You couldn't make it up

Sick to death of all the taunting eachother over attendances.

Both clubs have a **** travelling support, and a similar home support, end of story.

Some hibby creasing himself at a fellow Hibby using our dressed as seats line.

Is nothing sacred those gits won't pinch?

A females arse?

mod edit

It was a good support tonight mainly in the south stand in the corner area, the Big Gap was an area closed off, we shouted and sang more than Rankgers they only sing when they score, other than that they had their mouths shut all night.

Wee man the hearts are big the hobos are planks end off

Doug gorgie boot boy since 1978

Both clubs have a **** travelling support, and a similar home support, end of story.

Utter Rubbish.

Not really

We are marginally ahead yes, but not significantly

If we were so much bigger, why did we only have 7k fans last night and why are the home crowds starting to drop to the 15k mark

Whilst I know hibs are slightly smaller, its not that much smaller we can laugh.

i wish they would come up with something new which we have not already done. they are low life halfwits with no brains. we still took more to the diddy cup semi than they took to there SC replay last year which is a reasonable comparison

What planet did you come from?? They have a support that will never resemble what Hearts have!!:mad:

It's not worth the hassle.

Take a look at their thread on Webster. They really can't see the wood for the trees.

They reckon it was down to Romanov's treatment of him. They should really know all about greedy agents and greedy players by now.

When Fletcher is sitting on the bench at Celtic Park i'll have no sympathy.

to be fair we must have seen this coming attendance was pretty poor last night

much like there previous semi finals

people in glass house across on harlemglobetrotters.net

Talk about short memories!!!

It was less then a year ago they only managed to take 2000 through versus the Pars for a BIG cup semi final replay which should have been a stick on because they were so bad, I reckon a lot more of us would have turned up against a pish team because expectation would be much bigger.

Just about choked when one of the reptiles said that the reason we had more at the SC semi against them was because we were allowed to buy more tickets?????

Take it you were there iwas my mate my 2 boys the wee man still waiting for a win im passed of:mad:

Interested in their take on this then given some historical perspective and post 2 in the thread. how did that work out in april 06?

People in glass houses on here as well though.

How many Hearts fans who had previously slagged the vermin off for not taking fans to semi's in the past decided that they couldn't be arsed going through last night?