anybody else find this funny

Like I said earlier Captain, I'll no miss them come 2.30pm tomorrow.

i'd rather dip my staines in acid that go near the sangiro mate,but if we cant have a wee laugh at oorsells now and again whats it all about.

letsmakesomenoise

Some of it is excellent, some of it sheeeeite.

If ye want to see flair fitba, follow Hibs

Accept Petrie and his fibs, then follow Hibs

Its 106 years in a row

And we've feck all cups to show

But the first team into Europe were the Hibs

Sorry.....

If you cannae beat the Gretna, blame the ref

If Miko is a diver, blame the ref

If ginger Frail is a clown

and you're close to going down

It's because they're out to get us, blame the ref

If your owner is a nutjob, blame the press

If your full back has a gun, blame the press

If the morons can't behave

and Pat Nevin gives a wave

It's because the West Coast hates us, blame the press

If you're bird is still in High School, don't blame Rix

But if you get destroyed in Athens, its a fix

Getting beat is hard to handle

when its just a worldwide scandal

Even George Bush is a Hobo junkie ******

I've posted it here so you don't catch anything from their site

Haha well done hobo, its good to see the proclaimers are doin somethin useful wi there time rather than failin miserably to shag ugly fans lol.

Dump is my nickname from school mate, and gorgie is always sunny

Today alone.......

You think Broonaldo is 'a great player'

As is Riordan.

Commenting on a Hearts Tattoo you describe it as 'rank'

Your location is Sunny Gorgie

And your Nom de Plume is Dump.

Forgive me for not believing you.

Zero Tolerance.

Today alone.......

As is Riordan.

Zero Tolerance.

give them enough rope,and all that;)

Today alone.......

As is Riordan.

Zero Tolerance.

Oh ok cheers, didn't realise i wasn't allowed to have opinions on here :mad:

Today alone.......

As is Riordan.

Zero Tolerance.

BTR could you please turn on the Hobo detecor. Im smelling something.

Mate, I am the Hobo detector.

Would it be wrong if i told you I was constantly turned on?

:unsure:

Heres a song for them

the wheels on their house go round and round round and round round and round

Almost amusing - not like them to come up with an original song.

They are still a bunch of filthy leith troglodytes mind, one original idea does not prove the existence of wit or intellect - as a genetic 'sub-pool' they are still amoebas!

About as funny as the swimming lessons from Michael Barrymore.

Game on Hearts fans - we can do better than that.

That's the difference between us and them. We can look at this and laugh. If it was the other way round they would want the author prosecuted. Nice to see at least one of them still has a sense of humour. They seem to have become very uptight about this sort of stuff ever since the whole Semi-final "oh the hibees are gay" thing.

i'd rather dip my staines in acid that go near the sangiro mate,but if we cant have a wee laugh at oorsells now and again whats it all about.

Spot on mate..... Just peeved that we didn't come up with something so funny!

not a patch on the boabsters 50 ways to hump the hobos.

Almost amusing - not like them to come up with an original song.

They are still a bunch of filthy leith troglodytes mind, one original idea does not prove the existence of wit or intellect - as a genetic 'sub-pool' they are still amoebas!

surprise surprise its not actully original, I remember a few seasons ago just after the bufflo bills incident in Newcastle, the exact same tune was used in a song about Celtic blaming the press, police and refs.