RustyRightPeg Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 Celtic have banned them for next 3 games, including our visit for an incident.
jtkb Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 Awwww we will miss there merry little Irish tunes and there love of our monarchy sad times 😆 🤣 😂
neilnunb Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 No doubt more protests outside forthcoming. Super! 😁😁
Phil D. Corners Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 Is this about hygiene standards again?
Gorgierools Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 Having used this link can anyone tell me how to safely disinfect my phone?
gjcc Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 Great. They had planned their annual food bank collection before the Hearts game. Now they don’t have to rush it to make the game. The annual food bank collection must be to make up for assaults on employees and police officers.
hereford_hearts Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 1 minute ago, Gorgierools said: Having used this link can anyone tell me how to safely disinfect my phone? Sorry mate, you need to take it into the garden and burn it in petrol.
jamboj Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 If you're this much of a ****, are you really changing your ways cause of a three match ban?! All for show.
Fort Vallance Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 Since they run the club they'll just ignore it anyway.
Bridge of Djoum Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 Quick look on Kerrydale confirms what we already knew. Blaming the board, not the cretins continually causing bother.
Gorgierools Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 3 minutes ago, hereford_hearts said: Sorry mate, you need to take it into the garden and burn it in petrol. Thought about strapping it to a big firework and firing it into space but imagine it fell into alien hands! Terrorist victim Clangers🥵
rudi must stay Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 1 minute ago, Mikey1874 said: Should give us their seats. I've heard that's happening
The Treasurer Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 3 minutes ago, Bridge of Djoum said: Quick look on Kerrydale confirms what we already knew. Blaming the board, not the cretins continually causing bother. I'm absolutely shocked at that from the fans that know no shame
redjambo Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 10 minutes ago, hereford_hearts said: Sorry mate, you need to take it into the garden and burn it in petrol. That's not going to be enough, I'm afraid. You need to nuke it from orbit. It's the only way to be sure.
Star Lizard Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 25 minutes ago, RustyRightPeg said: Celtic have banned them for next 3 games, including our visit for an incident. Celtic FC hate the Green Brigade more than any other club in the country. Which is nice. Hope they split and start their own club.
Star Lizard Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 Also… a three match ban for assaulting two bizzies and a steward. Aye, sorry to break this to you Lawwell, that is not the strongest possible terms Horrible scumbags. Hope the wee dick that assaulted the steward gets nicked.
Jack Torrance Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 Same as the neanderthals at Block7 who think they can pavement dance with the cops then scream about police brutality. Get them all tae ****.
gjcc Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 (edited) 6 minutes ago, Star Lizard said: Also… a three match ban for assaulting two bizzies and a steward. Aye, sorry to break this to you Lawwell, that is not the strongest possible terms Horrible scumbags. Hope the wee dick that assaulted the steward gets nicked. Took over a week for them to come up with it as well. Edit: held it back to deflect from their latest European humiliation Edited November 7, 2025 by gjcc
Geoff Kilpatrick Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 Also convenient for their game on Sunday as it avoids BLOO STAINED POPPY displays.
Bill Sikes Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 "a routine ticket check" inside the stadium . . . . . So still ripping off their own club by sneaking punters in. GFITW indeed 🤮
Hømme Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 More turmoil for that lot. Anything that's a distraction for them is good for us
RustyRightPeg Posted November 7, 2025 Author Posted November 7, 2025 Just now, Hømme said: More turmoil for that lot. Anything that's a distraction for them is good for us Yep more off the field stuff to unsettle them. Very good.
The Treasurer Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 6 minutes ago, Geoff Kilpatrick said: Also convenient for their game on Sunday as it avoids BLOO STAINED POPPY displays. Very good point.
NaturalOrder74 Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 Gutted they’ll miss us giving them another tanking
Hearts.1874. Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 Just now, SectionN said: They’ll be absent for our game. Quietly disappointed, was a very good view watching them protest outside their main stand in December 2023 when we papped them.
Rudy T Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 Surely Block 7 will be boycotting their next 3 games in solidarity with their green brothers and heroes.
MMHearts Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 Also banned from Hampden last weekend for a separate infraction.. https://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/sport/15523004/police-scotland-green-brigade-celtic-rangers-escort-pub/#:~:text=The group announced last month,over a disruptive pyro display.
John Findlay Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 No doubt they will threaten the Celtic board, with the, we have friends across the water patter. I sincerely hope the Celtic board really do grow a pair and ban them Sine die. I know quite a few Celtic season ticket holders(with plenty financial clout) who are sick to the back teeth of them and their antics. Plenty Hibs supporters getting sick to the back teeth of their Block 7 numpties and their antics.
indianajones Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 Will only fuel the board hatred. Keep it going. A loss at the weekend and it all helps us.
Star Lizard Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 12 minutes ago, Hømme said: More turmoil for that lot. Anything that's a distraction for them is good for us Our form is causing all of our rivals to go thermonuclear. This is down to Hearts, the can’t handle it and are lashing out. We’ve already pied their manager and the Hun equivalent, and the pressure on Gray and Yimmy is tenfold due to how things are going at Tynecastle. It’s glorious.
gjcc Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 10 minutes ago, Hearts.1874. said: Quietly disappointed, was a very good view watching them protest outside their main stand in December 2023 when we papped them. They’ll be absent within the ground. Hopefully still causing a big stooshie outside.
Australis Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 Best fans in the world attacking people on the minimum wage.
Lord Beni of Gorgie Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 Be busy building bonfires this week anyways
Hashimoto Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 This open conflict between both parties has to be having a detrimental impact on the team. Just take the Dundee game for example. There players looked disinterested in the game after the balls were chucked on the pitch. There will no doubt be further mediation to resolve the conflict, but full kudos to the Celtic board for not lying down to this scum. For a team that has had a near decade of utter dominance in Scottish football this Celtic support have a self entitlement that knows no limits
Rudy T Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 Can we get their end instead of that pishy away section?
lost in space Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 Have the Celtic board turned the Green Brigade into VicTims ............. again!!!
Nucky Thompson Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 42 minutes ago, Star Lizard said: Celtic FC You’re at it 😂
Star Lizard Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 2 minutes ago, Nucky Thompson said: You’re at it 😂 Genuinely don’t know what you mean?
XB52 Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 I noticed they weren't there at the semi final. Didn't stop the non-stop sectarian singing from both ends though
XB52 Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 Not sure about celtic fc hating them but they are certainly about as popular with the rest of the celtic support as block 7 are with the hibs support
Nucky Thompson Posted November 7, 2025 Posted November 7, 2025 1 minute ago, XB52 said: Not sure about celtic fc hating them but they are certainly about as popular with the rest of the celtic support as block 7 are with the hibs support And you know this how?