Always the Hearts Posted March 26, 2025 Posted March 26, 2025 On 23/02/2025 at 22:56, ƒιѕнρℓαρѕ said: soccerballofficial.com Hearts home and away top ordered. Their reviews are pretty positive, so here's hoping.
GC81 Posted March 26, 2025 Posted March 26, 2025 I've ordered the Germany anniversary top on DH Gate, only £11. Takes about a month to arrive though.
AndyNic Posted March 26, 2025 Posted March 26, 2025 4 hours ago, Fraggle said: I've got zero problem with that. I happily tell folk they are fakes, like I do with the Jordans I bought from there. I treat it like a badge of honour these days. 🤣 It's no longer like it was at school (all those years ago). When I say "you'll never guess how much these cost me!?", it isn't to boast about how expensive things were, it's to boast about how cheap I got it for 🤣🤣. Absolutely! Fair play. Folk spunking hundreds, even thousands of pounds on that gear are the real mugs
hmfc4life1991 Posted March 26, 2025 Posted March 26, 2025 3 hours ago, Always the Hearts said: Hearts home and away top ordered. Their reviews are pretty positive, so here's hoping. Hearts tops are literally the only ones if never buy from those sites. Just give the club the money
tian447 Posted March 26, 2025 Posted March 26, 2025 2 minutes ago, hmfc4life1991 said: Hearts tops are literally the only ones if never buy from those sites. Just give the club the money Same. Everyone else can have the knock off sweatshop special, but Hearts get the cash.
Always the Hearts Posted March 26, 2025 Posted March 26, 2025 31 minutes ago, hmfc4life1991 said: Hearts tops are literally the only ones if never buy from those sites. Just give the club the money I give the club plenty of money every year for the home and away top for my daughter, plus anything else that she fancies. This is for me to lounge about the house with. My days of spending £60 on a top (that I won't wear outside of the house) are long gone.
hmfc_liam06 Posted March 26, 2025 Posted March 26, 2025 On 23/03/2025 at 19:06, escobri said: Cheers guys, gonna give kittgg7.com a try 👍 I’ve had plenty from them. Mostly positive, retro Boca was pretty poor but everything else has been fairly spot on.
AndyNic Posted April 23, 2025 Posted April 23, 2025 What's the latest Soccer03 store guys? Going to get a few random strips ordered for the kids. I used to get an email from them saying they've changed website to new address but can't see one! Anyone know? Cheers
Hømme Posted April 23, 2025 Posted April 23, 2025 10 minutes ago, AndyNic said: What's the latest Soccer03 store guys? Going to get a few random strips ordered for the kids. I used to get an email from them saying they've changed website to new address but can't see one! Anyone know? Cheers Soccer3u.com Haven't used it since the change though.
michaeljambo22 Posted April 23, 2025 Posted April 23, 2025 (edited) Hacoo is good does all your designer gear too stone island stuff is very good best to down load the app and join one of the Facebook groups to find out what's good and what's not Edited April 23, 2025 by michaeljambo22
AndyNic Posted April 23, 2025 Posted April 23, 2025 2 minutes ago, Hømme said: Soccer3u.com Haven't used it since the change though. Thanks mate I'll order 1 kids strip today to test the waters and report back.
Hømme Posted April 23, 2025 Posted April 23, 2025 3 minutes ago, AndyNic said: Thanks mate I'll order 1 kids strip today to test the waters and report back. That'd be good if you could. I'll be putting an order in again shortly.
dannymack Posted April 23, 2025 Posted April 23, 2025 On 17/12/2024 at 10:22, keifrb said: Ordered from Soccer04 and they got the name on the back of the strip wrong. Contacted them via WhatsApp, and no response despite messages having been read. Best to avoid. My mate recommends DH Gate. Maybe give them then a try as at least you'll have some comeback. Really ? I've been using them for a while, had 2 issues with tops and they were right on the ball sending duplicates off with no request for a return... easy for them to write it off.
Always the Hearts Posted July 19, 2025 Posted July 19, 2025 8 hours ago, Syd said: Anyone got a discount code for soccer00? Are they not cheap enough as it is? 😂
escobri Posted July 20, 2025 Posted July 20, 2025 On 18/07/2025 at 22:47, Syd said: Anyone got a discount code for soccer00? Jkb's most miserable git. ⬆️🤣
escobri Posted July 20, 2025 Posted July 20, 2025 I am waiting on orders from kittgg7 and fballfanatics, its the first time for using either site and I'm like a bairn waiting for Christmas 🤣.
Stupid Sexy Flanders Posted July 28, 2025 Posted July 28, 2025 On 23/02/2025 at 22:56, ƒιѕнρℓαρѕ said: soccerballofficial.com I've just ordered from them for the first time, do they take the usual three weeks or are they quicker/slower do you know?
ƒιѕнρℓαρѕ Posted July 28, 2025 Posted July 28, 2025 1 hour ago, Stupid Sexy Flanders said: I've just ordered from them for the first time, do they take the usual three weeks or are they quicker/slower do you know? The last time was about 2 weeks I think
Stupid Sexy Flanders Posted July 29, 2025 Posted July 29, 2025 9 hours ago, ƒιѕнρℓαρѕ said: The last time was about 2 weeks I think Cool. 👍🏻
Batistuta9 Posted September 25, 2025 Posted September 25, 2025 Coming up to that time of year again - what sites are we all using now? Soccer 03 was Soccer 05 the last time I looked and now can't find it at all. Pat's cheap jerseys is no longer that cheap, and soccerballofficial.com seems to be kaput as well.
Joey J J Jr Shabadoo Posted September 25, 2025 Posted September 25, 2025 24 minutes ago, Batistuta87 said: Coming up to that time of year again - what sites are we all using now? Soccer 03 was Soccer 05 the last time I looked and now can't find it at all. Pat's cheap jerseys is no longer that cheap, and soccerballofficial.com seems to be kaput as well. I ordered some tops (including the Germany anniversary one) for my nephews off soccer04, on Monday. The website has disappeared now, but up again under soccer3u.com. 😆 My stuff is meant to be here by Sunday. Seems quick.
Batistuta9 Posted September 25, 2025 Posted September 25, 2025 21 minutes ago, Joey J J Jr Shabadoo said: I ordered some tops (including the Germany anniversary one) for my nephews off soccer04, on Monday. The website has disappeared now, but up again under soccer3u.com. 😆 My stuff is meant to be here by Sunday. Seems quick. Perfect mate got it - cheers! The wee man's wish list is much shorter this year so looking like I'll get everything he's after for about 50 quid instead of 200+
Joey J J Jr Shabadoo Posted September 25, 2025 Posted September 25, 2025 2 minutes ago, Batistuta87 said: Perfect mate got it - cheers! The wee man's wish list is much shorter this year so looking like I'll get everything he's after for about 50 quid instead of 200+ 👍
dannymack Posted October 3, 2025 Posted October 3, 2025 Any links for the sites ? It appears they've went underground and moved on.
Stewie Griffin Posted October 3, 2025 Posted October 3, 2025 4 minutes ago, dannymack said: Any links for the sites ? It appears they've went underground and moved on. https://www.soccer4fans.com
Gerd Muller Posted October 3, 2025 Posted October 3, 2025 https://www.soccer3u.com https://m.kitgg8.com
Gerd Muller Posted October 3, 2025 Posted October 3, 2025 I use these ones for strips. Not bought any for ages for myself. Last one was the Colombia centenary top.
buzzbomb1958 Posted October 3, 2025 Posted October 3, 2025 On 26/03/2025 at 15:33, tian447 said: Same. Everyone else can have the knock off sweatshop special, but Hearts get the cash. All the real tops are made in India or Taiwan right next door to the factory making the Shan ones 😀
Pele_Is_God Posted October 3, 2025 Posted October 3, 2025 What’s the rule of thumb for these sites… order size up from normal size? I do that with our Puma strips and always been fine.
dannymack Posted October 4, 2025 Posted October 4, 2025 Cheers for the new links folks. Ordered a few tops including this beauty.
Lovecraft Posted October 4, 2025 Posted October 4, 2025 12 hours ago, Pele_Is_God said: What’s the rule of thumb for these sites… order size up from normal size? I do that with our Puma strips and always been fine. Yeah. 100% 1 size up.
Lovecraft Posted October 4, 2025 Posted October 4, 2025 14 hours ago, Gerd Muller said: https://www.soccer3u.com https://m.kitgg8.com Used Soccer3u for literally hundreds of tops so far and they have all been great. What are Kitgg like?
escobri Posted October 4, 2025 Posted October 4, 2025 4 hours ago, Lovecraft said: Used Soccer3u for literally hundreds of tops so far and they have all been great. What are Kitgg like? I used kitgg for my last order and had no issues.
Lovecraft Posted October 4, 2025 Posted October 4, 2025 15 minutes ago, escobri said: I used kitgg for my last order and had no issues. Cheers
HamishMcGonagall Posted October 4, 2025 Posted October 4, 2025 5 hours ago, Lovecraft said: Used Soccer3u for literally hundreds of tops so far and they have all been great. What are Kitgg like? I've used soccer3u quite a few times and always been happy but I used kitgg once since they had more options but wasn't impressed. I could've just been unlucky though.
fabienleclerq Posted October 7, 2025 Posted October 7, 2025 Whats the usual turnaround? I used soccer 04 on the 26th September.
AndyNic Posted October 8, 2025 Posted October 8, 2025 On 07/10/2025 at 12:27, fabienleclerq said: Whats the usual turnaround? I used soccer 04 on the 26th September. I've used a few times and it's ranged from 2/3weeks to 8weeks.
AndyNic Posted October 8, 2025 Posted October 8, 2025 It's a shame these sites don't have our 'retro' tops. They have some Rangers, Celtic and even Aberdeen but not us. Anyone found any reliable sites for these that aren't £199.99 each...
Joey J J Jr Shabadoo Posted November 27, 2025 Posted November 27, 2025 The BBC have started a scaremongering campaign about fake kits. Apparently you might get a rash and, worst of all, it's taking money out the game.
Jacques de Gauthier Posted November 27, 2025 Posted November 27, 2025 21 minutes ago, Joey J J Jr Shabadoo said: The BBC have started a scaremongering campaign about fake kits. Apparently you might get a rash and, worst of all, it's taking money out the game. Worse chafing I’ve ever had from a football top was a white umbro training one from our very own club store a couple of years back. Nipples raw!
Yoda Posted November 27, 2025 Posted November 27, 2025 On 04/10/2025 at 09:03, dannymack said: Cheers for the new links folks. Ordered a few tops including this beauty. That's smart. What site did you use?
AlimOzturk Posted November 27, 2025 Posted November 27, 2025 What are folk using for fake clothes these days? Going on holiday wouldn’t mind some cheap throw away “designer” t shirts and shorts for cheap.
hmfc_liam06 Posted November 27, 2025 Posted November 27, 2025 1 hour ago, Joey J J Jr Shabadoo said: The BBC have started a scaremongering campaign about fake kits. Apparently you might get a rash and, worst of all, it's taking money out the game. Read that this morning, a complete pile of pish.
hmfc_liam06 Posted November 27, 2025 Posted November 27, 2025 9 minutes ago, AlimOzturk said: What are folk using for fake clothes these days? Going on holiday wouldn’t mind some cheap throw away “designer” t shirts and shorts for cheap. There's an app called Hacoo that the Mrs has used for getting the wee one some White Fox etc. There's a group on Facebook.
Hømme Posted November 27, 2025 Posted November 27, 2025 57 minutes ago, hmfc_liam06 said: There's an app called Hacoo that the Mrs has used for getting the wee one some White Fox etc. There's a group on Facebook. My daughter uses that. Stuff isnt bad tbh.
Fraggle Posted November 27, 2025 Posted November 27, 2025 I see Soccer03u has gone offline. Anyone know what the address is for the new incarnation site, or where I could find out?
...a bit disco Posted November 27, 2025 Posted November 27, 2025 (edited) 16 minutes ago, Fraggle said: I see Soccer03u has gone offline. Anyone know what the address is for the new incarnation site, or where I could find out? Just ordered from it a half hour ago! www.Soccer3u.com Edited November 27, 2025 by ...a bit disco