Going to Hampden

DB-14

Hearts v Der Hun. Are You Going?  

1 member has voted

1. 1. Hearts v Der Hun. Are You Going?

• Yes =]
    • No =[

Me plus Barby and one other. Going to park the car then into town for a few drinks and something to eat. Any suggestions on where to go for dinner?

Upstairs at the Horshoe Bar. Cheap as chips and great beer saoking tucker. Top boozer in general actually. Best one in the Weedge imho.

Thanks NT.

So whos all going to Hampden on Wednesday to watch the Jambos trounce Der Hun?

Its a semi final why the hell wouldn't we be going. :)

on the south queensferry bus with the rest of dunfermline lads, leaving at 1630 hours but i don't think we managed to get anywhere to stop on way through. just need to find somewhere when we get there but unlikely as there is kids on the bus and be surprised if we can get them in anywhere in the weej

bowling club lets kids in

:5643::5643::5643::5643:

I'm going, I only live 10 minutes drive away from Hampden so daft not to. I reckon we'll do them 2-1. I hope you've all claimed your free scarves BTW.

Coming over from Northern Italy with a friend. C'MON THE HEARTS !!

Are you joining us (Broxburn Hearts) again?

I am going plus 7 others (I think). Although I barely know 4/5 of them.

Bus 13:unsure:

I have a feeling Miko is going to have his best game in a Hearts shirt.

Lombardia Jambo
Are you joining us (Broxburn Hearts) again?

I will go straight to Hampden from Prestwick ! But I'll do my best to meet ye all before the kick off !

If you mean Arnie's bus it's leaving at 5.15 !

Takin' a half day to spend the afternoon in the Moorings so not too bothered about stopping off in weegieland.

Should have a wee bottle of juice for the trip through anyway LOL !

Aye arne is running a bus but just spoke to him, he cannae make the game, julie won't let him go!!!!!!

I want to go but I can't find anyone to go with :sad:.

Go on your own. I am.

It's only an hour and a half travel each way.

Train from York at 1100hrs. Then up to the Orwell where we have three buses leaving at 1730hrs.....sesh on!

Mon the Hearts.

I don't finish work till 5 or 6. It's going to be tight to get there and parked from Stirling in time. I might be a half time arriver :mad: