Morgan Posted October 4 Posted October 4 47 minutes ago, GinRummy said: Pair of the wifes pants on my head, Ray-Bans and speedos. Who the **** asked you what you slept in last night?
millerjames398 Posted October 4 Posted October 4 3 hours ago, Always the Hearts said: All good, apart from that.😁 indeed🤔😂
JJ93 Posted October 4 Posted October 4 Has anyone said stone island yet? ”Are you Danny Dyer in disguise!?”
Jacques de Gauthier Posted October 4 Posted October 4 (edited) 1 hour ago, Penrices left boot said: Small world, I'm wearing a pair of your wife's pants on ma heed as well, hope we don't clash and look silly. Aye, well I'm wearing the pair of your wife's heads on my pants... Edited October 4 by Jacques de Gauthier
...a bit disco Posted October 4 Posted October 4 If you're a Hibs fan, an ambulance. A ****ing ambulance.
Wee Mikey Posted October 4 Posted October 4 1 hour ago, Penrices left boot said: Thought I'd wrap up with a nice jumper since it's a bit cauld today I'm all set to head off.... Some folks will think that you'll be in yer bed wearing yer h1b5 PJ's. 🤭
Penrices left boot Posted October 4 Posted October 4 27 minutes ago, Jacques de Gauthier said: Aye, well I'm wearing the pair of your wife's heads on my pants... Be careful in this wind, you'll be parachuted away to Cramond Island if a gust catches you.
Exile fae Main Street Posted October 4 Posted October 4 4 hours ago, All roads lead to Gorgie said: Booted and ready for the derby Used to wear something similar in the days of my youth....getting all misty eyed🤫🤎🤎🤎
Born Again Nade Posted October 4 Posted October 4 I’ve got my steel toe capped timbies, maroon leather jacket and crash helmet on. LFG!
Gorgierools Posted October 4 Posted October 4 I remember hard hats painted in hearts colours. Very useful in the shed when golf balls and darts were flying🤣. You had to be there !!
AC Mallin_51 Posted October 4 Posted October 4 4 hours ago, Hømme said: In the house rocking the 'new' 05/06 shirt. Delighted with it tbh. Me also, looks cracking in person
Exile fae Main Street Posted October 4 Posted October 4 Gant maroon n blue checked shirt over black n maroon Hearts shirt; 501s: maroon socks. Wore my 150 year top under maroon and white polo last week when I was up for match. Watching on Premier sports which I've got for a month (Killiie games oan next week)....which is a jinx in itself, so trying tae double jinx things, if ye see what I mean😂🤣😅....anyway will be watching very much on my tod in darkest Essex by my own choice.....if things go wrong I could turn ugly👀
Exile fae Main Street Posted October 4 Posted October 4 2 hours ago, Jacques de Gauthier said: Sixteen inch maroon and white striped codpiece anaw. 😂🤣😅
Seaside Dave Posted October 4 Posted October 4 Purple shorts, wee navy ankle socks. Maroon t shirt. Homer simpson slippers Uppa hearts
Life Aquatic Posted October 4 Posted October 4 In homage to Winnie the Pooh, I'm rocking this season's maroon strip folded up under my nipples and nothing else.
Morgan Posted October 4 Posted October 4 1 hour ago, Gorgierools said: I remember hard hats painted in hearts colours. Very useful in the shed when golf balls and darts were flying🤣. You had to be there !! The building site hats? Miller Homes etc.? 😀
FirtzSimp Posted October 7 Author Posted October 7 On 04/10/2025 at 13:58, GinRummy said: Pair of the wifes pants on my head, Ray-Bans and speedos. Just a pic please
boag1874 Posted October 7 Posted October 7 On 04/10/2025 at 16:51, Janbo1874 said: I wore that. I also wore that against Falkirk. I think I'll wear it against Celtic.
Big Drew Posted October 7 Posted October 7 Best ever Derby Outfit of-all-time was worn by this guy. Beat that!
Fort Vallance Posted October 7 Posted October 7 On 04/10/2025 at 12:16, Gundermann said: That would have been the winner but the sky blue instead of the yellow just shades it.
Cisco1914 Posted October 7 Posted October 7 On 04/10/2025 at 16:31, Gorgierools said: I remember hard hats painted in hearts colours. Very useful in the shed when golf balls and darts were flying🤣. You had to be there !! Remember it well.
cookieboy Posted October 7 Posted October 7 4 hours ago, Big Drew said: Best ever Derby Outfit of-all-time was worn by this guy. Beat that! tell me thats photoshopped
manaliveits105 Posted October 7 Posted October 7 On 04/10/2025 at 16:26, Exile fae Main Street said: Used to wear something similar in the days of my youth....getting all misty eyed🤫🤎🤎🤎 Did you walk with a wiggle and you wiggled when you walked ?
Exile fae Main Street Posted October 7 Posted October 7 14 minutes ago, manaliveits105 said: Did you walk with a wiggle and you wiggled when you walked ? I did indeed! 🤣😅😂
Big Drew Posted October 7 Posted October 7 47 minutes ago, cookieboy said: tell me thats photoshopped It probably is, but when I saw it a few years back, I thought it was hilarious!
iainmac Posted October 8 Posted October 8 12 hours ago, cookieboy said: tell me thats photoshopped It is definitely not. Is it @Towzer?
Cisco1914 Posted October 8 Posted October 8 12 hours ago, cookieboy said: tell me thats photoshopped Definitely not🤣
Big Drew Posted October 8 Posted October 8 2 hours ago, iainmac said: It is definitely not. Is it @Towzer? Wow! That's class! Tell us more Towser?