August Landmesser Posted April 26 Posted April 26 A honking football team, fake head injuries, dangerous fouls, elbows, diving, cheating ****s
GarryJ-o-s Posted April 26 Posted April 26 Can Boyle be suspended because his dive got Kingsley booked? I swear the rule is something like that
tian447 Posted April 26 Posted April 26 Just now, GarryJ-o-s said: Can Boyle be suspended because his dive got Kingsley booked? I swear the rule is something like that It's what Slattery got a ban for. Nothing to see here though, just like Newell's assault at the end. Hibs are lucky they finished that game with 9 men, and it's about time their shite was called out.
neilnunb Posted April 26 Posted April 26 By far the worst in the league for feigning injuries, stealing yards at throw ins, time wasting. Had a laugh when one of their dumplings rushed to put the ball on the corner flag for us to take, despite them slowing the game down the previous 85mins. 🤣🖕
GarryJ-o-s Posted April 26 Posted April 26 9 minutes ago, tian447 said: It's what Slattery got a ban for. Nothing to see here though, just like Newell's assault at the end. Hibs are lucky they finished that game with 9 men, and it's about time their shite was called out. At some point, a man in his 30s needs to realise it’s a bit pathetic to behave the way he did today. Behaviour of a loser
Morgan Posted April 26 Posted April 26 14 minutes ago, GarryJ-o-s said: Can Boyle be suspended because his dive got Kingsley booked? I swear the rule is something like that I’m pretty sure that Boyle can be suspended for being ugly.
db211833 Posted April 26 Posted April 26 They will talk about referees and decisions today, but they were an absolute disgrace
Jeff Posted April 26 Posted April 26 Ref decided he couldn't book Hibs players after the 2nd red (out with the stramash at the end)
Canscot Posted April 26 Posted April 26 1 minute ago, db211833 said: They will talk about referees and decisions today, but they were an absolute disgrace Gray admitted on Sky both cards were deserved. Good Jambo that he is!
GarryJ-o-s Posted April 26 Posted April 26 1 minute ago, Canscot said: Gray admitted on Sky both cards were deserved. Good Jambo that he is! I actually think he’s quite an honest manager. He doesn’t really ever deflect blame to his credit
Groatallar Posted April 26 Posted April 26 I don’t want any suspensions for Hibs. I will now be cheering the *******s on. I honestly don’t give a flying **** if they get a European spot if they beat both of the old firm and hand us the title 🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻
If carlsberg did rivals... Posted April 26 Posted April 26 10 minutes ago, Morgan said: I’m pretty sure that Boyle can be suspended for being ugly. He'll never play again.
bloomtime Posted April 26 Posted April 26 To be fair to wiggy he was one of their better players they ll miss his diving and his goals.
CMc Posted April 26 Posted April 26 41 minutes ago, GarryJ-o-s said: Can Boyle be suspended because his dive got Kingsley booked? I swear the rule is something like that The Slattery rule?
GarryJ-o-s Posted April 26 Posted April 26 Just now, CMc said: The Slattery rule? indeed. ChatGPT tells me it won’t happen because Kingsley only got a yellow
CMc Posted April 26 Posted April 26 Just now, GarryJ-o-s said: indeed. ChatGPT tells me it won’t happen because Kingsley only got a yellow And cos it doesnt help Sevco.
Seymour M Hersh Posted April 26 Posted April 26 24 minutes ago, Canscot said: Gray admitted on Sky both cards were deserved. Good Jambo that he is! **** all a good jambo. He's a fully paid up bitter hibs wankstain.
Canscot Posted April 26 Posted April 26 4 minutes ago, Seymour M Hersh said: **** all a good jambo. He's a fully paid up bitter hibs wankstain. By the tone of your post I would answer that by saying it takes one to know one! Bitter wankstain that is.
1874robbo Posted April 26 Posted April 26 37 minutes ago, Canscot said: Gray admitted on Sky both cards were deserved. Good Jambo that he is! Tbf what else could he say? They were stick on reds
Canscot Posted April 26 Posted April 26 1 minute ago, 1874robbo said: Tbf what else could he say? They were stick on reds Aye they were but not many managers admit it.
Hmfc1965 Posted April 26 Posted April 26 33 minutes ago, Father Intimal Hood said: Did they win the singing? 😆 No 😄
Bill Sikes Posted April 26 Posted April 26 Good luck to them, hope they go on that run now that they've been promising and genuinely hope they win the next 4 games.
1953 Posted April 26 Posted April 26 45 minutes ago, Morgan said: I’m pretty sure that Boyle can be suspended for being ugly. Double it for that haircut.
Seymour M Hersh Posted April 26 Posted April 26 10 minutes ago, Canscot said: By the tone of your post I would answer that by saying it takes one to know one! Bitter wankstain that is. He is and hasn't been one of us for a very very long time. Why the **** you're desperate to give him plaudits is beyond me.
jackal Posted April 26 Posted April 26 Some of the free kicks they got were ridiculous. Just stop and fall over and you get a free kick. The one at the corner flag that started all the handbags wasn't a foul either. Linesman just done the norm and waved his flag because it's the norm.
Randy Marsh Posted April 26 Posted April 26 5 minutes ago, Bill Sikes said: Good luck to them, hope they go on that run now that they've been promising and genuinely hope they win the next 4 games.
tcjambo Posted April 26 Posted April 26 53 minutes ago, Morgan said: I’m pretty sure that Boyle can be suspended for being ugly. That Elding bloke is even fuglier.
hearts00 Posted April 26 Posted April 26 Forget them. Irrelevant. We are on a different level from them. Much bigger fish to fry. The great Martin Boyle, scored like 5 goals against us. They are a joke.
Father Intimal Hood Posted April 26 Posted April 26 4 minutes ago, hearts00 said: Forget them. Irrelevant. We are on a different level from them. Much bigger fish to fry. The great Martin Boyle, scored like 5 goals against us. They are a joke. Correct. hibs rivals are the sheep and united.
John Findlay Posted April 26 Posted April 26 1 hour ago, DG_HMFC said: They got what they deserved. *****! Correct
SwindonJambo Posted April 26 Posted April 26 1 hour ago, GarryJ-o-s said: I actually think he’s quite an honest manager. He doesn’t really ever deflect blame to his credit I've got a lot of time for him - good post match interview. Definitely a hard working honest John type and I am reassured he won't tolerate his team lying down to Septic next Sunday regardless of the home crowd's wishes.
Dallas Green Posted April 26 Posted April 26 (edited) I'm sure Bushiri slaps Leonard in the handbags in the corner. Dunno how VAR didn't catch that. Edited April 26 by Dallas Green
spacerjoe Posted April 26 Posted April 26 1 hour ago, GarryJ-o-s said: Can Boyle be suspended because his dive got Kingsley booked? I swear the rule is something like that Would we want that?
Dick Dastardly Posted April 26 Posted April 26 1 hour ago, Father Intimal Hood said: Did they win the singing? 😆 The won the race to the exits, that's about all the won.
johnthomas Posted April 26 Posted April 26 39 minutes ago, 1953 said: Double it for that haircut. It's not actually a haircut
Australis Posted April 26 Posted April 26 All they have is falling to the ground clutching their heads to stop play and break up play. Sooner or later they will get a manager who wants his team to play football. Imagine your gaffer, telling you to constantly go to ground rather than express yourself.
Rudy T Posted April 26 Posted April 26 1 hour ago, GarryJ-o-s said: Can Boyle be suspended because his dive got Kingsley booked? I swear the rule is something like that His usual shithousery actually cost them in the end. Pretty sure thats the incident where passlack picked up his first yellow for pushing Kingsley.
Tazio Posted April 26 Posted April 26 8 minutes ago, Australis said: All they have is falling to the ground clutching their heads to stop play and break up play. Sooner or later they will get a manager who wants his team to play football. Imagine your gaffer, telling you to constantly go to ground rather than express yourself. I mentioned it on the match thread but one of their defenders went down in the box next to the post holding his head looking at the ref after the ball went out and Bushiri leant over and told him to stop it. Obviously they’ve been instructed to only do it when it can stop play.
Australis Posted April 26 Posted April 26 16 minutes ago, Tazio said: I mentioned it on the match thread but one of their defenders went down in the box next to the post holding his head looking at the ref after the ball went out and Bushiri leant over and told him to stop it. Obviously they’ve been instructed to only do it when it can stop play. Think it was Megwa who fell to the ground in the wee team box to stop play, he started to get up early and the stand in goalie told him to stay down. They might find players who want to stay on their feet when they spend the 7 million for the player who went to Verona last window.
Baxfee Posted April 26 Posted April 26 Should it not have been a straight red for foul on beni? Studs on thigh - dangerous play? Made no difference as he was sent off - just wondering
Shooter McGavin Posted April 26 Posted April 26 1 hour ago, Father Intimal Hood said: Correct. hibs rivals are the sheep and united. Also correct, ours is Celtic and Rangers. It’s getting harder and harder to take Hibs seriously, to be honest.
Percival King Posted April 26 Posted April 26 2 hours ago, GarryJ-o-s said: Can Boyle be suspended because his dive got Kingsley booked? I swear the rule is something like that Probably not as I didn't think Kingsley was booked for that, he was booked for what came after with Passlack. Boyle won a free-kick, Slattery got an opponent sent off. Anyway, I'd rather Boyle was playing against Celtic next weekend than not.
tcjambo Posted April 26 Posted April 26 2 hours ago, GarryJ-o-s said: I actually think he’s quite an honest manager. He doesn’t really ever deflect blame to his credit I suspect he's still a closet fan.
Debut 4 Posted April 26 Posted April 26 The vermin must teach grappling, pulling, shoving, diving, feigning injury etc… Elding is learning quickly. Got away with 3,4 nudges on a Hearts player mid air to gain advantage. Useless ref missed every one of them.
Dido of Consequence Posted April 26 Posted April 26 2 hours ago, Morgan said: I’m pretty sure that Boyle can be suspended for being ugly. 😆 They are no threat to us now so would prefer him to play, as one of their better players, and possibly grab a goal vs our title rivals.