THE HEARTS ARE GOIN TAE HAAAAAAAAAMPDEN ....THE HIBS ARE ...

bigbryanthejambo

...IN THE HOOSE!! OK..So they promised us a manager which we havent got yet... and we huvnae signed ANYBODY.with days left...BUT...Lets not forget this is a chance to do the weedgies in weedgieland and get tae a final. Lets salvage somethin from this awful season.....NEGATIVE BRIGADE LEAVE YER NEGATIVITY IN THE HOOSE THE MORRA!!! Right behind they players fae start tae finish......even Neilson haha

Andy Cameron....Walter and Ally....Donald Findlay....Bazza Ferguson....Jim White....Chick Young....your boys are in fur one hell ov a beating the morra!!

AWAAAAY THE JAMBOS!!!!!!!

...IN THE HOOSE!! OK..So they promised us a manager which we havent got yet... and we huvnae signed ANYBODY.with days left...BUT...Lets not forget this is a chance to do the weedgies in weedgieland and get tae a final. Lets salvage somethin from this awful season.....NEGATIVE BRIGADE LEAVE YER NEGATIVITY IN THE HOOSE THE MORRA!!! Right behind they players fae start tae finish......even Neilson haha

Andy Cameron....Walter and Ally....Donald Findlay....Bazza Ferguson....Jim White....Chick Young....your boys are in fur one hell ov a beating the morra!!

Diddy Cup!!;)

bigbryanthejambo
Diddy Cup!!;)

Hobo! get it roond ye son!

1-0...... and 106 years...are just a few insults I could throw at you!

:ditto:

An inspiring post...lets make some noiiiiiiiisssseeeeeee!!!

FTH(uns)

FTC

FTGFA

Anybody got a link to this in English?;)

Vlad_Knows_Best

And here's me thinking the game is tonight............:wacko: