Coupon Busters

ayeken

My mate got stung by Leeds.

Conceded an equaliser in the 4th minute of stoppage time.

My bets were pretty poor today, I took Derby County FFS!

Get it up every single bawbag who betted against Hearts!

I am waitin for Chelsea for ma 10 teams. I'll be jeerin masel!

I always thought you knew what you were doing!!

derby feckin' county........................

the last time preston won an away game hibs had the scottish cup in their trophy cabinet..........:ahhhhhhh:

Bet ID Client Result

3982-5893-01 1367679 Won

Result date Returns

26-01-2008 17:02:29 ?75.36

Bet date Potential winnings

26-01-2008 14:38:45 ?75.36

Stake

?5.00

Event Choice ODDS H/OU Res 1 Res 2 Half

Arsenal v Newcastle

FA Cup Matches 1

4/11 3 0 X

Coventry v Millwall

FA Cup Matches 1

8/11 2 1 X

Portsmouth v Plymouth

FA Cup Matches 1

2/5 2 1 1

Dunfermline v Morton

Scottish Div.1 Matches 1

4/6 2 0 X

St Johnstone v Stirling

Scottish Div.1 Matches 1

4/11 2 1 1

Forfar v Stenhousemuir

Scottish Div.3 Matches 2

Evs 1 2 2

Not that I like to brag.

I always thought you knew what you were doing!!

I'll put it down to the hangover I've got that I actually thought Derby were a good bet. Absolute imbecile!

I really thought they'd be up for it as it's really all they've got left, and Preston are guff in the Championship.

Lesson learnt.

It's about time we named and shamed theses b@stards!

MK Dons for me today - cost me 145 sheets.

Frustrating.

:wacko:

Did the side they were playin no get a man sent off early doors too? :eek:

Leeds on one. Dundee on the other. :mad:

I'll put it down to the hangover I've got that I actually thought Derby were a good bet. Absolute imbecile!

I really thought they'd be up for it as it's really all they've got left, and Preston are guff in the Championship.

Lesson learnt.

Aye, I heard on the radio last night the derby chairman say it was the biggest game of the season :ninja: Still never touhed them though ;)

Backed both Leeds and MK Dons not to win , MK Dons were playing against the form side in the Division - do your homework !

Darlington did me on a line though

I've taken Leeds three times this season. Lost every time. Won't be happening again!

Did the side they were playin no get a man sent off early doors too? :eek:

Leeds on one. Dundee on the other. :mad:

After 13 mins! That makes it even worse

I'M IBRAHIM TALL

Chelsea victory and I win ?37.50. Not a fortune but we had a Liberal goverment last time I won a coupon. And right on queue Wigan pull one back. I knew it was too good to be true.

Get it up every single bawbag who betted against Hearts!

I am waitin for Chelsea for ma 10 teams. I'll be jeerin masel!

Post your bets more often. For a postie you do know your stuff.

?110 from a fiver is it?

It's about time we named and shamed theses b@stards!

MK Dons for me today - cost me 145 sheets.

Frustrating.

:wacko:

Yeah they bust mine too, two weeks in a row!!

Lesson learnt.

You and me both mate, I thought Derby were such a good thing today that I would have staked a Stirling pie on it!!

If I could find one.......................:confused:

Guest czechmate

No one for me .. yet :rolleyes:

HAMILTON

RANGERS

ARSENAL

LIVERPOOL

DUNFERMILNE

and all I need is for Man City to beat Sheffield Utd tommorow for 90 sheets.

MK Dons were playing against the team who are widely regarded as the best in the division by opposition fans (I listen to 606 so left MK Dons well alone!)

IF you took Derby you're mental. They don't know how to win. My Dad took them because Preston are poor. That's true but at least Preston have been winning now and again.

Aberdeen are the only team this season to have struggled against Hearts! (mind you I took them on one of my lines - MUG!)

On form I was surprised about Darlington an Oldham ( the others to scupper me).

To save the weekend I'm waiting for Man U to complete the big 4 special (Arsenal, Chelsea, Liverpool and Man U) at 2/1 wi Corals.

west lothian loyal

Leeds did me for ?175 conceding in the 4 th min of injury time.

Did manage a wee win on my first goalscorer yankee.

20p yankee on Adebayor 7/2 , Anelka 4/1 , and Bednar 5/1 lost out on a fourth with Kenny Miller at 9/2 useless clown .

Still it gets me 3 doubles and a treble, i just cant work out how much ive got back.

H.M.F.C FOREVER