Gambo

Maria or Carla?  

2 members have voted

1. 1. Maria or Carla?

• Maria
    • Carla

Corrie is a load of tosh....

....wouldn't keep me away from Maria though :P

I don't know who either of them are so I vote for both of them.

Google Images: Samia Smith (Wasn't her name Ghadi or somehting before??? Please don't say she is married :( )

But then again...when you say Carla, she is better known to me as Linda Block....or that burd out of the Daz adverts

Maria, everytime, she acts a ****** but I bet she's the street bike and a durty wee minx.

Janice or Fiz?

I dunno like, but I bet fiz would leave orange curlies everywhere.

Maria, everytime, she acts a ****** but I bet she's the street bike and a durty wee minx.

Janice or Fiz?

I dunno like, but I bet fiz would leave orange curlies everywhere.

:boak:

I'd probably have Fiz first then Jannice, then go back to Carla & Maria.

Seriously though, I like Aileen, she's hot.

Blimey, you'll be checking to see if Vera's still got a pulse next :confused:

Its a no brainer.... do them both.

Obviously dont tell who ever is second that you done the first one and there shouldnt be any issues.

I think Maria would probably smile, lie on her back and then say I am scared so be careful.

Where as Carla would push you on your back, purr like a kitten and ask what the tiger would like to drink. :)

I think Maria would probably smile, lie on her back and then say I am scared so be careful.

Where as Carla would push you on your back, purr like a kitten and ask what the tiger would like to drink. :)

You've been watching too much porn lately! :P

Ahemm, I in a strong relationship and more importantly I share a computer with 3 females in the house.:sad:

Carla looks filthier than a Hobos armpit but Maria is without doubt pure class

I love her

TBF, I kinda wouldnt say no to either of them.

Much better than the Hacket birds on the eastender's option ;)

CompleteIdiot
Alison King without a doubt.

Alisonking800x600.jpg

I don't think these pictures do her true justice. She's very horny looking for not being airbrushed perfection. The picture seems to remove her 'X factor'.

Lads' mags create alien images of perfect women. It's a weird kind of eugenics by stealth.

TBF, I kinda wouldnt say no to either of them.

Much better than the Hacket birds on the eastender's option ;)

Bet they would to you:4_1_72:

Is Carla the burd that was in Dream Team?

If so she gets my vote (and she can have a lot more than my 'vote' if she wants it. Fnarr fnarr)

Is Carla the burd that was in Dream Team?

If so she gets my vote (and she can have a lot more than my 'vote' if she wants it. Fnarr fnarr)

Yeah she is, looks rather tasty in those photo's.

Any of you whizzkids that can put more photo's of Maria and Carla on here.

LOL - You got the current ones stuck together already mate ?

No i Just cannae google images of Maria on my p.c at work :whistling: