Hearts Tattoos.

markletissier

• Replies 218
Why, because you dont agree?

Each to their own.

I did apologise before I was intolerant ;).

Also its foul because I think it is. Im not here to consider everyone elses feelings on a subject.

Im sorry but that is foul.

Don't be sorry, I didn't have it done for your enjoyment!

This tattoo begs the question... - Why?

Anything else to add to your poorly worded question?

Seriously dude...that's rank!!

Decent photography though.

Dude???? Really, I've heard you love it!!

I dont get the conenction between Hearts and Britain?

Other than Hearts are in the uk....(is that it?)

If the map was jsut Scotland, id undestand it a little more.

I dont get the connection between an SPL team and the whole of the UK?

Can someone explain?

And Ireland has been cut off :( I know it ain't part of britain but come on, what possible reason could you have for doing that ;):confused::)

Ireland hasn't been cut of.

Can someone explain?

Simple really, 2 things I believe in;)

The map one is controversial.

Or probably done for this kind of reaction...??

Reckon it's a centre of attention kinda thing!

No offence..!

Or probably done for this kind of reaction...??

Reckon it's a centre of attention kinda thing!

No offence..!

Yes, ?40 and an hour of pain just to noise up a few folk on an internet message board:rolleyes::rolleyes:

Can someone explain?

British team, British map, it's just as relevant as a map of Scotland would be. Just depends on your "political views" i suppose, wouldn't be something i'd get mind.

Yes, ?40 and an hour of pain just to noise up a few folk on an internet message board:rolleyes::rolleyes:

And in the pub...at the fitba...in any kind of company!!

Some folk have more money than sense if you ask me! :)

Ireland hasn't been cut of.

looking awfy small there then. Can barely see it next to Northern Ireland.

I'll let you in on a secret...........................

Ireland is an island, not a country.

It makes me believe somethign too.

I cannot access this picture, can anyone paste it on here.

I'll let you in on a secret...........................

Ireland is an island, not a country.

Same could be said of Britain.

Neither comment is true.

It makes me believe somethign too.

What does it make you believe in? A thing called love???

Same could be said of Britain.

Neither comment is true.

Very much mistaken but I'll let it drop incase I get a yellow card or accused of something really bad......................like being a bigot, god forbid:ninja:

British team, British map, it's just as relevant as a map of Scotland would be. Just depends on your "political views" i suppose, wouldn't be something i'd get mind.

Id disagree that they are a British team.

They are a Scottish team.

They play in Britain.

There is no British Olympic team.

No British team in the World Cup.

Hearts are a British team asa much as they are a 'Human team', or an 'Earth' team both of which are also meaningless.

Id disagree that they are a British team.

They are a Scottish team.

They play in Britain.

There is no British Olympic team.

No British team in the World Cup.

Hearts are a British team asa much as they are a 'Human team', or an 'Earth' team both of which are also meaningless.

Like i said, it depends on your political views. If you believe you live in Britain rather than Scotland then Hearts are a British team, Hearts don't compete in the Olympic's or the World Cup so both those points are pretty redundant anyway they do however as you've said yourself - play in Britain.

I'd say we're Scottish but that's my opinion, i'm not going to criticize him on his.

Tattoo20603.jpg?t=1202143749

Best picture ive got im afraid, and its a few years old.

Nice clock.

I said CLOCK!

Tattoo20603.jpg?t=1202143749

Best picture ive got im afraid, and its a few years old.

Pull yer troosers up :eek:

Bomber Harris' Best Mate

Hearts/Britain/UF one posted below is by far and away the best on this thread and is as relevant as any other.

And as Bratwurst or whatever his name is said, we play in Britain, so good enough for me and it seems speedbump.

Just for once it would be refreshing if the tartan army type easily offended on here could just let someone else believe in whatever it is they want. I dont see why you always have to out-do each other on who is more outraged. :rolleyes:

Classic!!!!!! :4_1_72::4_1_72::4_1_72::4_1_72:

Nice clock.

I said CLOCK!

Hearts/Britain/UF one posted below is by far and away the best on this thread and is as relevant as any other.

And as Bratwurst or whatever his name is said, we play in Britain, so good enough for me and it seems speedbump.

Just for once it would be refreshing if the tartan army type easily offended on here could just let someone else believe in whatever it is they want. I dont see why you always have to out-do each other on who is more outraged. :rolleyes:

I'm not outraged. Far from it....

Think it's funny :)

anyone got one????

if so, get a picture oot!

I was going to get a tattoo with the names of all the Scottish Cup Winners since Hibs last won it on my knob, but even mine's isn't big enough for that!!

We have also played in south morroco and the USA and on the odd occasion on mainland europe.

Tattoo's and Smoking.

Easily the hardest 2 things a person can do in life ;)

Don't forget swearing.

You ^^^^.

The artwork is nice - shame it has no relevance to Hearts,

Eh, the bit in black that says Heart of Midlothian.................................

We have also played in south morroco and the USA and on the odd occasion on mainland europe.

Really, I've never been aware of us playing any HOME games outwith Edinburgh???

Bizarre

Really, I've never been aware of us playing any HOME games outwith Edinburgh???

Bizarre

Where in his post does it mention HOME games again????

amazing