The wonderful world of Reform Ltd

Dennis Denuto
Posted
3 minutes ago, Martin B said:

I have family and friends in that area and it is definitely the trial which seems to have lit the touchpaper under the protests as oppose to the offence itself which is understandable given the attempted use of “cultural differences” as a defence.

I went to see what was actually said and when, I found the bit you quoted and it is actually worse than I thought it was going to be, what was she thinking. It is almost as bad as the women in the US media who was going on about someone not being as bad a paedo as it wasn't 8 year olds.  You would expect better from Lawyers and especially women lawyers in a subject like this.

• Replies 2.6k

• JudyJudyJudy

• The Mighty Thor

• Victorian

• Gundermann

Dennis Denuto
Posted
1 minute ago, Dawnrazor said:

Who's the wee scrote that accused a guy of being a paedophile, poor bloke had protesters outside his house, that ****er wants the jail.

Like I said I will watch this tonight but it looks like loads of people have behaved awfully and really damaged the issues and concerns people legitimately have over asylum seekers being landed in towns over night.

Posted
1 hour ago, Gundermann said:

Fancy that! And yet nothing about the local rapists?

It's almost as if these protestors aren't really concerned about women and are just... racist?

https://news.stv.tv/east-central/hunt-for-two-men-after-woman-raped-and-robbed-in-falkirk

Tbf it’s hard to compare the two situations. One has reached trial and had the identity of the perpetrator, their location and their cretinous defence about cultural misunderstandings and “she didn’t say no” made public. For the case you highlight all the public knows is one unnamed man has been charged and is awaiting trial. 

Posted
1 hour ago, Martin B said:

Tbf it’s hard to compare the two situations. One has reached trial and had the identity of the perpetrator, their location and their cretinous defence about cultural misunderstandings and “she didn’t say no” made public. For the case you highlight all the public knows is one unnamed man has been charged and is awaiting trial. 

Maybe but there appear to have been quite a few assaults and rapes by local white males in the past year in the Falkirk area. From what I remember, one was highlighted around the same time as the asylum seeker was sentenced and some media also noticed the lack of 'concern' about that one.

Posted

They (Labour basically) are being quite clever over Farage being racist when he was 18 (ie when he became an adult).

Not over playing it but keeping it in the news. Tagging him.

Posted
14 minutes ago, Gundermann said:

Maybe but there appear to have been quite a few assaults and rapes by local white males in the past year in the Falkirk area. From what I remember, one was highlighted around the same time as the asylum seeker was sentenced and some media also noticed the lack of 'concern' about that one.

82 rapes that year.

Posted
44 minutes ago, Gundermann said:

They don't count of course, at least in the minds of the racists

Posted

That's some team Shitler is putting together 💪

Posted
1 minute ago, The Mighty Thor said:

That's some team Shitler is putting together 💪

Posted

Not specifically Reform related but it's been reposted by the usual massive Right Wing accounts.

They all know of course their captions for the video are wrong but theor audience won't care.

Posted

Point scoring on rape stats .

Posted
1 hour ago, Konrad von Carstein said:

495fcf7d-a2a8-4680-9528-67b39b9bce50.jpg

Jokers right enough. The state of this grifter.

Posted
2 hours ago, Konrad von Carstein said:

495fcf7d-a2a8-4680-9528-67b39b9bce50.jpg

Posted

Ho ho! Grifters and conmen.

FB_IMG_1764709188843.thumb.jpg.b7323d5418ccafa5ca6c5c6875abe45d.jpg

FB_IMG_1764709206688.thumb.jpg.edf1bea65c788cc4a7d1d411c3d55a53.jpg

Posted
16 minutes ago, Gundermann said:

Ho ho! Grifters and conmen.

FB_IMG_1764709188843.thumb.jpg.b7323d5418ccafa5ca6c5c6875abe45d.jpg

FB_IMG_1764709206688.thumb.jpg.edf1bea65c788cc4a7d1d411c3d55a53.jpg

Pound shop Rod Stewart?

Big loss to the UK 

Chairman of the Bored
Posted
1 hour ago, The Mighty Thor said:

Pound shop Rod Stewart?

Big loss to the UK 

Rod Stewart is pretty pound land himself these days. This chap is more ‘Free to a good home’ from the looks of it. 

Posted
35 minutes ago, Mikey1874 said:

20251202_221753.jpg

Posted
8 minutes ago, Jacques de Gauthier said:

That’s still no excuse for that hair. 

Money can’t buy style . You either have it or you don’t mate . 

Posted (edited)

An investigation has been launched by Reform UK into the social media activity of their Staffordshire County Council leader after it was alleged he made racist comments online.
https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/articles/crk726m7j73o

Edited by Martin B
The Hogfather
Posted
On 02/12/2025 at 22:54, hughesie27 said:

Happy to let most of them join his party though.

Posted

Hilarious thread and proof if any were

needed why people are flocking to Reform. 
The derisory tone and snidey insinuations of racism, far right and Russia :lol: 

Like any of us are voting ****ing Labour or Tory anymore :rofl: 

Posted

James O'Brian done a monologue that completely eviscerated him on his show the other day.

The recent interview with him by an exUKIP guy was glorious, didn't let him weedle his way through the interview and didn't get sidetracked kept dragging him back to the question.

Posted (edited)
17 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

Don't think there's any snideness, and the insinuations would appear to have a great deal of substance, a quick Google of reform councillors will provide ample evidence of racism...agree re voting Labour or Tories but...

:levein2:

Edited by Konrad von Carstein
Posted
26 minutes ago, Konrad von Carstein said:

Don't think there's any snideness, and the insinuations would appear to have a great deal of substance, a quick Google of reform councillors will provide ample evidence of racism...agree re voting Labour or Tories but...

:levein2:

Are Reform the answer? Absolutely not but over my dead carcass will I ever put a cross in a box for either of that pair again. Labour especially need killed off for good. 
Vermin man. 

Posted
1 hour ago, jack D and coke said:

IMG_4959.png

Posted
3 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

IMG_4959.png

No it's not :lol:

Posted

Adolph Farage has gone off on an unhinged rant about the BBC, dragging up the corpse of the Black and White Minstrels, as some kind of excuse for his behavior 40 years ago and BBC culpability on racism.   He really is man child. Only a lunatic could vote Reform. 

Posted
12 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

IMG_4959.png

Posted

My man

Posted

Maybe you missed the leader of Reform in Wales getting a 10-year prison sentence due to Russian bribes? Or Farage's stint on RTV and praising Putin?

The numerous accounts of racism against Farage from former peers and even Reform investigating their own members for racist tweets?

But aye, it's the lefites on Kickback stirring the shit against poor auld Nige... :cornette:

Posted
Just now, Gundermann said:

Maybe you missed the leader of Reform in Wales getting a 10-year prison sentence due to Russian bribes? Or Farage's stint on RTV and praising Putin?

The numerous accounts of racism against Farage from former peers and even Reform investigating their own members for racist tweets?

But aye, it's the lefites on Kickback stirring the shit against poor auld Nige... :cornette:

I don’t care. I’ll be voting for the only thing I can see that offers change and less authoritarian china in future like what Liebour are doing to us. 
Labour and the tories have driven this country off a cliff all my days so you’ll forgive me for dismissing them off the bat and as for your gender woo woo SNP away and lie doon son. 

Posted
1 minute ago, jack D and coke said:

I don’t care. I’ll be voting for the only thing I can see that offers change and less authoritarian china in future like what Liebour are doing to us. 
Labour and the tories have driven this country off a cliff all my days so you’ll forgive me for dismissing them off the bat and as for your gender woo woo SNP away and lie doon son. 

Don't really disagree but I notice you get all precious about the - apparently correct - assumptions that Farage and his party are Russian stooges and largely racist yet give it the gender woo-woo for the SNP.

I'm not enamoured with any of them but won't go near any posh fascists, funded by foreign billionaires/ hostile actors and who feck off to Dubai and its Sharia Law when the going gets tough.

Posted
17 minutes ago, ScotsAndy said:

Adolph Farage has gone off on an unhinged rant about the BBC, dragging up the corpse of the Black and White Minstrels, as some kind of excuse for his behavior 40 years ago and BBC culpability on racism.   He really is man child. Only a lunatic could vote Reform. 

Glorious to watch.

The racist POS is triggered. 

Aye but Bernard Manning but 😂😂😂

Posted

If you cannot see through Farage, Tice and their hangers on, then basically, you need help.

Posted (edited)
6 minutes ago, Gundermann said:

Don't really disagree but I notice you get all precious about the - apparently correct - assumptions that Farage and his party are Russian stooges and largely racist yet give it the gender woo-woo for the SNP.

I'm not enamoured with any of them but won't go near any posh fascists, funded by foreign billionaires/ hostile actors and who feck off to Dubai and its Sharia Law when the going gets tough.

I’ve tired the rest and they’re pathetic. . The lot of them. I utterly loathe Starmer and this muggy Labour Party who have went back on just about anything they got voted in for and are hell bent on taxing everyone worth a sook to death to look after people on befits. The SNP were a hope to me at one time but they’re now just some hollowed out student union obsessed with genders they can **** right off. 
I like Leila Cunningham and zia Yusuf so the far right thing must be bolloks eh.

They speak my language I’m sick to death listening to wet, sappy politicians that are turning this country into a bin fire.

If reform can’t fix it I’m out of here. 

Edited by jack D and coke
Posted
10 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

What  changes to British society do you forsee coming from Clacton?

Posted

I’ve tired the rest and they’re pathetic. . The lot of them. I utterly loathe Starmer and this muggy Labour Party who have went back on just about anything they got voted in for and are hell bent on taxing everyone worth a sook to death to look after people on befits. The SNP were a hope to me at one time but they’re now just some hollowed out student union obsessed with genders they can **** right off. 
I like Leila Cunningham and zia Yusuf so the far right thing must be bolloks eh.

They speak my language I’m sick to death listening to wet, sappy politicians that are turning this country into a bin fire.

Look out your atlas then JD...

Posted

A bin fire you say?

Have a look at Kent Council mate or Durham CC. 

They've been in months and are spunking the cash like sailors. 

Imagine if morons like that get anywhere near real money?

Posted
1 minute ago, Konrad von Carstein said:

What  changes to British society do you forsee coming from Clacton?

I don’t know but there’s some decent people in there. The rest of the parties make me just want to get out of here. 

Just now, Konrad von Carstein said:

Look out your atlas then JD...

There was a day I’d have never left here i love Scotland but they’re all running the place into the ground. 
Much more of it and I’ll have had enough. 

Posted

I don’t know but there’s some decent people in there. The rest of the parties make me just want to get out of here. 

There was a day I’d have never left here i love Scotland but they’re all running the place into the ground. 
Much more of it and I’ll have had enough. 

I hear you, if circumstances were right, I'd have her in a headlock boarding a plane to Poland tomorrow.

Sadly, events outwith our control have delayed any decision on that move for now.

Posted
4 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

A bin fire you say?

Have a look at Kent Council mate or Durham CC. 

They've been in months and are spunking the cash like sailors. 

Imagine if morons like that get anywhere near real money?

Are your eyes painted on? What are Labour and the snp doing to us?