Weekend Bets?

rossi_1983

What are people going for this weekend?

I have ?100 to collect from Mr Hills, so will do my acca this afternoon, so some tips would be good ;)

FA cup can be a bit dodgy, so will try to avoid that as much as possible

Aston Villa 5/6

Leeds 4/5

Ross County 4/5

Man City 10/11

Arsenal 4/11

That returns 13/1

My coupon is ?5 on

Portsmouth

Bristol City

MK Dons

Rangers

St Johnstone

Raith

I hope to be ?50+ heavier by tomorrow night...

Add Aberdeen to any coupon.

Money for old rope.

As tempting as they are at almost evens, I never bet against my own team

Add Aberdeen to any coupon.

Money for old rope.

Exactly my sentiments, now where can I find another 3 for my coupon who are equally as certain to lose?

the voice from above
As tempting as they are at almost evens, I never bet against my own team

can i just take this opportunity to commend you on your avatar rossi.:)

the voice from above

I fancy a selection of the following but can't get odds. If someone fancies helping me out it'd be excellent.

Arsenal

Southampton (maybe)

Burnley

Crewe (although i think that's my overzealous hatred of malpas coming through)

MKD

Darlington

Hamilton

St Johnstone

Dundee

Raith

and Montrose (maybe)

Arsenal 4/11

Southampton 4/11

Burnley 4/6

Crewe 11/8

Darlington 1/2

Hamilton 10/11

St Johnstone 1/3

Dundee 8/13

Raith 1/4

Montrose 5/6

Acca returns 167/1 ;)

the voice from above
Arsenal 4/11

Southampton 4/11

Burnley 4/6

Crewe 11/8

Darlington 1/2

Hamilton 10/11

St Johnstone 1/3

Dundee 8/13

Raith 1/4

Montrose 5/6

Acca returns 167/1 ;)

cheers mate...

Tenner roll up on Derby 8/11, Cardiff 1/1, and Aberdeen 10/11.

Might stick Arsenal, Man U or Portsmouth in there for a wee boost tho.

Going to Ladbrokes at 11am to read the racing post and have a look at some bets then back to the house to study the form on football365.com.

Villa Evs

Hamilton Evs

Oldham Evs

Chelski 1/2

Pays 10/1

&

Leeds 5/6

Watford 5/6

Dun Utd 6/4

Montrose 5/6

Pays just over 14/1

:thumb:

Ninefolds Mansfield V Middlesbrough Middlesbrough to Win @ 4/11

Arsenal V Newcastle Arsenal to win @ 4/11

Coventry V Millwall Coventry to win @ 8/11

Liverpool V Havant and W Liverpool to win @ 1/80

Peterborough V West Brom West Brom to Win @ 4/5

Portsmouth V Plymouth Portsmouth to win @ 4/11

Wigan V Chelsea Chelsea to Win @ 1/2

Rangers V St Mirren Rangers to win @ 1/6

St Johnstone V Stirling St Johnstone to win @ 4/11

Arbroath V East Fife East Fife to Win @ 8/13

Tenner roll up on Derby 8/11, Cardiff 1/1, and Aberdeen 10/11.

Might stick Arsenal, Man U or Portsmouth in there for a wee boost tho.

Hope ye get papped oot the park!

Ninefolds Mansfield V Middlesbrough Middlesbrough to Win @ 4/11

Arsenal V Newcastle Arsenal to win @ 4/11

Coventry V Millwall Coventry to win @ 8/11

Liverpool V Havant and W Liverpool to win @ 1/80

Peterborough V West Brom West Brom to Win @ 4/5

Portsmouth V Plymouth Portsmouth to win @ 4/11

Wigan V Chelsea Chelsea to Win @ 1/2

Rangers V St Mirren Rangers to win @ 1/6

St Johnstone V Stirling St Johnstone to win @ 4/11

Arbroath V East Fife East Fife to Win @ 8/13

Certainly taking some chances there Gadgey55.......:shocked666::dribble:

?5 worth of ninefolds dude. ?110 comin my way if it comes in. Surely there is nowt there that can let me doon!

Maybe Coventry and Monkey Heid's mob to name a couple. ;)

I've got a ten fold acca for this weekend.

Bristol City

Burnley

Leeds

Walsall

Darlington

Rangers

St. Johnstone

Raith Rovers

Stenhousemuir

Liverpool

?5 pays back ?256ish.

rotherham

darlington

morecambe

chesterfield

?5 returns ?83.19

middlesborough

chelsea

leeds

rochdale

hearts

25p trebles, fourfolds and acca total ?4.00 stake returns 75.52

dundee

st johnstone

peterhead

east fife

?5 returns ?46.43

Ladbrokes are offering 6/5 for Liverpool with H&L getting a 4goal start. Tempting.

Don't do it. You know Liverpool will 'respect' them.

Peterborough

Sheff Utd

Grimsby

Chesterfield

?1 returns ?94.50

Sheff Utd

Wolves

Leicester

Dundee Utd

?1 returns ?82.50

Arsenal

West Brom

Southhampton

Chelsea

?7 pays around ?40

Adebayor

Gerrard

Benjani

Boyd

Anytime scorers ?5 returns ?98

Coventry

Watford

Villa

Aberdeen (sorry but the price was too good)

?10 returns ?140

Arsenal

West Brom

Southhampton

Chelsea

?7 pays around ?40

Adebayor

Gerrard

Benjani

Boyd

Anytime scorers ?5 returns ?98

Coventry

Watford

Villa

Aberdeen (sorry but the price was too good)

?10 returns ?140

Hang your head in shame along with the eastenders mitchell boy. :ahhhhhhh:

I have no idea why you'd put a 1/80 shot on an accumulator.

On a similar note, just think how many millions of pounds will be lost if it's not Liverpool winning HT and FT... :eek:

I have no idea why you'd put a 1/80 shot on an accumulator.

Agree. Doesn't add much on and you're asking for it to screw your accumulator up!

Having said that I shouldn't offer anyone betting advice. The teams I decided not to put on are winning - West Brom and Coventry - while my accumulator is screwed by the stupid decision to think Derby might beat Preston.

Knew I shouldn't have put it on.

When will I learn!

I had a ten fold acca for this weekend.

Bristol City - WON

Burnley - WON

Leeds - DRAW (LAST MINUTE EQUALISER)

Walsall - WON

Darlington - DRAW

Rangers - WON

St. Johnstone - WON

Raith Rovers - WON

Stenhousemuir - WON

Liverpool - WON

?5 pays back ?256ish.

Not a bad effort!

All that matters, though, is that the Hearts won!!!!! :)

Waitin on Chelski, also had Rangers, Pompey, St Johnstone, West Brom and Raith.

Only for ?35 off a ?5 but covers recent losses if it comes in!

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!

Arsenal V Newcastle Arsenal to win @ 1.36

Aston Villa V Blackburn Draw @ 3.40

Bristol City V Blackpool Bristol City to win @ 1.72

Aberdeen V Hearts Hearts to Win @ 3.40

Rangers V St Mirren Rangers to win @ 1.16

St Johnstone V Stirling St Johnstone to win @ 1.36

?10 bet = ?426 for me!!!!

wooooooooooooooooooooooohoooooooooooooooooo!!!!

my new record win!!!

Mansfield V Middlesbrough Middlesbrough to Win @ 4/11 0-2 :)

Arsenal V Newcastle Arsenal to win @ 4/11 3-0 :)

Coventry V Millwall Coventry to win @ 8/11 2-1 :)

Liverpool V Havant and W Liverpool to win @ 1/80 5-2 :)

Peterborough V West Brom West Brom to Win @ 4/5 0-3 :)

Portsmouth V Plymouth Portsmouth to win @ 4/11 2-1 :)

Wigan V Chelsea Chelsea to Win @ 1/2 :pray:

Rangers V St Mirren Rangers to win @ 1/6 4-0 :)

St Johnstone V Stirling St Johnstone to win @ 4/11 2-1 :)

Arbroath V East Fife East Fife to Win @ 8/130-1 :)

Mansfield V Middlesbrough Middlesbrough to Win @ 4/11 0-2 :)

Arsenal V Newcastle Arsenal to win @ 4/11 3-0 :)

Coventry V Millwall Coventry to win @ 8/11 2-1 :)

Liverpool V Havant and W Liverpool to win @ 1/80 5-2 :)

Peterborough V West Brom West Brom to Win @ 4/5 0-3 :)

Portsmouth V Plymouth Portsmouth to win @ 4/11 2-1 :)

Wigan V Chelsea Chelsea to Win @ 1/2 :pray:

Rangers V St Mirren Rangers to win @ 1/6 4-0 :)

St Johnstone V Stirling St Johnstone to win @ 4/11 2-1 :)

Arbroath V East Fife East Fife to Win @ 8/130-1 :)

How much do you stand to win?

my new record win!!!

Well played ya jammy barstard!

my new record win!!!

How dreadfully impressive that you posted your bet AFTER the results come in

I had Havant to score first at 19/1

Correct score 4-2 Liverpool at 6/1

Whittaker to score twice at 10/1

?1 treble paid MY new record win of ?1540.

And my penis is bigger than yours also

Anyway like I said posting you bets AFTER the result is neither big nor clever.

Personally I am waiting for Chelsea for a modest return, having posted my bets before the games actually started.