Weekend Bets?

rossi_1983

How dreadfully impressive that you posted your bet AFTER the results come in

I had Havant to score first at 19/1

Correct score 4-2 Liverpool at 6/1

Whittaker to score twice at 10/1

?1 treble paid MY new record win of ?1540.

And my penis is bigger than yours also

Anyway like I said posting you bets AFTER the result is neither big nor clever.

Personally I am waiting for Chelsea for a modest return, having posted my bets before the games actually started.

Then even with that treble you would have lost your pound because liverpool won 5-2 smartarse

Personally I am waiting for Chelsea for a modest return, having posted my bets before the games actually started.

I disagree.

It's both big and clever when you win.

Only been doing accumulators for a month or so and this is my first winner. Off out for dinner and drinking celebration now.

I had

Hamilton

St Johnstone

Leeds.

****in leeds :ninja:

Also had

Bristol city

Barnsley

Southampton

Coventry

Got

chelsea

cameroon

roma

Sevilla just now

'mon the coup :cool:

I disagree.

It's both big and clever when you win.

Only been doing accumulators for a month or so and this is my first winner. Off out for dinner and drinking celebration now.

Congrats :cool:

cheers bro - cannae believe it.

Well done mate... Darlington cost me today was on course for ?117 but they drew 2 all diks!

Started a drip too needing more than 1.5 goal in the chelsea game... really need a goal soon or I've lost in my second game.

Some one killed your dog?

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!

Arsenal V Newcastle Arsenal to win @ 1.36

Aston Villa V Blackburn Draw @ 3.40

Bristol City V Blackpool Bristol City to win @ 1.72

Aberdeen V Hearts Hearts to Win @ 3.40

Rangers V St Mirren Rangers to win @ 1.16

St Johnstone V Stirling St Johnstone to win @ 1.36

?10 bet = ?426 for me!!!!

wooooooooooooooooooooooohoooooooooooooooooo!!!!

my new record win!!!

Well played, Cosa!

Had a good day, too - my first winning Multiple on Betfair!

Portsmouth

Arsenal

Southampton

Raith

Burnley

St Johnstone

Dunfermline

Only had ?3.40 on it (7fold and 20p 6folds), but hey - profit's profit! ;)

Also had ?20 on "any unquoted" for the Liverpool - H&Wville game; another ?9.

:thumb:

Mansfield V Middlesbrough Middlesbrough to Win @ 4/11 0-2 :)

Arsenal V Newcastle Arsenal to win @ 4/11 3-0 :)

Coventry V Millwall Coventry to win @ 8/11 2-1 :)

Liverpool V Havant and W Liverpool to win @ 1/80 5-2 :)

Peterborough V West Brom West Brom to Win @ 4/5 0-3 :)

Portsmouth V Plymouth Portsmouth to win @ 4/11 2-1 :)

Wigan V Chelsea Chelsea to Win @ 1/2 1-2 :)

Rangers V St Mirren Rangers to win @ 1/6 4-0 :)

St Johnstone V Stirling St Johnstone to win @ 4/11 2-1 :)

Arbroath V East Fife East Fife to Win @ 8/130-1 :)

barry.

Waitin on Chelski, also had Rangers, Pompey, St Johnstone, West Brom and Raith.

Only for ?35 off a ?5 but covers recent losses if it comes in!

Been a good day all round- Jambo win and a coupon(albeit a smallish one) coming in

well i wish i'd stuck them all on an accumulator but i had

half time fulltime - draw/liverpool 6/1

anelka first scorer 4/1

arsenal to win 3-0 6/1

and half time full time portsmouth/porstmouth 10/11

Pretty pleased with that! (I may or may not have forgotten to mention the bets that didn't come through??)

lost in leith

?5 roll up on Dundee Utd, Ross County, East Fife and..........

Dirty Leeds, who conceded an injury time equaliser costing me ?63 :mad:

Still a good day though :)

middlesborough

chelsea

leeds

rochdale

hearts

25p trebles, fourfolds and acca total ?4.00 stake returns 75.52

cannot believe luton scored in injury time but i will get 23 quid back not as good as 75 but never mind

I had

Hamilton

St Johnstone

Leeds.

****in leeds :ninja:

Also had

Bristol city

Barnsley

Southampton

Coventry

Got

chelsea

cameroon

roma

Sevilla just now

'mon the coup :cool:

Mon the Sevilla :confused:

What an absolute gash game!

I know, I thought it couldnae get worse than the Roma match on before. :wacko:

****e telly too, what a crap Sat to be no well. :mad:

I know, I thought it couldnae get worse than the Roma match on before. :wacko:

****e telly too, what a crap Sat to be no well. :mad:

Games picked up. 1-0 Sevilla :)

1-1 mate.

Just got on Sevilla to win at 2.03

Red for Osasuna!

Come on Seville even we beat this mob FFS! :)

Aye, but I have a funny feeling that they will end up on the coupon busters thread. :wacko:

Get in my son :)

Well done on the coupon mate!

I just had the biggest piece of luck ever!

Put money on Sevilla to win but it wasn't looking likely so decided to try and limit the damage by backing the 0-0 as well but the bet never worked for some reason!

Get in!

Well done on the coupon mate!

I just had the biggest piece of luck ever!

Put money on Sevilla to win but it wasn't looking likely so decided to try and limit the damage by backing the 0-0 as well but the bet never worked for some reason!

Get in!

Cheers pal.

Thats when your lucks in like :cool:

going to stick the winnings on Djorkovic to win in straight sets tomorrow morning :)

Cheers pal.

Thats when your lucks in like :cool:

going to stick the winnings on Djorkovic to win in straight sets tomorrow morning :)

I've lost a bit on the tennis, not touching it.

Must be the only person ever to lose money on Roger Federer!!!

I've lost a bit on the tennis, not touching it.

Must be the only person ever to lose money on Roger Federer!!!

I got 9s at Djorkovic at the start of the comp. Tsongas a good player though and no shock he's in the final, he's been injured a lot.

Djorkovic is different class though, in a couple years he will be better than RF. :cool:

Guest czechmate

Had

ARSENAL 1/3 - won

LIVERPOOL 1/100 - won

RANGERS 1/6 - won

HAMILTON 4/5 - won

DUNFERMILNE 8/13 - won

and tommorow I need Man City to win

MAN CITY 19/20 - COME ON YOU BLUES

10 pound returns 89.08

What are people going for this weekend?

I have ?100 to collect from Mr Hills, so will do my acca this afternoon, so some tips would be good ;)

FA cup can be a bit dodgy, so will try to avoid that as much as possible

Aston Villa 5/6

Leeds 4/5

Ross County 4/5

Man City 10/11

Arsenal 4/11

That returns 13/1

I got kind of lucky today

Because I had won the money, I decided too do 2 coupons, so broke my above bet up. One one a treble of Villa, Leeds and Man City.

On the other:

Hearts ;)

Rotherham

Ross County

Arsenal

Another 100 quid in the space of 3 days. Tempted to go to a casino or something to capitalise on this run of luck