tango man

looking forward to his interview;).even sheep shagger scott davie is saying they were well humped and banks only had the one save.

He'll still deny that we deserved anything. The mans an erse. Lost 4-1 last time yet the Dons still deserved something out of it.... Aye right then Jimmy ya fandango

He might have release a bit of hot air before admitting that the best team won.

Spacehoppers.co.uk.gif

He might have release a bit of hot air before admitting that the best team won.

Spacehoppers.co.uk.gif

Surely you mean...calderwood.jpg

Hope his team get stuffed on Tuesday at Tynecastle.

I hope they win. Our record is much better against them than Dundee Utd.

Listen to his post match interview here.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/7208160.stm

Not one single word of praise for Hearts as usual.

The biggest fud in the SPL. Hope his team get stuffed on Tuesday at Tynecastle.

Anyone know how many tickets they and United have sold for this game?

hearts had the first 10/15 minutes then we took hold of the game:rolleyes:.

Listen to his post match interview here.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/7208160.stm

Not one single word of praise for Hearts as usual.

The biggest fud in the SPL. Hope his team get stuffed on Tuesday at Tynecastle.

Anyone know how many tickets they and United have sold for this game?

just as aside, an aberdonian friend of mine was showing me his ticket last night....

on the seating plan on the back of the tickets he showed me his seat

he's sitting in the georgie stand.

now i know we were quite fond of burley, but isn't that taking it a little far??