Cappello Leaves Beckham Out

Gigolo-Aunt

he's past it.

did you not see the stats thing in either zoo or nuts this week?

well interesting

No offense mate, would rather put my hand in a blender than read "Zoo" or "Nuts".

I thought Capello might have included him just to give him a brief substitute appearance and a 100th cap.

Instead, Capello has shown he's not a sentimentalist. He's there to do a serious job and Beckham obviously does not form part of his plans for the future.

Well done Fabio, wish we had a manger with some balls on him like Capello

Thats all we can do is wish... we had one, mind you, vlad never did like being told to feck off and mind his own!!

No offense mate, would rather put my hand in a blender than read "Zoo" or "Nuts".

hahah i'm a student mate....al we think bout is beer and birds....occasionally

i have to think about chemical engineering....nightmare.

i still think he's past it tho

playin keepy uppy on a Brasilian beach didn't help his chances when he was supposed to be getting fit @ arsenal.

diddy. :confused:

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/internationals/7218296.stm

Looks like Cappello will do things his way.

Beckham's move to the USA looks to have been an own goal (apart from the money)

I wonder if he regrets it?

Course he will, Beckhams a great player and professional, Capellos going to be left with egg on his face again. rember last time he dropped Becks?

I think the English really under-rate Beckham. He was their most effective player by a mile at the last world cup.

This just screams "I AM MY OWN MAN AND I DO THINGS MY WAY". Much like when Mclaren dropped him then went crawling back.

I think the English really under-rate Beckham. He was their most effective player by a mile at the last world cup.

This just screams "I AM MY OWN MAN AND I DO THINGS MY WAY". Much like when Mclaren dropped him then went crawling back.

Agree mate

But Capello will regret it again.