Sturgeon Resigns ( updated )

Lord BJ

5 hours ago, Dazo said:

I’m guessing youporn now show live football. 

Can you rack up 11 grand watching porn in a week?

Seriously how do you rack up 11 grand watching anything in 1 week?

Genuine serious question.

• Replies 17.6k

• JudyJudyJudy

• ǝǝɥʇᴉɯS

• BlueRiver

• Lord Montpelier

I’m really not sure how people find the energy to take sides in politics, given that most of the folk involved are weapons grade roasters.

It’s not difficult to paint any party as a set of complete throbbers. I respect the odd politician individually but on mass, they can all suck my sweaty bawsack.

17 minutes ago, Ked said:

Data charges can be pretty expensive if you are using it outwith any agreed add ons or inclusions. O2 for instance are £7.20 per MB. Leaving your data on 24/7 with kids hotspotting onto it can get very expensive very quickly. 

periodictabledancer
24 minutes ago, Ked said:

It's been explained at length on here and it isn't that difficult. In fact , it's VERY easy. 

26 minutes ago, periodictabledancer said:

It's been explained at length on here and it isn't that difficult. In fact , it's VERY easy. 

it all comes down to levels of stupidity.

thick = very easy 

2 hours ago, Dusk_Till_Dawn said:

they can all suck my sweaty bawsack.

Only if you offer them the right amount of money.

Jim_Duncan
3 hours ago, Ked said:

Challenge accepted. 

5 hours ago, periodictabledancer said:

Sorry I missed that .

5 hours ago, Dazo said:

Data charges can be pretty expensive if you are using it outwith any agreed add ons or inclusions. O2 for instance are £7.20 per MB. Leaving your data on 24/7 with kids hotspotting onto it can get very expensive very quickly. 

Thanks.

1 hour ago, Jim_Duncan said:

Challenge accepted. 

I'm no effin paying Jim so ye better have some bairns to blame

lost in space
7 hours ago, Dazo said:

I am on O2 and out of Europe. The £7.20 is exactly what I am quoted but that is capped at £51.

Japan Jambo
On 18/11/2023 at 18:15, JudyJudyJudy said:

Yes I should have said he hasn’t maybe be caught 

Unusually found myself defending him the other day - Cabbie reckoned he'd been funding Hamas. :facepalm:

Japan Jambo
3 hours ago, lost in space said:

I am on O2 and out of Europe. The £7.20 is exactly what I am quoted but that is capped at £51.

Surprised the level of charges aren't getting called out more vociferously, they area a scandal in their own right. 

ǝǝɥʇᴉɯS
2 minutes ago, Japan Jambo said:

Surprised the level of charges aren't getting called out more vociferously, they area a scandal in their own right. 

IIRC he was using a SIM from an old deal so he was getting charged by the Mb for out of contract use.

If they've watched good quality streams, it'll really add up.

6 hours ago, Japan Jambo said:

Unusually found myself defending him the other day - Cabbie reckoned he'd been funding Hamas. :facepalm:

An absolute nap the cabbie posts on here.

6 hours ago, Japan Jambo said:

Another Brexit benefit?

Japan Jambo
21 minutes ago, i wish jj was my dad said:

An absolute nap the cabbie posts on here.

Unfortunately we are too niche for your average London cabbie, pleased enough when they have heard of us!

37 minutes ago, joondalupjambo said:

Another Brexit benefit?

Don’t think you’ve thought that through buddy. 🇲🇦 

Jim_Duncan
7 hours ago, Japan Jambo said:

Wouldn’t surprise me. 

2 hours ago, Dazo said:

Don’t think you’ve thought that through buddy. 🇲🇦 

It is a question in reply to Japan's comment about charges in general, not about Morocco. I thought that after Brexit roaming charges pre and post Brexit changed for the worse?  

3 minutes ago, joondalupjambo said:

It is a question in reply to Japan's comment about charges in general, not about Morocco. I thought that after Brexit roaming charges pre and post Brexit changed for the worse?  

IIRC the change in roaming charges only affected using your phone in Europe. There was no change if you used it in places like Africa, Asia etc

20 hours ago, Ked said:

edit: I see it's been covered already

Edited by cazzyy

46 minutes ago, milky_26 said:

IIRC the change in roaming charges only affected using your phone in Europe. There was no change if you used it in places like Africa, Asia etc

Yep 👍

1 hour ago, joondalupjambo said:

I think it depends on your network but O2 and Vodafone I know still include some sort of allowance in Europe. Everywhere else can be a rip off but that hasn’t changed either way since brexit. 

2 hours ago, Dazo said:

I think it depends on your network but O2 and Vodafone I know still include some sort of allowance in Europe. Everywhere else can be a rip off but that hasn’t changed either way since brexit. 

I can use my Lebara SIM in Europe without any additional charges as well. 👍

periodictabledancer
4 hours ago, milky_26 said:

I'm with EE and they've honoured roaming in EU for exisiting contracts but it still comes with a fair usage proviso. So for new contracts it won't be included and some companies were threatening to withdraw it for exisiting customers too.

1 hour ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

IMG_6421.jpeg

Humza should sack him for being white ! 

Just now, Jeffros Furios said:

Good idea Jeff

Just now, JudyJudyJudy said:

Good idea Jeff

Too many whites !  

Just now, Jeffros Furios said:

Too many whites !  

spoil the broath 

18 minutes ago, Jeffros Furios said:

Lying, bent health minister.....WHITE

Thunder and Lightning
1 hour ago, Jeffros Furios said:

Na, he fessed up and said he saw no white performers in the porn he streamed. That's what saved him. 

1 hour ago, Jeffros Furios said:

Can't sack him for lying as precedent would be created and we would have no government at all (would that be so bad).

Can't sack him for being white as most of SNP supporters are white.

Could sack him for being a Celtic fan, but unfortunately, so, unsurprisingly is our boy Humza so that's unlikely.

Let's face it, we are stuck with him for foreseeable future as lying isn't an offence anymore for SNP government ministers.

Sturgeon didn't agree with UK Covid policy shock :rofl:

Boris still made her look like an arse by the end of it all :lol:

periodictabledancer
1 minute ago, Nucky Thompson said:

Is there no' a ban on laughing gas in Scotland then ? :rofl:

Australis
4 hours ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

IMG_6421.jpeg

Says Matheson refused to answer press questions today when asked if he had lied.

Then walked away from the press and told them to stop following him.

Seems to have something to hide.

Gundermann
4 hours ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

IMG_6421.jpeg

Rehashing Tory press releases...

Salty that you lot put a pigf*cker into Downing St?

20 minutes ago, periodictabledancer said:

Is there no' a ban on laughing gas in Scotland then ? :rofl:

No :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

17 minutes ago, Gundermann said:

Rehashing Tory press releases...

Salty that you lot put a pigf*cker into Downing St?

I voted SNP in the general election 

20 minutes ago, Australis said:

Says Matheson refused to answer press questions today when asked if he had lied.

Then walked away from the press and told them to stop following him.

Seems to have something to hide.

In a fair society, he would have to go. Humza protecting him though, so nothing to be done.

2 hours ago, Nucky Thompson said:

Boris only made one person look like an arse during Covid.

Screenshot_20231121-235641~2.png

7 hours ago, cazzyy said:

Boris only made one person look like an arse during Covid.

Screenshot_20231121-235641~2.png

Boris is bamboozled by tying his laces, but he still made Sturgeon look like an erse by the end of the Covid pandemic

4 minutes ago, Nucky Thompson said:

Boris is bamboozled by tying his laces, but he still made Sturgeon look like an erse by the end of the Covid pandemic

I don't remember her saying let the bodies pile high or anything like that. So think you might be stretching it a little. 

42 minutes ago, i wish jj was my dad said:

I don't remember her saying let the bodies pile high or anything like that. So think you might be stretching it a little. 

Only if by "a little" you mean "a huge amount".

49 minutes ago, Nucky Thompson said:

Yep she’s a nobody now . A nobody . Whereas BJ is still loved by a certain demograph and coujd easily return to politics . She wound struggle to get a 5 mins gig on “ loose women” 

3 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

Yep she’s a nobody now . A nobody . Whereas BJ is still loved by a certain demograph and coujd easily return to politics . She wound struggle to get a 5 mins gig on “ loose women” 

And it was Boris who done that to her? Because that's what we're discussing right now.

3 hours ago, cazzyy said:

And it was Boris who done that to her? Because that's what we're discussing right now.

I doubt there are many men that have done anything to her. 

Australis
4 hours ago, i wish jj was my dad said:

It was her and Freeman who moved vulnerable old people out of hospitals and into care homes, then abandoned them to spread it, and die.

They both should be in jail.

Absolutely disgusting.

Edited by Australis

Listening to PMQ time. Questions about tax, questions about health services, question about suicide rates, question s about economy and then SNP have chance to speak and yep, you knew it, straight onto Palestine.

What about all issues on Scotland you bunch of deflection ****wits? Obsessing over issue thousands of miles away whole Scotland faces losing more jobs with threat to close Grangemouth petro chemical works down amidst the rest of our issues.

Jim_Duncan
2 minutes ago, Malinga the Swinga said:

Listening to PMQ time. Questions about tax, questions about health services, question about suicide rates, question s about economy and then SNP have chance to speak and yep, you knew it, straight onto Palestine.

What about all issues on Scotland you bunch of deflection ****wits? Obsessing over issue thousands of miles away whole Scotland faces losing more jobs with threat to close Grangemouth petro chemical works down amidst the rest of our issues.

Just shoring up their core support, Malinga.