Ginger comments

andy1874hmfc

I was accused of being a racist by a mate after slagging him off for being ginger the other day.

Surely this isn't racism, is it? :confused:

I was accused of being a racist by a mate after slagging him off for being ginger the other day.

Discrimination?

Hes still a ginger ****

No, and what the hell are you doing having a ginger mate?

Call him now and tell him not to contact you again!:)

ginger people smell of pish and twiglets

FACT

my Source?

I8hibsh after he finished off coppercrutch

suss has the video on his phone ;)

Csaba's Broon Shoes

Gingerism is discrimination in every sense and racial .

The abreviation of ginger is ? well i wil not type it .

PC world we live in nowadays so , you can't have it both ways

without the other if you get my meaning .

It's alright for a Scottish person to call a red head ginger , but not alright

for a Scottish person to call a black person , the abreviated word of ginger .

fat burds just smell of granton harbour

I've heard that in America ginger is considered very attractive, even the guys have no trouble getting hooked up!

Those crazy colonials!

:conf11::conf11::conf11:

ginger hair is a trait that is found almost exclusively in north europeans. So your friend might have a point! :P

In all seriousness, I would say Ginger hair was a racial trait.

gail le jambo
ginger people smell of pish and twiglets

FACT

my Source?

I8hibsh after he finished off coppercrutch

suss has the video on his phone ;)

hi b,

sorry for my ignorance, but what did that all mean!!!

Scotland leads the World in Ginger production

We have more gingers per head of capita than any other country in the world

Something we can be truly proud of as a nation

Or may'be not....:confused:

No, and what the hell are you doing having a ginger mate?

Call him now and tell him not to contact you again!:)

Lol :)

I just watched that Harry Potter film.

It's a bit unrealistic.

I mean what's the chances of a ginger kid having TWO mates????

for a Scottish person to call a black person , the abreviated word of ginger .

Shouldn't imagine there are many black gingers about in Scotland anyway.

I was in far eastern Turkey (Kurdistan) last year where they have a surprisingly number of gingers.

The first one I spotted was a wee kid riding along the pavement on his bike... who was subsequently thwacked round the back of the noggin by an older kid with a tennis racquet.

It gave me a warm glow to know that wherever you go in the world, we're all the same.

Judas Iscariot was supposed to have been a ginger.

I've never trusted a ginger since i found this out.

Ginger's are genetically predisposed to betrayal.

Ginger's smell different to normal people as well.

Only the ones with the white sticks and the labradors.....:whistling:

I'll need to get myself a white stick and a labrador then.........

Shouldn't imagine there are many black gingers about in Scotland anyway.

only one I have ever seen is Wes Brown (not in scotland, just generally)

Birds love gingers. Get over it losers. :)

Two words, GINGER PUBES

Nuff said!!

Two words, GINGER PUBES

Nuff said!!

The birds don't mind when you have a good sized boab !!;)

Had 4 birds after me at the weekend. They cant hate gingers that much. :Hearts Man spotrun:

As I said, get over it losers. You wish you were ginger !!:bootyshake:

Had 4 birds after me at the weekend.

I'd be after a dirty ginger as well If I saw them half inch my wallet!

Had 4 birds after me at the weekend. They cant hate gingers that much. ke:

anonymous-beer-helping-ugly-people-have-sex-4900448.jpg

Andy my wife and i prayed none of our kids were going to be ginger.

There was a possibility as i used to have a ginger beard 20 years ago.

No its not racist just bad luck :)

Serious answer: in an argument, if you resort to commenting upon someone's appearance in an effort to knock them off their stride, I'd assume it's something-ist. Therefore, I'd assume that picking on the ginger attribute is no less an -ist than picking on them 'cos of their skin colour.

That said - 'racist' usually refers to blanket prejudice against brothers due to the colour of their skin so 'gingerist' would only apply if you had a universal downer on all gingers.

So, wouldya?:

geri_halliwell3.jpg

I'm joking.

Try this one:

nkidmansex-e.jpg

Well... My friend is a Ginger and there is nothing wrong with them.

I think Gingers are pretty sound :)

Did you know that there's a direct correlation between being ginger and high intelligence. Einstein said something about being red headed and left handed (I'm both) is trully exceptional or words to that effect.:):)

At last - someone seeing sense. :)

Some fun facts for gingers here... although i have cherry-picked.

People with red hair are more susceptible to pain, according to doctors. Research carried out in the US suggested that redheads need 20% more anaesthesia than people with other hair colour.

A recent DNA study has concluded that some Neanderthals had red hair.

Harvard dermatologist Madhu Pathak calls redheads "three-time losers" because their red pigment is an inadequate filter of sunlight and their skin is more susceptible to sunburn, skin cancer and wrinkling with age.

In France, to be redheaded is thought to be a fate so dire that some women have formed a Proud to be Red association.

In Corsica , if you pass one in the street you spit and turn around.

Redheads have been thought untrustworthy. As a 17th-century Frenchman observed, "Judas, it is said, was red-haired."

Ginger superstitions include… “red hair is unlucky”, ... “bees sting redheads more often”.

The Egyptians regarded the colour as so unlucky that they had a ceremony in which they burned red-headed maidens alive to wipe out the tint, says author Claudie De Lys.

Some fun facts for gingers here... although i have cherry-picked.

People with red hair are more susceptible to pain, according to doctors. Research carried out in the US suggested that redheads need 20% more anaesthesia than people with other hair colour.

A recent DNA study has concluded that some Neanderthals had red hair.

Harvard dermatologist Madhu Pathak calls redheads "three-time losers" because their red pigment is an inadequate filter of sunlight and their skin is more susceptible to sunburn, skin cancer and wrinkling with age.

In France, to be redheaded is thought to be a fate so dire that some women have formed a Proud to be Red association.

In Corsica , if you pass one in the street you spit and turn around.

Redheads have been thought untrustworthy. As a 17th-century Frenchman observed, "Judas, it is said, was red-haired."

Ginger superstitions include? ?red hair is unlucky?, ... ?bees sting redheads more often?.

The Egyptians regarded the colour as so unlucky that they had a ceremony in which they burned red-headed maidens alive to wipe out the tint, says author Claudie De Lys.

They are also known as bleeders as they tend to bleed a lot more than other hair coloured people!

The birds don't mind when you have a good sized boab !!;)

Had 4 birds after me at the weekend. They cant hate gingers that much. :Hearts Man spotrun:

As I said, get over it losers. You wish you were ginger !!:bootyshake:

Eh, no you didnt!:)

Must be true, you cant even remember the quote!;)

Eh, no you didnt!:)

Aye I did !!. Just coz they werent out didn't mean they were not after my boab !! ;)

Don't ask if they were all tidy and under 15 stone though. I may have to lie.:eek:

Aye I did !!. Just coz they werent out didn't mean they were not after my boab !! ;)

Don't ask if they were all tidy and under 15 stone though. I may have to lie.:eek:

You were sitting next to me and did not look at your phone once.

PS ur ma doesnt count!;)

You were sitting next to me and did not look at your phone once.

PS ur ma doesnt count!;)

That's because unlike some people we know I let the ladies come to me. :Hearts Man spotrun:

If we are talking about who i think we are then you are more than correct.

Meaow!

At what age is it acceptable to start dying your daughters hair?

As soon as she pops out ;)

It looked strawberry blond then, well at least that's what the missus said when I reached for the peroxide.

The ginger scottish guy has just won Big Brother. Dont even know his name but obviously some people have good taste.:)

ps I dont watch Big Brother, I'm channel surfing trying to find something interesting to watch.