Will hibs win the Scottish Cup this season?

Thoughts?

There is more chance of the Pope being installed as the next Right Worshipful Master of The Grand Orange Lodge of Ireland.

(In layman's terms - NOPE)

this time on sunday we will be able to sing its 107 in a row

Spot on. :)

Every right thinking Hearts fan will be 200% behind Rangers FC on Sunday. ;)

Thoughts?

Tonight I got a phone call from Catherine Zeta Jones, saying she wanted to 'jump on my bones', well you started it :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

come on its the SCOTTISH ARSENAL we're talkin about here. cant write them off.

oh 1 more thing. i was bein sarcastic!!!!!!

when the hibs go up to lift the scottish cup, ill be dead, ill be dead!!!!!

The next hurdle for them is against the Huns... who we could not beat, but I think there is a real chance of them winning. There after it depends who they draw. There is not a lot of quality in the rest of the teams, despite the fact that most of the SLP dig teams still being left. So, unfortunately, I would have to conclude that they are in with a shout. One can only hope they don't things are bad enough being a Jambo without having to listen to hobos bragging for the rest of my natural.

Their best chance of winning it for about a century was the year we destroyed them in the semi:BigSemi: Not a fecking hope this year, they're pish:106years:

I prefer to keep quiet when others are talking about this.

Although come this time on Sunday and if they have been knocked out, I'll be far from quiet.

If I could rustle up another log-in for flumps.net the feckers would know all about it on Sunday.

I'm one step ahead of you mate. ;)

i planted a wee acorn a few months ago,slowly,slowly,catchie monkey;)

FFS. Am I the only Hibee-hater on here that's ran out of log-in's for that sheeitehole ?

:yadayada:

Every FAR-right thinking Hearts fan always is.............

always a jambo

No chance.

In fact if Rangers win look out for a banner that I helped to make which will also make an appearance at the next Derby game see if you can guess which banner it is.

:):):)

Andrew Gilbert Wauchope
Thoughts?

In the immortal words of the guy from the Vicar of Dibley:

"Yes, yes, yes, yes, yes, yes, yes, yes, yes, yes, NAW.".

Will not be giving any support to the grrrrsss but think it will all be all awards to the uglies this season maybe motherwell as an outside for the cup.

Sir Digby Chicken Caesar

Don't be so ****ing silly!

Are you part of the "moronic Hearts support" ya windae banger? ;)

:106years: and counting :thumb:

I honestly believe there will be green and white ribbons around the great old trophy in May.............and it won't be Hibernian;)

Ive had a bad feeling all week about the LV.

They are pish but I suspect they will shock Der Hun on Sun. At 5s as well.

I'm one step ahead of you mate. ;)

Ha ha!! Brilliant mate, you do realise though your only gonna get one post before being launched for being a yam fud tho ;)

Better make it a good one :)

am not being funny but , i wanted hearts to win , i hate the weegies winning anything , as long as its a edinburgh team that will do me , dont get me wrong i want hearts to get beat all the time , but thats just a hibby , but use guys wer cheated v the huns

I will gloat whatever the result. It's a win-win situation.

If anything, I'd actually prefer seeing broken, greeting faced huns and a devastated GFA referee trying to console Pinky and the Brain after not being able to find a reason to award their 5th penalty. I "dislike" Hibs (to coin a phrase) as rivals. I utterly DETEST the OF and their dentist dodging, XXXL replica shirt wearing, lard sucking fans with every fibre of my being.

FTOF. Preferably not in the "traditional" manner.

Edit - Actually, reading that, and though I may have to go away and make myself vomit after typing this, I hope the Hobos thump them.

Ha ha!! Brilliant mate, you do realise though your only gonna get one post before being launched for being a yam fud tho ;)

whats yir user name (al no tell anyone);)

We aren't there is yam fuds, we're there as undercover yams;)

It'll be one damn good post though!

Tell you what I'll do, If yourself and others are on here before I go for glory i'll let you know beforehand then you can see it.

We aren't there is yam fuds, we're there as undercover yams;)

Not on Sunday I ain't.

A full blown attack is what it will be and I don't care who I upset. ;)