WORST ACTION AT A HEARTS GAME

I wasn't glad, I was delighted given all the misery him and his organisation inflict on the world with their medieval attitudes. :mad:

Thanks to the stand made by the fans of Heart of Midlothian FC they will not try such nonsense (minute's silence for the Bishop of Rome) in the future.

Like the pumping of the CELTIC gay club:)

ah hate gays hobos tims bairns

whats that eh

gorgie rules

ma dug in the river

erse mon the boys

ma ha

please just put the keyboard down.

Like the pumping of the CELTIC gay club:)

What ever float's your boat MJ60,if you like pumping gay's then that's your choice,as long as the other is a willing partner and your not doing it in public,on you go.

ah hate gays hobos tims bairns

whats that eh

gorgie rules

ma dug in the river

erse mon the boys

ma ha

please just put the keyboard down.

MA HA

Fac TUBE.

2 bairns dug dancing on pool Table.

Like CEltic gay club

And you stay in WEST CALDER **** that was expensive.

PLANK

Doug...You're a Gem mate...:107years:

You should think before you type, Then MAYBE people would understand what you're trying to say...You're like the auld guy on the telly years ago who got all his Muckin fords wuddled!! :P

Get a Job!! ;)

Was at the Aidrie hearts game 1983 and we know things were going to kick off.

Travelled with the CLERIE bus to Aidrie and had a few pints in the infamous pub the barrel vaults.

Good pub and beer until the SECTION A turned a fire hose on my mates.

Riot and the clerie boys turned round with glasses everywhere.

Not one for fighting but they were pulling our chains.

It finished with the SECTION A taking to the hos and wishing they had not started it.

The game i think was a draw correct me but was when daftie got caught.

Post game about 30 **** aidrie fans wanting a fight.

Me mup tossed a bottle at them with a BUSY on my back ..

In jail for the night.

Court fined 15 pound a poor sod got a 10 pound fine for stealing a screwdriver.

NO JUSTICE GORGIE RULES

I am absolutely gob smacked. :eek:

Sorry GUY Doug my friend thats my name.

25 years ago but you have to rip the pash WHY

Its a story.

TRue but not the route my kids will go.

And your stories

You've got kids?

I hope these are not the stories they hear before a good nights kip.

While Doug was fighting section A and you were fighting Section B, i was single-handedly taking on sections C and D.

You are such a story teller. No way you took on section C and D at the same time.

Section C were a law unto themselves. Chopper bikes and everything.

You are such a story teller. No way you took on section C and D at the same time.

Section C were a law unto themselves. Chopper bikes and everything.

I disagree with you, sir.

DO you go to games or are a pc fjt

Im alive mate and go to footie you CHUGGER:hobofish:

I'm a pc fjt.

MAHA.

Gorgie rules.

done theY AIRDIRE 1983

asked for it gay

Once got mangled by Hearts casuals as we were in the West End McDonalds when they were supposed to be meeting the Hibs casuals.

Took a massive beating that night, got rescued by the Hibs Casuals turning up and starting to fight the Hearts casuals.

That was a weird night, one that I've never really got over when it comes to fighting.