Two more games till Larry comes home!

JamboGraham

Even if he makes it all the way to the final Larry should line up for us at Celtic Park three weeks today...

Our record with him on the park this season...

Played 13

Won 7

Drawn 3

Lost 3

He makes a huge difference, mix in fight like today and the skill of Larry and we might just have an enjoyable run in to the end of the season. Wish we had him for Hampden this week though!!!

Even if he makes it all the way to the final Larry should line up for us at Celtic Park three weeks today...

Our record with him on the park this season...

Played 13

Won 7

Drawn 3

Lost 3

He makes a huge difference, mix in fight like today and the skill of Larry and we might just have an enjoyable run in to the end of the season. Wish we had him for Hampden this week though!!!

Ghana will definately make the final. :cool:

Yup, the only downside of having genuine class in your squad. Delighted to see him doing so well...

To be fair they have been pish the 1st couple ay games..... :rolleyes:

Aye, assuming they beat Morocco the run to the final shouldn't even be that hard either. Not sure if they'll beat Ivory Coast though.

Morocco are almost oot. They need to beat the Ivory Coast ;)

Thats because they are missing Benji and Zemmama right?:rolleyes:

Egypt looked damn good tonight.

Aye, they also looked class against Cameroon (my tips) :cool:

They are defending champs too - I wouldnt bet against them. ;)

nanananananana-angus

Ghana have a very tricky final game against Morrocco,if they lose and Guinea beat Namibia by two goals Ghana are out and Larry is home by Wednesday.C'mon Morrocco.:dribble:

nanananananana-angus
He mignt claim fatigue and be out for awhile anyway

Not match fit maybe, he looked off the pace in the Namibia game.

But he's not been playing enough recently to be fatigued as such.Anyhoo, even if we can get an hour out of him until he's up to speed and then replace him with Chesney or even Miko,it would be a bonus imo.