ross kemp

eddie fenwick

this guy really wants to be a soldier,hard man ma erse

Wanted to watch this but no longer have sky 1, was it any good at all?

eddie fenwick

its good to see whats going on,plus my mates over there just now,the hibby that was in the een last week,hes got a few stories to tell

eddie fenwick

ill get trace to gi you a shout when any offers come up

Yeah, was gutted as well, we don't have sky one on freeview

and he's such as stud as well

Ross Kemp... Eddie..... not you ;)

You've obviously got a thing about the follically challenged

You do realise that he just does these programmes so he can hang around the rough soldierboys.

And look at their weapons longingly.

eddie fenwick

dont you kid yersel;)

eddie fenwick
You do realise that he just does these programmes so he can hang around the rough soldierboys.

And look at their weapons longingly.

reckon he likes jobby fun?

didn't like ultimate farce much either and have to say i doubt mr kemp could fight his way out of a wet paper bag

he always seems to be doing shows like this though, following around bloke with big guns

freud would have a field day with him

eddie fenwick
Did you see him during that Real Football Hooligan thing. He was bricking it just about every week.

funniest thing was in extras when vinnie jones knocked his syrup off

Did you see him during that Real Football Hooligan thing. He was bricking it just about every week.

:(:(:(:(:(.......No!!!!! just coz u got sky1

Just picture John on a typical Saturday afternoon and you'll have the whole series in one:p

She always said I look a bit like one of the Mitchell brothers ;)

Having seen kemp in action in Ultimate Force I think they should send him to clean up afghanistan and iraq on their own .

he's fighting in an illegal war with afganistan. I hope he gets blown up!

Whats illegal about the war with Afghanistan?

I can see the argument for Iraq.

christhejambo

Good programme. First week was poor, but the action in last nights episode was great tele. Find it a bit insulting though when he comes back to the base and starts telling the soldiers there about his near misses- they have this on a day to day basis Ross- the 4 week experience of Phil Mitchells brother in a warzone will be pretty insignificant in terms of what these guys see and do. I was like the proverbial pig in **** last night- Kemp in Afghanistan, then Prison Break :Hearts Man spotrun:

She always said I look a bit like one of the Mitchell brothers ;)

Aye wee fat Phil Mitchell.