on stv he's on their other show now cos they found out it was a scam. He isn't funny at all imo

Scousers and Weegies all seem to think they're hillarious but they're actually as funny as a burning orphanage.

:fing10::bravo::fing25:

Romanov Stole My Pension

Lee Evans

Russel Brand

The women from 3 non blondes (only on tv because they're black imho)

Ooooooooooooh, controversial :ohmy:

(I agree btw) :Agree:

:eek: Funniest thing on the box just now, but I do think that Julian Barratt is funnier than Noel Fielding.

as funny as getting caught watching animal porn off your gran

Craig Gordons Gloves
The Welsh.

great point! Can anyone think of a good welsh comedian?

I can't - just proving tazio's point.

Some interesting points here raised about groups of people from the same town or country.

I can't stand the way all scousers think they are funny when they clearly are not. Same goes for Welsh, gallus Glesga wide boys and loud, obnoxious Australian males.

Al Murray is murder. As is Ben Elton.

Good yins are:-

Chubby Brown

Billy Connoly

Jim Davidson

Chuckle brothers.