GYL Posted May 9 Posted May 9 If that is a deciding decision and I sincerely hope it isn't but ffs ....
RottingdeanJambo Posted May 9 Posted May 9 10 minutes ago, 1953 said: Motherwell manager thought that the ref ws ok and got all the big decisions right for a change. He also brought up Kabore getting kicked in the head again. What game was he watching? I thought the guy was ok, but after listening to the absolute b****x he spoke tonight, he has seriously altered my opinion. Total nonsense.
Hearts of Vladland Posted May 9 Posted May 9 He’ll be rewarded with the game at Celtic Park after that
mr fox Posted May 9 Posted May 9 Always thought he was a decent ref Feck me how was that not a penalty Was if Kyzi making a meal if it
Malinga the Swinga Posted May 9 Posted May 9 2 minutes ago, Valois No1 said: And yet there are posters on this very forum that don’t believe there is corruption. Absolutely mental to not see what’s in front of you. So corrupt tonight. We have posters on here who believe Motherwell should have had penalty when their guy kicked Beni. We have posters on here who believe we should take the point and shut up because Motherwell played us off the park in other games earlier in season. Then they say that it's their opinion and they are entitled to say what they want. They're the sort of 'Hearts supporters' who you never meet in public because they're not Hearts supporters.
Fire_At_The_Disco Posted May 9 Posted May 9 (edited) Absolute Wnker Edited May 9 by Fire_At_The_Disco
south morocco Posted May 9 Posted May 9 Shocker. He should have to explain his decisions. Var called it. 99% of the time it’s given.
jambo191 Posted May 9 Posted May 9 Mclean - the same man that only gave Trusty a yellow against Celtic for last man savage on Kabore - only to be pressured by VAR. He is the absolute worst.
jambostuart Posted May 9 Posted May 9 Cost us the league. It was a shocking decision but it's still in our hands. Awful decision but it's not cost us anything yet. This is still ours.
flem Posted May 9 Posted May 9 38 minutes ago, cjay99 said: We need full time referees. Kidding yourself of you think that would help, just find more ways to cheat.
OTT Posted May 9 Posted May 9 1 minute ago, Seymour M Hersh said: They'd only be prevented from refereeing in the games involving teams they support (assuming they are honest about it). So that wee rat would still be free to cheat tonight. Maybe. But the fundamental change that would come from preventing weegies refereeing the gruesome twosome would be huge. I'm absolutely sickened tonight btw, don't really have the mental bandwidth to argue this. Steven McLean is a cheating cowardly ****ing rat.
jamboozy Posted May 9 Posted May 9 2 minutes ago, Maple Leaf said: When we go to CP for the last game of the season, the standard of refereeing will be the same as tonight. This, unfortunately.
Malinga the Swinga Posted May 9 Posted May 9 Just now, mr fox said: Always thought he was a decent ref Feck me how was that not a penalty Was if Kyzi making a meal if it No it wasn't. He's never been a decent ref. He's a cheat.
Malinga the Swinga Posted May 9 Posted May 9 2 minutes ago, Maple Leaf said: When we go to CP for the last game of the season, the standard of refereeing will be the same as tonight. It will be a lot worse.
Morgan Posted May 9 Posted May 9 Just now, south morocco said: Shocker. He should have to explain his decisions. Var called it. 99% of the time it’s given. Yes, most, most unusual.
iantjambo Posted May 9 Posted May 9 Last time that I was so angry at the blatant cheating, was that **** Andy Davis
GYL Posted May 9 Posted May 9 1 minute ago, jambostuart said: Cost us the league. It was a shocking decision but it's still in our hands. Awful decision but it's not cost us anything yet. This is still ours. I said if....
flem Posted May 9 Posted May 9 3 minutes ago, Maple Leaf said: When we go to CP for the last game of the season, the standard of refereeing will be the same as tonight. Anyone that thinks we would have a chance of a fair crack of the whip in that game they need there head checked.
Hearts007 Posted May 9 Posted May 9 4 minutes ago, Victorian said: Cheated us and embarrassed himself. It would be shameful for Scottish football but it has no shame. Disgusting, cowardly cheat. Sums it up
Fire_At_The_Disco Posted May 9 Posted May 9 1 minute ago, jambostuart said: Cost us the league. It was a shocking decision but it's still in our hands. Awful decision but it's not cost us anything yet. This is still ours. That’s a bit all over the place mate, have another beer 🍺 This is how we rock.
Toronto Jambo Posted May 9 Posted May 9 It's absurd, refs should have to provide public explanations when disagreeing with VAR.
Morgan Posted May 9 Posted May 9 4 minutes ago, Maple Leaf said: When we go to CP for the last game of the season, the standard of refereeing will be the same as tonight. Probably worse, Ron.
Philfigo Posted May 9 Posted May 9 Absolutely astonishing clearly see he was hacked down! Absolutely incredible he didn’t give it!
Geoff Kilpatrick Posted May 9 Posted May 9 One in the eye for those who thought VAR stopped cheating. McLean chose to cheat. End of story.
FWJ Posted May 9 Posted May 9 16 minutes ago, Thomaso said: The cheating **** could well have cost us the title! 🤬 That’s my fear
Fire_At_The_Disco Posted May 9 Posted May 9 2 minutes ago, Morgan said: Absolutely blatant tonight. Been like that since 1874 mate
jackal Posted May 9 Posted May 9 9 minutes ago, GYL said: If that is a deciding decision and I sincerely hope it isn't but ffs .... If it was a decision against any of the OD that could potentially cost them a league he would maybe worry. He will get a pat on. The back and more top games for his decision tonight.
denz190512 Posted May 9 Posted May 9 4 minutes ago, Maple Leaf said: When we go to CP for the last game of the season, the standard of refereeing will be the same as tonight. 100% the GFA will do anything they can to make sure the league winners stay in Glasgow, *** scum
GinRummy Posted May 9 Posted May 9 6 minutes ago, Dallas Green said: It's alright, Mark "afraid to call out the blatant cheating of Davis in the Miko incident" Donaldson, doesnt think it was a pen... That episode is why i stopped listening to SATF and won’t ever listen to it again.
Philfigo Posted May 9 Posted May 9 1 minute ago, Malinga the Swinga said: I don't. I couldn't care less about McLean's safety. He deliberately cheated. Tend to agree this was done on purpose!
R08813 Posted May 9 Posted May 9 Not usually a big advocate for it, but think in the context of the significance of today’s game, we need to be releasing a statement calling for professional referees/ accountability for decisions like today. Better believe Celtic and Rangers would be doing it if they were in the receiving end of a performance like today, which is why they never are…
Exile fae Main Street Posted May 9 Posted May 9 Not given to hyperbole and wild GFA conspiracy claims, but that was blatant cheating. McLean should be crucified for that, could have cost us the title, disgraceful.
Australis Posted May 9 Posted May 9 If we don't call it out, we deserve what we get Got a funny feeling out board will stay silent to be good and proper GFA lapdogs.
Morgan Posted May 9 Posted May 9 4 minutes ago, jambostuart said: Cost us the league. It was a shocking decision but it's still in our hands. Awful decision but it's not cost us anything yet. This is still ours. Cost us the league but still in our hands? How does that work?
BigStein Posted May 9 Posted May 9 1 minute ago, R08813 said: Not usually a big advocate for it, but think in the context of the significance of today’s game, we need to be releasing a statement calling for professional referees/ accountability for decisions like today. Better believe Celtic and Rangers would be doing it if they were in the receiving end of a performance like today, which is why they never are… If only we had someone on the inside at the SFA who could take our complaints seriously…
pettigrewsstylist Posted May 9 Posted May 9 1 minute ago, Exile fae Main Street said: Not given to hyperbole and wild GFA conspiracy claims, but that was blatant cheating. McLean should be crucified for that, could have cost us the title, disgraceful. Thats certainly the plan.
Balaclava Posted May 9 Posted May 9 The weegie apple cart must not be upset. Cheating plain and simple
gordon simpson Posted May 9 Posted May 9 11 minutes ago, Thomaso said: The cheating **** could well have cost us the title! 🤬 and £30 million the corrupt bassa. Just when HMFC were getting our game some positive press the west coast bigots put the positivity out the window
JJ93 Posted May 9 Author Posted May 9 2 minutes ago, R08813 said: Not usually a big advocate for it, but think in the context of the significance of today’s game, we need to be releasing a statement calling for professional referees/ accountability for decisions like today. Better believe Celtic and Rangers would be doing it if they were in the receiving end of a performance like today, which is why they never are… We need to be demanding foreign referees and a ban on Scottish referees due to corruption, imo. As astonishing as it sounds.
Mikey1874 Posted May 9 Posted May 9 (edited) It's certainly a twist in the title race. A big problem for the SFA and the referees. Edited May 9 by Mikey1874
denz190512 Posted May 9 Posted May 9 Filthy weegie rat, under clear instructions to make sure we weren't getting 3 points tonight, I *** despise the GFA, corrupt c I next Tuesdays
Cisco1914 Posted May 9 Posted May 9 8 minutes ago, RottingdeanJambo said: I thought the guy was ok, but after listening to the absolute b****x he spoke tonight, he has seriously altered my opinion. Total nonsense. Aye,have to agree mate. He’ll be a good match for the mhanks if he goes there.
Dean Winchester Posted May 9 Posted May 9 10 minutes ago, Maple Leaf said: When we go to CP for the last game of the season, the standard of refereeing will be the same as tonight. No it won't. It will be worse.