Posted

This is one.   Shankland peeling off and giving the news to the Rangers fans.   Kyziridis and Braga wheeling away in celebration.   Perfectly framed in the corners.   

image.jpeg.20edccd4b1bbf11c8f97d68f58a4d062.jpeg

• Replies 108

• dannymack

• Thomaso

• N Lincs Jambo

Wee Mikey
Posted

And here's another ...

Dave McKay squaring up to Jamesy Cotter frae Rab C Nesbitt ...

A doppleganger if ever their was one!

Screenshot_20260205_174916_Google.jpg

Screenshot_20260205_174137_Google.jpg

Perth to Paisley
Posted

Fozzy  on the fence

Thread can now be closed

Posted
4 minutes ago, Perth to Paisley said:

Fozzy  on the fence

Thread can now be closed

Bozzy on the board. 

Wee Mikey
Posted
4 minutes ago, Perth to Paisley said:

Fozzy  on the fence

Thread can now be closed

You could've at least posted a pic?

Screenshot_20260205_184401_Google.jpg

Posted
9 minutes ago, Wee Mikey said:

And here's another ...

Dave McKay squaring up to Jamesy Cotter frae Rab C Nesbitt ...

A doppleganger if ever their was one!

Screenshot_20260205_174916_Google.jpg

Screenshot_20260205_174137_Google.jpg

I notice that your ‘lucky pants’ reply to me, last night, was lifted.

Were you being cheekier than normal?  :lol:

Wee Mikey
Posted
3 minutes ago, Morgan said:

I notice that your ‘lucky pants’ reply to me, last night, was lifted.

Were you being cheekier than normal?  :lol:

Not really; and no more so than the 'pretendy' so-called Hearts fans who post endless shit on the forum with impunity.

It seems like it's OK to stick the boot into Ann Budge, our players, our backroom staff, or whomever ... using base language.

But ... a wee bit o' satire?

I regularly get censored ... it's no big deal.

You still have to figure out my conundrum, but your suggestion is fine by me.

Posted
5 minutes ago, Wee Mikey said:

Not really; and no more so than the 'pretendy' so-called Hearts fans who post endless shit on the forum with impunity.

It seems like it's OK to stick the boot into Ann Budge, our players, our backroom staff, or whomever ... using base language.

But ... a wee bit o' satire?

I regularly get censored ... it's no big deal.

You still have to figure out my conundrum, but your suggestion is fine by me.

I thought that The Last Word was the answer to your conundrum?

Och well, back to the drawing board!

Wee clue perhaps?

Or, is it the quiet and cosy place that is frequented by you pair?

Posted
26 minutes ago, Wee Mikey said:

You could've at least posted a pic?

Screenshot_20260205_184401_Google.jpg

:yas:  :flagwave:

Posted

IMG_3956.jpeg

Posted

IMG_2083.jpeg

Wee Mikey
Posted
7 minutes ago, Morgan said:

I thought that The Last Word was the answer to your conundrum?

Och well, back to the drawing board!

Wee clue perhaps?

Or, is it the quiet and cosy place that is frequented by you pair?

Susie Dent would've solved it in a jiffy.

But, she's a lexicographer and a top etymologist.

The joint I alluded to is but 10 mins from where you imagined ... with Edinburgh's bestest pub ½ way between.

Over to you. 🫡

Posted
4 minutes ago, siegementality said:

IMG_3956.jpeg

Zaliukas?

Posted
2 minutes ago, Wee Mikey said:

Susie Dent would've solved it in a jiffy.

But, she's a lexicographer and a top etymologist.

The joint I alluded to is but 10 mins from where you imagined ... with Edinburgh's bestest pub ½ way between.

Over to you. 🫡

Best pub has to be Kays Bar?

Posted
1 minute ago, Morgan said:

Zaliukas?

No, it's definitely Skacel 😂

Wee Mikey
Posted

Ye cannae beat a late away derby winner:-

Screenshot_20260205_192901_Chrome.jpg

Posted
3 minutes ago, siegementality said:

No, it's definitely Skacel 😂

I thought that I was going daft when I read that!

Posted

IMG_6581.jpeg

Cairneyhill Jambo
Posted

The Pars v Celtic at East End Park. April 1968.

FB_IMG_1771449552123.jpg

RealMaroonCF
Posted

Get robbo up at Tannadice

"He's not praying....."

Posted

IMG_8053.jpeg

Posted

IMG_8054.jpeg

Posted

Screenshot_20260218_220409_Chrome.jpg

Posted
On 05/02/2026 at 18:46, indianajones said:

Bozzy on the board. 

Almost 6 years since this now, crazy!

Posted

A collection of this seasons iconic photos just to remind us all what a wonderful season it has been and what we can still achieve - 

image.jpeg.b8a7543b797344f24fe76729624dc6ec.jpeg

image.jpeg.a222ba38ae6178695d9fd5816ddcc249.jpeg

image.jpeg.5828a8d91bf67ee3a5ae6b7b1baf170d.jpeg

image.jpeg.0e50291452fe3bd80fc3fd73fd2834d3.jpeg

image.jpeg.114c037983116d5b7392fa1b454f909f.jpeg

image.jpeg.8bbee256f1d1972ec7f7400aad7cc917.jpeg

image.jpeg.c9266ca2adbf0e2c2db3163de8a39b7c.jpeg

image.jpeg.c2050b0cacbec95a75b21132a753e4a5.jpeg

image.jpeg.96f4d5cf06093e81ff8e720e2f39041f.jpeg

image.jpeg.001564376836923697ab505f59b44976.jpeg

image.jpeg.1a93e46782e520c0047a9a2cbdac14f2.jpeg

dannymack
Posted (edited)

20036755.jpg.d5fb1086f2b201fe37eae5b2ae0d84f4.jpg

"Goodbye Mr AW Mercer... and thank you"

Edited by dannymack
Posted
12 hours ago, Laurie said:

c8dd17740c9e8030465257757484b726.jpg

That's easily my favourite Hearts photo

Posted
18 minutes ago, Batistuta9 said:

image.png.032e928def214e00a9b6ab00fd59a96d.png

N Lincs Jambo
Posted
13 hours ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

IMG_6581.jpeg

I’ve seen this photo many times before but always in black and white. I’ve long thought that the guy about three rows from the front in the maroon overcoat, flat cap and moustache is my uncle Bill Burgess. Originally from Leith but living in Carrick Knowe when he died in 1969.

Seeing this in colour for the first time though, I’m now fairly sure that my parents, my uncle John and both my aunts are in the photo too standing very close to BB. All long gone so no way of verifying but thanks for sharing!