Posted

Cosy chat with head of referees Willie Collum paid premiums.

• Replies 456

• The Mazy Run

• Victorian

• Wee Hamish McDonald

• jamboinglasgow

Neptune
Posted

Someone joked that he'd sold his soul for Celtic success. Well he looked like it in the last couple of interviews. Especially when the 'handball' 'penalty' was mentioned. He's won but the title is totally tainted and everyone knows it. Bad bargain.

mr fox
Posted
4 minutes ago, Diadora Van Basten said:

Cosy chat with head of referees Willie Collum paid premiums.m

Nobody plays MR nice guy better than him

InternationalJambo
Posted

Gives me the heeby jeebys 

nick_3892
Posted

Bribing of refs??

The Mazy Run
Posted
6 minutes ago, Diadora Van Basten said:

If Bloom has lawyers this should form part of their forensic analysis, not just events from today.

What was said. What was agreed. What was not agreed. 

CaptainJambo
Posted

Close thread, not worth the space on the page.

Philfigo
Posted

Blabbering auld *****! 

Posted

Not dead then?

stuart500
Posted

VarTim O'Neill can go **** himself. Lucky little scumbag gifted the title by his pal Collum

Fire_At_The_Disco
Posted

Creepy Wee Martin 🤢

Posted (edited)

Just another sycophantic old ****ing cheat, let’s be under no illusions his wee words have swayed this title.  **** him, wish him nothing but the worst. 

Edited by kingantti1874
MoncurMacdonaldMercer
Posted

o’neill is one of them who seems like a half decent guy then goes full bitter celtic when his mask slips 

jackal
Posted

Has memory problems, Motherwell game he said the penalty was given for the elbow then changed to it being the handball. He then claimed it was clear as day. 

Today he said the 4rh official told him in the tunnel there was still 1 minute to play after the goal. He has now changed that to say the 3th official told him that was it as in the game was finished. 

Serial liar with no integrity. 

Posted

He's a bitter, geriatric dick. 

I didn't see the scenes at the end he says. Blind as well then. 

gorgieroar
Posted

He's landed the scum in it he gave an interview saying he spoke to 4th official after 3rd goal and was told still a minute to play so game wasn't finished 

The Mazy Run
Posted
9 minutes ago, colinmaroon said:

As I've said elsewhere, the title wasn't decided today, it was the 9th minute of 5 minutes injury time on Wednesday night.

For me it was done on the penalty decision in our game against Motherwell.

Another thing I hope the lawyers now examine, forensically.  

Posted

Weasel.

download.webp

Bernard Sumner
Posted

I have my fingers crossed for a harsh winter. 

whodanny
Posted

We were'nt cheated today, they won the ****in game. The aftermath was disgusting, our players assaulted etc, ****ing shocking. But the truth is we lost the game. Anything else beyond that might come out in the wash, but I doubt it.

neilnunb
Posted

A sleekit wee rat. Always has been. Wouldn't trust a word he says. Well suited for that hideous institution. I genuinely dislike him. 

1971fozzy
Posted

He’s a beady looking rat that chills the bones. Adored by terrorist loving scum. A cesspit of breath all round

1971fozzy
Posted
1 hour ago, The Mazy Run said:

Carter
Posted

He's a ****ing pish stained auld ****ing *****. 

Midfield Terrier
Posted

To paraphrase his superior mentor Brian Clough - "You lot may all be internationals and have won all the domestic honours there are to win under but as far as I’m concerned, the first thing you can do for me is chuck all your medals... into the biggest ****ing dustbin you can find, because you’ve never won any of them fairly. You’ve done it all by bloody cheating."

Deso1972
Posted

**** the old *****.  Praying fora harsh winter and a gas shortage at his home. He's a despicable human being who plays the victim card.

Chairman of the Bored
Posted
22 minutes ago, 1971fozzy said:

He’s a beady looking rat that chills the bones. Adored by terrorist loving scum. A cesspit of breath all round

Posted

Front and centre at the most sordid club in football. A creepy weasel of a man 🤒

Posted

****ing horrible old *****

Jambos_1874
Posted
2 hours ago, Neptune said:

Someone joked that he'd sold his soul for Celtic success. Well he looked like it in the last couple of interviews. Especially when the 'handball' 'penalty' was mentioned. He's won but the title is totally tainted and everyone knows it. Bad bargain.

No, **** all people know it. It'll be swept under the carpet promptly.

Posted
23 minutes ago, Midfield Terrier said:

To paraphrase his superior mentor Brian Clough - "You lot may all be internationals and have won all the domestic honours there are to win under but as far as I’m concerned, the first thing you can do for me is chuck all your medals... into the biggest ****ing dustbin you can find, because you’ve never won any of them fairly. You’ve done it all by bloody cheating."

I want to see the ultras put out this banner next season when we play these ****ing rats. “Throw you medals in the bin, awarded not earned” 

nick_3892
Posted

His words with the referees sure paid off.

Posted
2 hours ago, The Mazy Run said:

You mean the two penalties

not given surely?

Posted
4 hours ago, Diadora Van Basten said:

All day long. Should have been called out before yesterday.

InternationalJambo
Posted
1 minute ago, Gambo said:

All day long. Should have been called out before yesterday.

I genuinely hate the *****. 

BlueRiver
Posted

Prick. 

All there is to the prick. 

EC_Hearts
Posted

Typical feral sellick rhat wearing his pish stained jimmy saville tracksuit

Mister T
Posted

Creepy old skeleton. Get the hard drives checked.

HeartsandonlyHearts
Posted

Smarmy little **** makes me want to puke every time I see his face. 

HeartsandonlyHearts
Posted
4 hours ago, CaptainJambo said:

Close thread, not worth the space on the page.

I’m fine with it thanks

Wee Hamish McDonald
Posted (edited)
4 hours ago, mr fox said:

Nobody plays MR nice guy better than him

My brother Kenny went South in the mid 80's to London . Later that decade he moved out west to High Wycombe ended up working at Adams Park when stoat face was there. When I asked him in the early 90s how it was working for a European Cup winner he said ' He's an arsehole....in fact he's the arseholes arsehole.'

Kenny said he treated some of the blokes badly....was rough with them verbally.

Edited by Wee Hamish McDonald
Posted

He’s a bad loser and a graceless winner.

Wee Hamish McDonald
Posted
1 hour ago, Midfield Terrier said:

Captures the moment perfectly. I agree a banner needs to be made

mr fox
Posted
6 hours ago, Wee Hamish McDonald said:

My brother Kenny went South in the mid 80's to London . Later that decade he moved out west to High Wycombe ended up working at Adams Park when stoat face was there. When I asked him in the early 90s how it was working for a European Cup winner he said ' He's an arsehole....in fact he's the arseholes arsehole.'

Kenny said he treated some of the blokes badly....was rough with them verbally.

He is an utter fraud - Only happy when he is winning a very sore loser of a man 

mr fox
Posted
6 hours ago, Mister T said:

Creepy old skeleton. Get the hard drives checked.

Lol 😂 

Hans Eskilsson
Posted

He’s 74.

Only a few years left of the old cretin. 

nick_3892
Posted

Fixing matches with his phone calls to referees. The man is a bandit

Posted
11 hours ago, MoncurMacdonaldMercer said:

o’neill is one of them who seems like a half decent guy then goes full bitter celtic when his mask slips 

6 hours ago, FWJ said:

He’s a bad loser and a graceless winner.

Horrible classless Celtic *****. 

edramone
Posted

He has always irritated the hell out of me. The way he speaks and his tongue emerges and licks his lip. Like Satan or at least a reptile! Get ye hence, sharpish.

Boris5115
Posted

Anyone just listened to him on Talk Sport. That man needs sectioned.