Robbyknockers

Rivlin

That Robbie on the stars in your eyes knock off show on the Beeb was pish :eek:

Well Robbie Williams is well over rated, not like our under rated Robbie!

That Robbie on the stars in your eyes knock off show on the Beeb was pish :eek:

I would give him a game at right back though.

Well Robbie Williams is well over rated, not like our under rated Robbie!

I would give him a game at right back though.

:teeth:

It would seem that whenever Hearts dont lose there is a "where are the Robbie knockers now?" thread.

He played averagely today which is what we have come to expect from him every once in a while.

Its just a shame when he is not average he is very very poor.

Just because Jobby Neilson didn't cause any calamities today doesn't necessarily mean he was any good.

If Jobby is poor he's often playing above himself.

All coming out of the woodwork now, eh? I knew you were hiding out there somewhere waiting to get your negative wee comments on the forum.

WestcoastJambo
Right back in the dressing room I take it.

To be honest, I prefer to make that joke of a left back. Our current incumbent makes it a particularly funny punchline. :)

All coming out of the woodwork now, eh? I knew you were hiding out there somewhere waiting to get your negative wee comments on the forum.

Was this thread not about provoking a response?

That is indeed what the title would suggest.

Was this thread not about provoking a response?

That is indeed what the title would suggest.

The irony is actually lost on the OP.