Ashely Cole- Hes so cool

kearney19

It's The Sun

But...

Cheryl may be relieved that at least the 'other party' is a girl. Not a bloke. Not a telephone. A real classy one, but a girl.

Cheryl, if you're reading htis and in any way upset and seeking a revenge seeing to... give me pm.

Mind how you go :527:

Classy guy....

Classy lassie too.

'I feel so sorry for Cheryl. I’d drunk too much and went along with what he wanted.'

“I was a bit drunk and knew he was married and felt bad because I knew what was going to happen.'

Gotta love The Sun too painting the 'pretty blonde' :eek: as the innocent victim :rolleyes:

I'll guess that Cheryl must be a ****e ride as that blonde midden is not a patch on her looks wise.

Fair enough Cheryl may be a ned, but she'd still get pumped before that.

Mind how you go :527:

What?:angel:

I merely intended to imply that if my wife were ever to hear rumours that I'd been up to no good, she'd probably rather it was with a bird than a bloke or, even, a mechanical device of any description (telephone being the first such device that sprung to mind what with their being one right in front of me at my desk)...:teu35:

'I nearly swerved off the road when I heard they had only offered me ?50,000 a week.'

Utter bull**** story.

No chance he'd 'cheat' on his wife with a girl.

She's minging as well

Shes howfin. The guys a scrote but SURELY, surely he wouldnt cheat on one of Britains fittest inhabitants for that.

If he did he should be shot... seriously

'I nearly swerved off the road when I heard they had only offered me ?50,000 a week.'

Dammit, you beat me to it.

The man is a complete tool.

Check the girl in the story; take the make-up away and she is a complete growler. I definitely wouldn't.

I think, with her constant references to Mr Cole, a certain Hartley fan is jealous and has a wee crush on him.

Cheryl, if you're reading htis and in any way upset and seeking a revenge seeing to... give me pm.

it's no often i'll make a claim for sloppy seconds, but here it is.

I'll guess that Cheryl must be a ****e ride as that blonde midden is not a patch on her looks wise.

Fair enough Cheryl may be a ned, but she'd still get pumped before that.

I'd be willing to bet Cheryl "Cole" has trouble spelling her own name.

In saying that i'd also be willing to bet she is pure filth.

"Aimee - who has a 19-month old son..."

Not exactly convinced by this story. Especially as it's a girl making the allegations.

The money will be a huge help for raising a child...

Prince Buaben

Classy sounding guy... what a grade A tool!!

To be fair i've done worse lol!

Couldn't happen to a nicer person. I can't stand either of these idots.

I'm sure Cheryl will cope. she ooozes nastyness and greed.

They should introduce complsory neutering for some humans. Every single person mentioned in this rag article is one of them.

Walter Payton
They should introduce complsory neutering for some humans. Every single person mentioned in this rag article is one of them.

Avram Grant? That's a bit harsh Nelly...

come on guy's , if u were getting it on a plate....i know i would

No chance. NEVER in all the years I have to live. EVER. Trash. Disgusting.

Avram Grant? That's a bit harsh Nelly...

Hahaha, ya scamp, aye, I'd be doing the world out a good 'Jabba the Hut' stunt double there!

CompleteIdiot

Some paper is reporting that his missus is giving him the boot due to this indiscretion. I didn't pay too much attention.

This, from the article,..."Aimee — who has a 19-month-old son — said: “During the ride he was slurring his words and was a right mess. Then he just threw up everywhere. "

Well...taken deliberately out of context, it tickled my funny bone.

Gotta feel a bit sorry for the 19-month-old son though:(

blondejamtart

Couldn't agree more, NT!

Some paper is reporting that his missus is giving him the boot due to this indiscretion. I didn't pay too much attention.

Didn't think a man who holds himself in such high esteem would even consider reading low-life 2nd class tabloids such as the Sun :ohmy:

Im glad Cheryl threw him out the house he probabily paid for :(

Though she must earn a few bob as well...

lol

As he drove away in his black Mercedes, the ?90,000-a-week star was still wearing the platinum and diamond wedding ring that left behind a mark when he slapped Aimee’s bottom.