Hearts Tattoos.

markletissier

You mean like this ?

zzzz.jpg

Long sleeved shirts if and when required mate.

And you really don't want to know what I do for a living.

We do now!!!:)

• Replies 218
I am seriously considering getting the crest which consists of the round badge with Heart of Midlothian FC around the outside, saltire & ball in the middle.

I can't post pics, dunno how.

The wife isn't too keen although she is coming round.

Like this ?

50s.jpg

That would be smart as.

You mean like this ?

zzzz.jpg

traffic warden.

You mean like this ?

zzzz.jpg

Rod Petrie?

Like this ?

50s.jpg

That would be smart as.

Yes mate, thanks.

I hope to get this done at some point. Top of my left arm.

I like the fact that it says the full name of the club.

Need to get the 'maroon' more maroon.

Is it true that /romanov contacted him when he talked about removing it Bev?

No thats not true,in fact it was the opposite, stan contacted hearts to say that he never said he was getting it removed,the quote from him in the paper says he has no regrets getting it done,but the paper ran the opposite,like most stories from the press "why let the truth get in the way of a good story"

Yes mate, thanks.

I hope to get this done at some point. Top of my left arm.

I like the fact that it says the full name of the club.

Need to get the 'maroon' more maroon.

Far better with the crest, all cool guys have it.

You mean like this ?

zzzz.jpg

Yeah pretty much exactly that but a wee bit smaller.

And I'm really, really bad for rolling up my sleeves, so I think I should avoid getting it there.

Far better with the crest, all cool guys have it.

Dyou not think that other badge is fairly smart though?

Naw, it's cause your profiles private mate.

Ah, that'll be it.

Here we go :

3853017988a4941949457l.jpg

EDIT : That's when it was just done, it doesn't have mad brown stuff leaking out of it most of the time.

Ah, that'll be it.

Here we go :

3853017988a4941949457l.jpg

EDIT : That's when it was just done, it doesn't have mad brown stuff leaking out of it most of the time.

that's the dugs privates

DigitalTwisted

1 of my 2 Hearts tats:

myleftarmtatsm2.jpg

I know the H looks pish, it's the only thing I don't like about it, but everybody gets what it's supposed to be, and I can't be arsed paying to get it fixed, it's kind of my fault anyway, I used the wrong cream when I first got it and the colour ran a bit, hence why it's kind of off.

I am seriously considering getting the crest which consists of the round badge with Heart of Midlothian FC around the outside, saltire & ball in the middle.

I can't post pics, dunno how.

The wife isn't too keen although she is coming round.

I got it done 6 weeks ago on my right leg.

Well happy with it , but don't know how to post pics:mad: Got the old crest, and the scottish cup 1998 on either arm. Told the tattooist I'll not be back until we hit 7 past the wee team:p:p

-

Is it true that /romanov contacted him when he talked about removing it Bev?

no idea, but i cn find ouyt if you klike

A bit less obvious, but shape and colouring HMFC none the less.

thats rellky smert

;pve it!

Sorry, but thats RANK!

I'd sue whoever done that.....

I quite like your wee tatt.

I have the badge on the left side of my chest-to cover my heart(and yes it does need recoloured after 12 years but I don't know if thats exposure to sun or over enthusiastic jambos who have insisted on kissing my chest!! Cos I was complaining like!!)

And I also hvae a maroon and white ying/yang symbol to explain the good and the bad of supporting Hearts-probably more clever than I thought at the time!!! But got it to celebrate us winning the cup.

And I have a maroon and white thistle on my thigh just cos I'm a jambo and I didn't want it done in green!!!

I've got a tattoo of a maroon coloured flower on my left wrist. The stem is shaped as a J (with a little curl) for Jambos.

Got mine done just before i went to Braga in 2004. It's a devil wearing the strip waving a scarf with 1874 at the bottom. Got it done in Gorgie.

A bit less obvious, but shape and colouring HMFC none the less.

That's the only one i've seen that looks decent so far.

Not got one wouldnae get one ever

i think they end up looking right skanky and minging, especially footie one's

Some of the one's on display look appalling, especially the one's that look like they were done by a comic artist, like the cup one

each to their own though...

not for me, although i do admit to a few piercings...

tatoo2.jpg

Ive got a couple of Tats, this is my Hearts effort! (Still a bit bloody when the pic was taken, 10mins after it was finished!!)

Comedian tattoos in Bathgate. Best Tatoo artist in Scotland as far as Im concerned, with the trophies and acclimations to prove. Im very fussy when it comes to tatooos as they are for life. I didnt spend weeks trailing round tattoo shops for nothing.....

Not got one wouldnae get one ever

i think they end up looking right skanky and minging, especially footie one's

Some of the one's on display look appalling, especially the one's that look like they were done by a comic artist, like the cup one

each to their own though...

not for me, although i do admit to a few piercings...

So tatoos are skanky and minging but piercings are dead classy ?

Right you are then.

:wacko:

I've got the club crest, with a saltire and a maroon and white flag crossed over behind it and a wee poppy at the top. Got it done Ace's on Gorgie Rd.

So tatoos are skanky and minging but piercings are dead classy ?

Right you are then.

:wacko:

Agree, sounds like he is a bit of a Prince Albert!;)

Tattoo's and Smoking.

Easily the hardest 2 things a person can do in life ;)

Tattoo's and Smoking.

Easily the hardest 2 things a person can do in life ;)

Agreed, today i will smoke twice as much as normal!:)

peebles jambo
wheres the best place to get one?

106 And Counting

i got mine in gorgie road, the crest, quite smart, but i don't know how to put it on here, fecking sore though, as is every tattoo