tian447 Posted June 7, 2024 Posted June 7, 2024 1 hour ago, Lovecraft said: Yeah, I'd definitely get a size up for them all tbh. I've found most of their tops are best getting a size up. We got a mix of new tops and retro ones. Quite a few chonkers got tops though. 😉 Funnily enough, the 78 Scotland top was a bit on the larger side, even though it was an XL like the rest, and they were Probably a L in reality tbh. Basically, if you a chonker and usually get an XL, get an XXL. I'm a tall skinny prick, so only need the L for the length I'll stick to an XL, but thanks for that, makes me feel a bit better about ordering it when someone is ITK
Jeff Posted June 7, 2024 Posted June 7, 2024 52 minutes ago, maroonplatoon87 said: Anyone ordered from Kitgg6 before? Curious to there quality and true sizes Think they're true to form. Scotland tops are usually tight as are kitggs replicas.
maroonplatoon87 Posted June 9, 2024 Posted June 9, 2024 Just looking at Kitgg6. What ways have people paid, there is Paypal option to which i then have to whatsapp them, or by card but greeted with this message before putting card details in
Stupid Sexy Flanders Posted June 11, 2024 Posted June 11, 2024 Has Soccer03 moved again? The page was working two hours ago but now says it can't be found.
escobri Posted June 11, 2024 Posted June 11, 2024 50 minutes ago, Stupid Sexy Flanders said: Has Soccer03 moved again? The page was working two hours ago but now says it can't be found. https://www.soccer03.shop/
hughesie27 Posted June 11, 2024 Posted June 11, 2024 There was a segment about fake tops in BBC Breakfast this morning. Fairly balanced acknowledging the discrepancy in prices from legit to fake and demands on families. They interviewed a woman from some organisation to discuss the legality of buying these tops. Was quite funny to see her completely avoid answering the question but stating that selling them is illegal and buying them means you are funding criminals. As opposed to funding the tax dodging multinationals who produce the real tops. Was also funny when the presenters asked viewers to send in WhatsApp messages of their experience with picture of the fake tops, along with their name and where they are from 🤣.
The Treasurer Posted June 11, 2024 Posted June 11, 2024 2 hours ago, hughesie27 said: There was a segment about fake tops in BBC Breakfast this morning. Fairly balanced acknowledging the discrepancy in prices from legit to fake and demands on families. They interviewed a woman from some organisation to discuss the legality of buying these tops. Was quite funny to see her completely avoid answering the question but stating that selling them is illegal and buying them means you are funding criminals. As opposed to funding the tax dodging multinationals who produce the real tops. Was also funny when the presenters asked viewers to send in WhatsApp messages of their experience with picture of the fake tops, along with their name and where they are from 🤣. Saw the article on BBC breakfast. They failed to point out that if the real strips were a decent price then more people would be more likely to buy them.
hughesie27 Posted June 11, 2024 Posted June 11, 2024 3 minutes ago, The Treasurer said: Saw the article on BBC breakfast. They failed to point out that if the real strips were a decent price then more people would be more likely to buy them. Tbf they did essentially say that on TV.
Joey J J Jr Shabadoo Posted June 11, 2024 Posted June 11, 2024 2 hours ago, hughesie27 said: There was a segment about fake tops in BBC Breakfast this morning. Fairly balanced acknowledging the discrepancy in prices from legit to fake and demands on families. They interviewed a woman from some organisation to discuss the legality of buying these tops. Was quite funny to see her completely avoid answering the question but stating that selling them is illegal and buying them means you are funding criminals. As opposed to funding the tax dodging multinationals who produce the real tops. Was also funny when the presenters asked viewers to send in WhatsApp messages of their experience with picture of the fake tops, along with their name and where they are from 🤣. I saw that, it reminded me of the IPTV scare stories. Their reasons about not buying fake were basically to do with ethics. Children are still making legitimate tops. Then there was the guy that said you can get a genuine retro Ùmbro top for only £35. Or about the price of 3 fakes that look identical.
Stupid Sexy Flanders Posted June 11, 2024 Posted June 11, 2024 3 hours ago, escobri said: https://www.soccer03.shop/ Gracias 👍🏻
Mabawsa Posted June 12, 2024 Posted June 12, 2024 (edited) Has the dp retro site been closed? Edited June 12, 2024 by Mabawsa
Bungalow Bill Posted June 16, 2024 Posted June 16, 2024 (edited) On 11/06/2024 at 15:32, Joey J J Jr Shabadoo said: I saw that, it reminded me of the IPTV scare stories. Their reasons about not buying fake were basically to do with ethics. Children are still making legitimate tops. Then there was the guy that said you can get a genuine retro Ùmbro top for only £35. Or about the price of 3 fakes that look identical. If those kids weren’t making football strips, they’d be having to do a lot worse. I genuinely didn’t know kids were making real strips. It’s an awful situation none the less for the kids. Edited June 16, 2024 by Bungalow Bill
Cruyff Posted June 16, 2024 Posted June 16, 2024 On 11/06/2024 at 10:43, escobri said: https://www.soccer03.shop/ I've bought loads from them, all spot on.
escobri Posted June 17, 2024 Posted June 17, 2024 19 hours ago, PaddysBar said: I got two Scotland tops delivered on Friday. Great quality. Hopefully mine will arrive this week, good to hear the quality is good 👍
Bungalow Bill Posted June 17, 2024 Posted June 17, 2024 I’ve order 4 tops from soccer03/04. Only had one issue and that was with the new Scotland shirt - kids size. The saltire badge on the back is off centre and just really poor. I know other people who ordered kids tops and they are spot on.
escobri Posted June 19, 2024 Posted June 19, 2024 On 17/06/2024 at 19:47, PaddysBar said: Embroidered badges the lot👍 Arrived today, very happy with it
Hømme Posted June 19, 2024 Posted June 19, 2024 (edited) Edit - Never mind Edited June 19, 2024 by Homme
been here before Posted June 19, 2024 Posted June 19, 2024 Just now, Homme said: All versions of 03 etc down? Or anyone know the latest name it goes under if it has changed again? 04
tian447 Posted June 19, 2024 Posted June 19, 2024 (edited) I've just ordered 10 shirts from Messi100 (the url is now Messi105) for a sports event We'll see how that gets on at customs... Edited June 19, 2024 by tian447
So Funkin Kyzi Posted June 30, 2024 Posted June 30, 2024 On 19/06/2024 at 19:24, escobri said: Arrived today, very happy with it How long did it take from placing your order until receiving your delivery mate? Hoping the kids tops arrive before we go on holiday.
escobri Posted June 30, 2024 Posted June 30, 2024 15 minutes ago, Boyces beard said: How long did it take from placing your order until receiving your delivery mate? Hoping the kids tops arrive before we go on holiday. Ordered on 27th of May.
So Funkin Kyzi Posted June 30, 2024 Posted June 30, 2024 17 minutes ago, escobri said: Ordered on 27th of May. Thanks mate
Bender Posted July 1, 2024 Posted July 1, 2024 I was thinking of picking up the Man Utd home shirt for my nephew but the quality of the pictures make it look pretty shit tbh.
been here before Posted July 1, 2024 Posted July 1, 2024 2 minutes ago, Bender said: I was thinking of picking up the Man Utd home shirt for my nephew but the quality of the pictures make it look pretty shit tbh. Righto, dont bother then.
Bender Posted July 1, 2024 Posted July 1, 2024 2 minutes ago, been here before said: Righto, dont bother then. I don't think I will. Thanks for your input.
been here before Posted July 1, 2024 Posted July 1, 2024 5 minutes ago, Bender said: I don't think I will. Thanks for your input. Nae bother. Thanks for your musings.
Bender Posted July 1, 2024 Posted July 1, 2024 8 minutes ago, been here before said: Nae bother. Thanks for your musings. I'll be sure to seek your approval the next time I decide to not buy a t-shirt. It'll help your post count too, so it'll be a win-win for you
been here before Posted July 1, 2024 Posted July 1, 2024 Just now, Bender said: I'll be sure to seek your approval the next time I decide to not buy a t-shirt. It'll help your post count too, so it'll be a win-win for you Cool and Ill bear in mind you dont seem to understand that posting your deliberations on a public forum where anyone can answer seems to confuse and upset you a little. win/win as you say.
Bender Posted July 1, 2024 Posted July 1, 2024 Just now, been here before said: Cool and Ill bear in mind you dont seem to understand that posting your deliberations on a public forum where anyone can answer seems to confuse and upset you a little. win/win as you say. Thanks for your concern. I certainly hope you spend as much time being a father to your bairn as you do trying to be a smart arse to people who forget you even exist the minute they open another web page. Thanks for your musings
The Hogfather Posted July 1, 2024 Posted July 1, 2024 Young lads enjoying themselves at the football, people not buying cheap football shirts. Good to see bhb doesn't let the small things bother him
been here before Posted July 1, 2024 Posted July 1, 2024 (edited) 6 minutes ago, Bender said: Thanks for your concern. I certainly hope you spend as much time being a father to your bairn as you do trying to be a smart arse to people who forget you even exist the minute they open another web page. Thanks for your musings But yet you keep coming back with your musings. Helps with your post count too. win/win for you. Edited July 1, 2024 by been here before
been here before Posted July 1, 2024 Posted July 1, 2024 Just now, The Hogfather said: Young lads enjoying themselves at the football, people not buying cheap football shirts. Good to see bhb doesn't let the small things bother him I dont understand why he didnt just email the chinese dudes asking for all the pictures of the man u shirt to be retaken in a manner he aporoves of and replaced on the website(s). Could have saved all the hassle.
Bender Posted July 1, 2024 Posted July 1, 2024 3 minutes ago, been here before said: But yet you keep coming back with your musings. Helps with your post count too. win/win for you. Cool and I'll bear in mind you dont seem to understand that posting your deliberations on a public forum where anyone can answer seems to confuse and upset you a little.
The Hogfather Posted July 1, 2024 Posted July 1, 2024 2 minutes ago, been here before said: I dont understand why he didnt just email the chinese dudes asking for all the pictures of the man u shirt to be retaken in a manner he aporoves of and replaced on the website(s). Could have saved all the hassle. If this is the kind of shit that boils you so easily, I'd hate to think what you'd be like if your missus burnt the tea tbh.
been here before Posted July 1, 2024 Posted July 1, 2024 Just now, The Hogfather said: If this is the kind of shit that boils you so easily, I'd hate to think what you'd be like if your missus burnt the tea tbh. If it really did "boil me" youd have a point.
The Hogfather Posted July 1, 2024 Posted July 1, 2024 "Honey, can you out the bins out?" "Can't just now pumpkin, someone on the internet isn't going to buy a knock off football shirt off this website I use."
been here before Posted July 1, 2024 Posted July 1, 2024 3 minutes ago, Bender said: Cool and I'll bear in mind you dont seem to understand that posting your deliberations on a public forum where anyone can answer seems to confuse and upset you a little. Thanks for your concern. I certainly hope you spend as much time being a father to your bairn as you do trying to be a smart arse to people who forget you even exist the minute they open another web page. Thanks for your musings We just going in circles now to get your post count up?
been here before Posted July 1, 2024 Posted July 1, 2024 Just now, The Hogfather said: "Honey, can you out the bins out?" "Can't just now pumpkin, someone on the internet isn't going to buy a knock off football shirt off this website I use." Bin days are Wednesdays. Theyll go out tomorrow, grey ones I think but Im not sure. For what its worth though I was agreeing with his veiwpoint. Didnae like it though.
The Hogfather Posted July 1, 2024 Posted July 1, 2024 (edited) 5 minutes ago, been here before said: If it really did "boil me" youd have a point. I suppose he's just lucky he doesn't wear black at the football and sing songs with a group of lads in their early twenties or you'd really have given him both barrels of your cutting edge patter, eh? Edited July 1, 2024 by The Hogfather
been here before Posted July 1, 2024 Posted July 1, 2024 4 minutes ago, The Hogfather said: I suppose he's just lucky he doesn't wear black at the football and sing songs with a group of lads in their early twenties or you'd really have given him both barrels of your cutting edge patter, eh? Im guessing that makes some sense to you.
escobri Posted July 1, 2024 Posted July 1, 2024 1 hour ago, Bender said: I was thinking of picking up the Man Utd home shirt for my nephew but the quality of the pictures make it look pretty shit tbh. Ffs, buy the lad the kit ya tight fecker, it'll cost about 12 quid and he'll be delighted
Bender Posted July 2, 2024 Posted July 2, 2024 12 hours ago, escobri said: Ffs, buy the lad the kit ya tight fecker, it'll cost about 12 quid and he'll be delighted I was actually thinking more along the lines of him being picked on for wearing a poor quality knock off, since kids can be wee dicks about that kind of thing. I ended up buying him the new Hearts away shirt instead.
mumbojambo Posted July 2, 2024 Posted July 2, 2024 1 hour ago, Bender said: I was actually thinking more along the lines of him being picked on for wearing a poor quality knock off, since kids can be wee dicks about that kind of thing. I ended up buying him the new Hearts away shirt instead. A good decision 👍
escobri Posted July 2, 2024 Posted July 2, 2024 1 hour ago, Bender said: I was actually thinking more along the lines of him being picked on for wearing a poor quality knock off, since kids can be wee dicks about that kind of thing. I ended up buying him the new Hearts away shirt instead. Going by personal experience and lots of reviews on here, you'd be very unlucky for it to be of that standard. Imo its worth the gamble considering the prices. I can't believe you'd give it to him if it was poor quality though, what a shan uncle 🤣
droid Posted July 2, 2024 Posted July 2, 2024 Kitgg's Scotland adults away kits colours a bit off, might not have noticed it but bought bought the younger kids one as well and there noticeably different.
Stupid Sexy Flanders Posted July 2, 2024 Posted July 2, 2024 Soccer03 coming up trumps again, just received my new Juventus third top.
Mr Brightside Posted July 2, 2024 Posted July 2, 2024 2 minutes ago, Stupid Sexy Flanders said: Soccer03 coming up trumps again, just received my new Juventus third top. Nice top! How long was the delivery time? I ordered a couple of things just over 2 weeks ago and no update since the order confirmation email.
Stupid Sexy Flanders Posted July 2, 2024 Posted July 2, 2024 1 minute ago, Mr Brightside said: Nice top! How long was the delivery time? I ordered a couple of things just over 2 weeks ago and no update since the order confirmation email. I've ordered a few tops from them and it's always been about three weeks. Hopefully yours will arrive any day now. 👍🏻