Exile fae Main Street Posted April 1 Posted April 1 Inferring the if Tims had to beat Hobos on the last day to win title.........Come to think of it what if they did???😱😱😱
selkirkhmfc1874 Posted April 1 Posted April 1 He's a gobshite , we win our games we don't need to worry about anybody
Shanks Posted April 1 Posted April 1 Their fans might want them to throw the game but the majority of the hibs players wouldn’t give a shit if we won the league. Plus the players will receive bonuses based on league position / qualification for europe so they will be trying to earn more money.
HMFC 86 Posted April 1 Posted April 1 He’s ruining what (poor) reputation he already had. Thought his previous pish about a bottle job was out of order given he was a “professional” footballer speaking about other professionals. He's a total arsehole
RustyRightPeg Posted April 1 Posted April 1 Was on open goal again this week borderline laughing at the prospect of Milne being in the Scotland squad. It’s deliberate at this point. As deliberate as neglecting his own child in a car for a few hours.
Cameronstheman Posted April 1 Posted April 1 That guy leaves his kid unattended in a Car Park, can not be trusted and he's a Paraffin, complete mess
Bring Back Paulo Sergio Posted April 1 Posted April 1 Worst ***** involved in Scottish football, no-one compares to him.
Philfigo Posted April 1 Posted April 1 24 minutes ago, RustyRightPeg said: Was on open goal again this week borderline laughing at the prospect of Milne being in the Scotland squad. It’s deliberate at this point. As deliberate as neglecting his own child in a car for a few hours. Him and that Slainy guy a pair of absolute rockets on that show in that podcast. Halliday and Ferry trying to keep it slightly professional with balance comments but the other pair just basically shithousing our club! Very strange how everyone with Celtic connections past or present have can’t wait to belittle our club!
Jambo61 Posted April 1 Posted April 1 32 minutes ago, RustyRightPeg said: Was on open goal again this week borderline laughing at the prospect of Milne being in the Scotland squad. It’s deliberate at this point. As deliberate as neglecting his own child in a car for a few hours. In June 2011, Mulgrew stated that he would consider playing for the United States, whom he was qualified to play for due to an American-born grandmother, if he was continually overlooked for Scotland. He's somehow got Scottish caps!
Exile fae Main Street Posted April 1 Author Posted April 1 1 hour ago, Dazo said: At least we’re found the listener to his podcast. 😅😂🤣 no I don't listen to his podcast, it was on a Tims website that comes up on News now under the Hearts section when something refers to us.
GinRummy Posted April 1 Posted April 1 Bitter arsehole. Now lowering himself to making up wee fantasy scenarios because everything he’s been saying all season is bullshit. Hope he remembers to take his kid into the supermarket these days and not leave them locked in his car.
Ked Posted April 1 Posted April 1 Best ignored . He's nothing to us and very little to anything else.
Ricardo Quaresma Posted April 1 Posted April 1 Well, h1b5 players will want to be trying for 4th, because there's 3 teams and a ropey celtic left in the cup, so they're not on for Europe AT ALL if they ONLY finish where they are now Surely bonuses for finishing higher and qualifying for Europe How much more ropey are celtic than last year? Twice? Quadruple? Ten?
Class of 75 Posted April 1 Posted April 1 44 minutes ago, Philfigo said: Him and that Slainy guy a pair of absolute rockets on that show in that podcast. Halliday and Ferry trying to keep it slightly professional with balance comments but the other pair just basically shithousing our club! Very strange how everyone with Celtic connections past or present have can’t wait to belittle our club! Because they hate us.
gordiegords Posted April 1 Posted April 1 The two of them, Mulgrew and slaney were an embarrassment this week, Charlie’s logic is cause he’s never seen anyone else win the league means no one ever will, and the other boy just came across as a thick troll.
Taffin Posted April 1 Posted April 1 When he's on match day punditry it's fair game to call him out for being an unprofessional arsehole. When he's being that on something else aimed at cretins then it's fair enough really, he's generating clicks, discussion etc and those reading/listening to it are getting what they asked for I guess.
GavK1012 Posted April 1 Posted April 1 Get a grip of yourself OP! Total WuM, and folk like you playing right into his hands....
1953 Posted April 1 Posted April 1 14 minutes ago, Class of 75 said: Because they hate us. They say they want more competition but when they get it they don't like it.
BigStein Posted April 1 Posted April 1 3 minutes ago, 1953 said: They say they want more competition but when they get it they don't like it. We can definitely put that myth to bed now. They fecking hate competition
Threedoorsdown Posted April 1 Posted April 1 Regardless of which team he supports. He comes across as abit dim.
Morgan Posted April 1 Posted April 1 6 minutes ago, 1953 said: They say they want more competition but when they get it they don't like it. They certainly don’t like competition that beats them, that’s for sure.
Hectormasson Posted April 1 Posted April 1 2 hours ago, Dazo said: At least we’re found the listener to his podcast. just an anti hearts prick,absolute no mark, onwards and upwards hmfc,🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻
gregzy2k7 Posted April 1 Posted April 1 Listening to the last open goal episode, it seemed as if he would chug himself to death if we didn't win the league. Strange guy as I dont think he would make those comments if it was hibs, Aberdeen or motherwell at the top of the league? The guy is an utter plonker and I for one hope that if we do win it, that our fans single him out and give him it tight. Twat.
Jeremy Goss Posted April 1 Posted April 1 1 hour ago, Philfigo said: Him and that Slainy guy a pair of absolute rockets on that show in that podcast. Halliday and Ferry trying to keep it slightly professional with balance comments but the other pair just basically shithousing our club! Very strange how everyone with Celtic connections past or present have can’t wait to belittle our club! That Slainy character knows absolutely nothing about any teams outside Celtic. Every topic he constantly comes back to Celtic and if Celtic get beat it’s more about how bad Celtic are than how good the other team were. Halliday, Faddy and Derek Ferguson are pretty decent and to a lesser extent Ferry which makes me listen to it in the car. Ryan Stevenson was on it last week.
EVHearts Posted April 1 Posted April 1 All part of the comedy gold at Celtic. Managers, Board, Fans, Mulgrew In total meltdown mode and feeding off our crumbs for some hope HHGH 🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻
Star Lizard Posted April 1 Posted April 1 9 minutes ago, Jeremy Goss said: That Slainy character knows absolutely nothing about any teams outside Celtic. Every topic he constantly comes back to Celtic and if Celtic get beat it’s more about how bad Celtic are than how good the other team were. Halliday, Faddy and Derek Ferguson are pretty decent and to a lesser extent Ferry which makes me listen to it in the car. Ryan Stevenson was on it last week. Never seen a whole episode. Saw a clip when Levein was on it. Found their whiny nasal accents too much to bear.
Gorgierools Posted April 1 Posted April 1 12 minutes ago, Jeremy Goss said: That Slainy character knows absolutely nothing about any teams outside Celtic. Every topic he constantly comes back to Celtic and if Celtic get beat it’s more about how bad Celtic are than how good the other team were. Halliday, Faddy and Derek Ferguson are pretty decent and to a lesser extent Ferry which makes me listen to it in the car. Ryan Stevenson was on it last week. Ryan was very good
LogicalEric Posted April 1 Posted April 1 Does give me a good chuckle at how rattled weve got him. Even admitted to being like a punch in the guts (sure that's the phrase he used) when discussing our late winner against Hibs. This is a paid "impartial" pundit on Premier Sports by the way 😂😂
Ray Gin Posted April 1 Posted April 1 4 hours ago, Exile fae Main Street said: Inferring the if Tims had to beat Hobos on the last day to win title.........Come to think of it what if they did???😱😱😱 Hibs would 100% lie down and take a shafting. No question about it.
Exile fae Main Street Posted April 1 Author Posted April 1 Just now, Ray Gin said: Hibs would 100% lie down and take a shafting. No question about it. Inclined to agree unfortunately
Exile fae Main Street Posted April 1 Author Posted April 1 2 hours ago, GavK1012 said: Get a grip of yourself OP! Total WuM, and folk like you playing right into his hands.... Playing into his hands WTF? I highlight comments made by him, and bring it to the Forum, so folk like me .....jeezo get a grip🙄
Chong Posted April 1 Posted April 1 Massive success at Kelty Hearts. "All ego and swagger, nae brains or substance." from a KH player.
Zico Posted April 1 Posted April 1 It’s pure Glesga banter, bigmannatnaw! He can’t back down now so has to stick with it and hope he’s right in the end.
pettigrewsstylist Posted April 1 Posted April 1 5 hours ago, Philfigo said: Him and that Slainy guy a pair of absolute rockets on that show in that podcast. Halliday and Ferry trying to keep it slightly professional with balance comments but the other pair just basically shithousing our club! Very strange how everyone with Celtic connections past or present have can’t wait to belittle our club! They have been frustrated and waiting for months. Theyre RAGING inside. There are many, many more silently raging. A few more will show their hand Sat night/Sunday. Up to us to break their hopes.
Armageddon Posted April 1 Posted April 1 Folk must realise the most engagement he gets is by rage baiting the Hearts title bid, and that way he doesn’t piss off either Old Firm into the bargain. Dont mind his podcast, but I take his biased views exactly for what they are.
D4nny_ Posted April 1 Posted April 1 7 hours ago, Exile fae Main Street said: Inferring the if Tims had to beat Hobos on the last day to win title.........Come to think of it what if they did???😱😱😱 Hibs would still be s***e
jbee647 Posted April 1 Posted April 1 The one and only, thing you need to know about Charle Mulgrew is that he left his child in a car alone, a person like that has no right to an opinion of his own
No Idle Talk Posted April 1 Posted April 1 He is intellectually challenged. A typical big, weedgie, Celtic tosspiece. Dream up all the wee scenarios you want you absolute prick. Celtic will finish third this year and if you’re not careful you will end this season with no trophies at all.
BigStein Posted April 2 Posted April 2 6 hours ago, Philfigo said: Him and that Slainy guy a pair of absolute rockets on that show in that podcast. Halliday and Ferry trying to keep it slightly professional with balance comments but the other pair just basically shithousing our club! Very strange how everyone with Celtic connections past or present have can’t wait to belittle our club! This post prompted me to listen to the episode for morbid curiosity. It’s clear to me from watching that Mulgrew realises full well that he’s backed himself into a corner and he’s well aware that being the anti-Hearts guy will guarantee him some work. Slaney on the other hand just looks at Mulgrew to get his opinion then nods and agrees with whatever he says I actually don’t think Si Ferry is that bad. A grown up ned who’s found a niche and ran with it but he manages to keep the conversation open to a wider audience despite his Celtic leanings, fair play. I struggle to listen to the programme purely because Slaney is thick as mince and tends to create a weegie atmosphere for a select few guests to act like comedians. I didn’t mind Halliday at Hearts either but jeezo his voice is grating.
If carlsberg did rivals... Posted April 2 Posted April 2 8 hours ago, Ray Gin said: Hibs would 100% lie down and take a shafting. No question about it. Hibs fans would, how many of the hibs team are hibs fans? How many are local? They'll give 100% as they have bonuses to earn and possible European qualification. If you were a professional footballer playing for Sunderland, a team I'm assuming you have no allegiance with would you throw a game to prevent Newcastle winning the league?
jamboozy Posted April 2 Posted April 2 7 hours ago, Armageddon said: Folk must realise the most engagement he gets is by rage baiting the Hearts title bid, and that way he doesn’t piss off either Old Firm into the bargain. Dont mind his podcast, but I take his biased views exactly for what they are. Exactly what he is doing. He’s a pitiful character.
LSC Posted April 2 Posted April 2 1 hour ago, If carlsberg did rivals... said: Hibs fans would, how many of the hibs team are hibs fans? How many are local? They'll give 100% as they have bonuses to earn and possible European qualification. If you were a professional footballer playing for Sunderland, a team I'm assuming you have no allegiance with would you throw a game to prevent Newcastle winning the league? Sorry mate you’re on another planet if you think it wouldn’t affect H1b5 performance it’s not as if they would be expected to beat any top 6 team so easy to throw it
Ray Gin Posted April 2 Posted April 2 1 hour ago, If carlsberg did rivals... said: Hibs fans would, how many of the hibs team are hibs fans? How many are local? They'll give 100% as they have bonuses to earn and possible European qualification. If you were a professional footballer playing for Sunderland, a team I'm assuming you have no allegiance with would you throw a game to prevent Newcastle winning the league? They may have nothing to play for by the final game. They won't catch Motherwell and will likely be far enough above Falkirk.