Posted

A bit of explaining to do.

Gordon Ramsay
Posted

Merry Christmas you greasy bellend.

Posted
1 hour ago, Jambof3tornado said:

Struggling to speak....cockwomble

Nothing new.  He can barely string a sentence together anyway. The Celtic minded rodent.

gordon simpson
Posted
2 hours ago, Avgotnuffinleft said:

****ing dick, up your arse 

:oohmatron:

Posted
1 hour ago, Hømme said:

Charlie was looking a bit nervous this evening. Almost as if he had a kid in the car parked outside Hampden and was itching to get back to it.

It's ok,Michele Mones had to leave the country 

WorldChampions1902
Posted
1 hour ago, Hømme said:

Charlie was looking a bit nervous this evening. Almost as if he had a kid in the car parked outside Hampden and was itching to get back to it.

Indeed. After he left his wee boy unattended in his car on a cold, wet, winters day years ago, I always see the word Mildew instead of Mulgrew, whenever he appears.

Posted

Charlie Mulletgrew is a right tool. Thinks hes important. 

Posted (edited)

CHARLIE MULGREW has lifted the lid on the trauma he felt after Michelle Mone accused him and his wife Alana of neglecting their child.

The former Celtic star and his wife left their son – who had fallen asleep in the car – outside Costco, only to find that the emergency services had been called.So I’m in and out, checking constantly, brand new, he’s fine. We get outside and get to the motor and she’s like, ‘Is this your car?’

“She’s like, ‘Hey, you’ve left the kid in the car’.”

Mulgrew was stunned to discover that the businesswoman had boxed him in at the Costco car park.

As we put stuff in and try to reverse out, she says, ‘I’m not moving’. ‘I’ve phoned the police and ambulance‘.

“I’m like, ‘What you talking about? Move!’

“She says, ‘No, no, I’m not moving’. I still don’t know who this is, by the way.

“Next thing, an ambulance is pulling up. The ambulance guy’s like, as if to say, ‘I’m sorry, but this is what we need to do.’ The police turned up and this big deal was made.”

That was all bad enough – but Mulgrew soon discovered that the matter had become public with Mone tweeting about the situation, and saying she had been ready to smash the windows of the car in. Boohoo lol sums him up typical tim blaming someone else. Giruy charlie hope he keeps writing us off hes on talksport today at 915 as is saint martin with jim white stirring it lol. Pray for wilfried.

Edited by bloomtime
Posted
9 hours ago, WorldChampions1902 said:

Indeed. After he left his wee boy unattended in his car on a cold, wet, winters day years ago, I always see the word Mildew instead of Mulgrew, whenever he appears.

Sure it was 2 kids he left 😏

Posted
1 minute ago, Robbo-Jambo said:

Sure it was 2 kids he left 😏

Maybe just the one by the sounds of it.

Posted
16 minutes ago, bloomtime said:

CHARLIE MULGREW has lifted the lid on the trauma he felt after Michelle Mone accused him and his wife Alana of neglecting their child.

The former Celtic star and his wife left their son – who had fallen asleep in the car – outside Costco, only to find that the emergency services had been called.So I’m in and out, checking constantly, brand new, he’s fine. We get outside and get to the motor and she’s like, ‘Is this your car?’

Mulgrew was stunned to discover that the businesswoman had boxed him in at the Costco car park.

As we put stuff in and try to reverse out, she says, ‘I’m not moving’. ‘I’ve phoned the police and ambulance‘.

“She says, ‘No, no, I’m not moving’. I still don’t know who this is, by the way.

“Next thing, an ambulance is pulling up. The ambulance guy’s like, as if to say, ‘I’m sorry, but this is what we need to do.’ The police turned up and this big deal was made.”

That was all bad enough – but Mulgrew soon discovered that the matter had become public with Mone tweeting about the situation, and saying she had been ready to smash the windows of the car in. Boohoo lol sums him up typical tim blaming someone else. Giruy charlie hope he keeps writing us off hes on talksport today at 915 as is saint martin with jim white stirring it lol. Pray for wilfried.

Yeah but why did Mone have to tweet about it- she's an odious individual and getting her comeuppance.

Posted

Aw Naw Muppetgrew! Aw naw. 

Posted
5 minutes ago, Seymour M Hersh said:

Aw Naw Muppetgrew! Aw naw. 

😁 what a mutt.

Screenshot_20251215_102629_Samsung Internet.jpg

Posted
2 hours ago, bigdav said:

Yeah but why did Mone have to tweet about it- she's an odious individual and getting her comeuppance.

Indeed .

Things are bad if Mone is your moral adviser

Posted

Imagine getting into an argument with Michelle Mone and you're the cockwomble. That's some achievement.

The Wrinkly Ninja
Posted

Either take your kid with you because they are small and portable, or if your kids needs sleep that much don’t go shopping while they’re sleeping. 

Being in the same postcode as Michelle Mone and not being the biggest trumpet around is some achievement.

Posted
11 minutes ago, The Wrinkly Ninja said:

Either take your kid with you because they are small and portable, or if your kids needs sleep that much don’t go shopping while they’re sleeping. 

Being in the same postcode as Michelle Mone and not being the biggest trumpet around is some achievement.

Post of the year contender

Posted (edited)

The fact that, with 15 years of hindsight and maturity to call upon, he still thinks he was in the right in that situation tells you all you need to know about him. 

Edited by HexhamJambo
Posted
3 hours ago, neilnunb said:

😁 what a mutt.

Screenshot_20251215_102629_Samsung Internet.jpg

Funny how celtic like being called the bhoys ?......they should now be called the "Nancy Bhoys"

Posted
6 hours ago, bloomtime said:

Much like the game tonight, Mulgrew vs Mone, I hope they both lose, loads of injuries and red cards 

Chairman of the Bored
Posted
6 hours ago, bloomtime said:

So what he’s saying is that Mone had a lot of front?

Posted

Charlie Mulgrew is a *****, but Michelle Mone is 100x worse than he'll ever be.

Posted

I'm noticing more and more Celtic fans creeping on to Hearts pages on social media and posting shit. Even Charlie Mulgrew has had an epiphany and is now admitting he is 'worried'. I think someone is a bit rattled! 

If Rangers were to win the league, their fans obviously would not be happy about it. If we were to win the league I think their fans will have a full blown existential meltdown. 

Posted
9 minutes ago, No Idle Talk said:

I'm noticing more and more Celtic fans creeping on to Hearts pages on social media and posting shit. Even Charlie Mulgrew has had an epiphany and is now admitting he is 'worried'. I think someone is a bit rattled! 

If Rangers were to win the league, their fans obviously would not be happy about it. If we were to win the league I think their fans will have a full blown existential meltdown. 

I always thought Celtic fans would want another team other than Rangers to win the league and vice versa. 

But I’m not so sure now . 
It’s as if they have some kind of symbiotic relationship.

Posted
8 minutes ago, No Idle Talk said:

Moat would prefer us to them. Many of them despise us too, but most despise them far more. If it was up to all of their support in a referendum vote, with us or the Hun as the two options, we would be champions.

Posted
4 minutes ago, GBJambo said:

I always thought Celtic fans would want another team other than Rangers to win the league and vice versa. 

I agree with you. If Rangers win the league, they've lived that experience before. It's not new to them. 

If one of the 'Diddy teams' - the Diddy team they despise more than any other - takes the title from them, I think their heads will explode. They won't know how to process that. I know a few Celtic fans who would rather see Rangers win it than see us win it. 

gordon simpson
Posted
On 14/12/2025 at 18:43, Avgotnuffinleft said:

****ing dick, up your arse 

:oohmatron:

Posted
48 minutes ago, GBJambo said:

They’re not called’The old firm’ for nothing, the pair of them are cozy as feck at club level while propagating sectarian hatred at fan level to keep the coffers full.😏

Posted
52 minutes ago, No Idle Talk said:

I agree with you. If Rangers win the league, they've lived that experience before. It's not new to them. 

If one of the 'Diddy teams' - the Diddy team they despise more than any other - takes the title from them, I think their heads will explode. They won't know how to process that. I know a few Celtic fans who would rather see Rangers win it than see us win it. 

Thats why both sets of fans hate aberdeen for upsetting the duopoly in the 80s

Posted

8 pager dedicated to this absolute no-one. 

Posted
2 minutes ago, Sherbet said:

All Football supporters in Scotland hate each other. 

Nobody in Scotland wants Hearts winning anything and its not because we have dominated anything for 50 years. 

The reasons are endless.

Posted
7 minutes ago, Bridge of Djoum said:

8 pager dedicated to this absolute no-one. 

10 minutes ago, Sherbet said:

Nobody gives a flying **** about Aberdeen, no matter how much their inbred simpleton fire worshipping supporters try and pretend they do.

the idea that Celtic’s nd Rangers fans are all hating on a club that is no more relevant than Motherwell or Dundee United these days is absolutely comical. 

Posted
13 minutes ago, spirt of 98 said:

Charlie Wankstain 

Underrated post in my opinion. 

gordon simpson
Posted
On 15/12/2025 at 07:22, mr fox said:

Thick that’s about it 

yup,  thick as shit in the neck of a bottle :cornette:

RudiSkacelsLeftPeg
Posted

Charlie Mulgrew. Got to be the worst pundit going. 

Posted
1 hour ago, GinRummy said:

Underrated post in my opinion. 

😎

Posted

Spew spew Charlie mulgrew get the hearts boaby right up you 

Posted
2 hours ago, jamboozy said:

They’re not called’The old firm’ for nothing, the pair of them are cozy as feck at club level while propagating sectarian hatred at fan level to keep the coffers full.😏

Chairman of the Bored
Posted
3 hours ago, GBJambo said:

The Old Firm is a very apt name. Two cheeks of the same arse. We’re not in a three way title race. It’s really both of them v us. 

Posted

They're only accepting of  us to win it, ahead of their ugly twin, because they beleive they will never be this poor again and that normal service, and 50/50 chance of title will resume. The moment they see any chance whatsoever of a 3 team league challenge, consistently,.....watch this space. Bedfellows.

Special Agent Dale Cooper
Posted
3 hours ago, LSC said:

Spew spew Charlie mulgrew

Cuthbert, Dibble and Grubb?