The hobos are unhappy!!!

DuffJimmy1875

I think a lot of us on that thread are actually telling the OP to lighten up.

It's a funny photo and some criminal fashion sense on the go, then again it was the 1980's.

Making t-shirts out of it is a bit over-the-top IMO, but I shan't be losing any sleep over it!!

I don't know what's worse. The jacket or the Hibs top :D

C&A went out of business.

Sadly Hibs continue to exist.

Some comments from The Style Council: -

Getting compared to Miami Vice back then would probably be more of a compliment than a criticism.

superb, thats me getting the old Don Johnson suit, slip-ons, medallion and pink tea-shirt oot for the next Derby game

is it just me who thinks that the boys in the photo look as cool as got in the eighties.

i'd wear that gear to a derby nae bother.

still have the 86-87 home top, still fits!

C&A went out of business.

Sadly Hibs continue to exist.

Looking at that picture of that balloon,you'd think he'd fallen out of Barnardo's window!!:)

Heh heh class :D

Even Barnardo's wouldn't sell a Hibs top.

Wrong, I got one for my brother in laws stag do last year.

Its was next to an old wifie's pish stained knickers that were for sale also.

I don't know what's worse. The jacket or the Hibs top :D

It's the Hibs top.

A jacket is a jacket.

A Hibs top is filth.

You'd have found it less embarrasing if you just bought the pishy scundies mate.

Who said I didn't :whistling:

I hope you got them for him too.

EDIT: Im a bit off the pace there!

No sense of humour that shower!:)

http://www.hibs.net/message/showthread.php?t=107028

Priceless but it gets even better......

Another poster on the link you provided has posted a picture of someone who just happens to have the same name as Keith Hilson (guy in the picture with the bad dress sense) however the person is a coloured chap who is a known offender with a criminal record. Another poster called Jungle has posted further down on the flumps link, and I quote....

''For some reason the picture doesnt seem to fit the description''

It just gets better and better :confused:

Hibs top 50p. Pish stained knickers ?1.50!!!!!!

Best ?2.00 I've ever spent. Well ?1.50 of it was anyway :ninja: