****The All In One LGBTQ+, Gender Politics & Related Issues Mega Thread****

10 hours ago, Ked said:

And by the way you are all somehow basing your evidence on a lassie who is quite obviously mentally ill.

Ring any bells as to this whole I'm a women with balls I'm a man with a *****.

Get a grip.

10 hours ago, Ked said:

Am I.

You had a go at me.

Isn't it a hoot.

You know there are some women who are sexual offenders.

But it is a fekin undeniable fact that women throughout the world are more likely to be enslaved ,raped ,sexually abused.

And after them it's children.

But here we are listening to one case to try and justify the erosion of what women and women's group seek to attain safe spaces ,and other women to feel safe with.

Prisons always going to be dangerous but you saying I'm condescending for at least some sort of protection for women.

Especially in jail as many women who are in there are victims from men that have faked them up.

I do not give a single fek what anyone thinks .

You and others arguing the case for at least minimal protection are and it is my opinion very wrong and very misguided.

You were on fire last night Ked . Good on you . Great points made . 

• Replies 7.9k

• JudyJudyJudy

• Dawnrazor

• doctor jambo

• unknownuser

unknownuser
5 hours ago, doctor jambo said:

It is though .

Yet I don't see an iota of interest in the safety of those prisoners, or the woman who was just doing her job.

Is Cornton Vale as safe as it can be? Do you care?

This has never been about safe spaces for women.

11 hours ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

You were on fire last night Ked . Good on you . Great points made . 

What about the independent thread ya wee dobber?

4 minutes ago, Ked said:

What about the independent thread ya wee dobber?

That issue is on the Indy thread 

On 25/09/2024 at 11:30, unknownuser said:

Yet I don't see an iota of interest in the safety of those prisoners, or the woman who was just doing her job.

Is Cornton Vale as safe as it can be? Do you care?

This has never been about safe spaces for women.

It is about a few things.

It is about protecting my daughter and wife- their rights, spaces, sports, jobs, privacy and dignity.

Is that an outrage?

What rights do trans people not have?

honestly.

The only thing they dont have is to be treated as a woman in all circumstances.

that is not a right, it is an unreasonable demand.

Trans identified men are more likely to be rapists and sex offenders than any other demographic- including other men.

So why should women consent to them being in places where they are most vulnerable or in a state of undress?

unknownuser
6 minutes ago, doctor jambo said:

It is about a few things.

It is about protecting my daughter and wife- their rights, spaces, sports, jobs, privacy and dignity.

Is that an outrage?

What rights do trans people not have?

honestly.

The only thing they dont have is to be treated as a woman in all circumstances.

that is not a right, it is an unreasonable demand.

Trans identified men are more likely to be rapists and sex offenders than any other demographic- including other men.

So why should women consent to them being in places where they are most vulnerable or in a state of undress?

Is Cornton Vale as safe as it can possibly be though?

Is this something you've kept up with?

If not, when did the concern for women's safe spaces in prison end?

10 hours ago, unknownuser said:

Is Cornton Vale as safe as it can possibly be though?

Probably not, but it may well be a bit safer than it would be with burly geezerbirds cutting about the recce yard.

unknownuser
10 hours ago, il Duce McTarkin said:

Probably not, but it may well be a bit safer than it would be with burly geezerbirds cutting about the recce yard.

The whole safe space in prison thing was a crock of screech then, and it's a crock of screech now.

No one here cares about women's safety in prison, least of all the right wingers who rant against trannies.

34 minutes ago, unknownuser said:

The whole safe space in prison thing was a crock of screech then, and it's a crock of screech now.

No one here cares about women's safety in prison, least of all the right wingers who rant against trannies.

Yeh, folk who think there should be women only spaces are all right-wing screetchers ranting against trannies.

100% mate. 👍

unknownuser
2 minutes ago, il Duce McTarkin said:

Yeh, folk who think there should be women only spaces are all right-wing screetchers ranting against trannies.

100% mate. 👍

I'm not sure misrepresenting me helps, the screeching was about safe spaces for women, not women only spaces.

No one here cares about safe spaces for women in prison.

22 minutes ago, unknownuser said:

Their top safe space is their prison cell.

Aye safe spaces for women eh ! No any decent risk assessment would note these figures 

IMG_8640.jpeg

IMG_8641.jpeg

Edited by JudyJudyJudy

1 hour ago, unknownuser said:

I'm not sure misrepresenting me helps, the screeching was about safe spaces for women, not women only spaces.

I'm not sure that misrepresenting folk who would like to see safe spaces for women in a women's prison helps either.

You're simply screetching from the opposite parapet.

unknownuser
1 hour ago, il Duce McTarkin said:

I'm not sure that misrepresenting folk who would like to see safe spaces for women in a women's prison helps either.

You're simply screetching from the opposite parapet.

I'm not misrepresenting anything, I'm saying that those who went on about safe spaces for women in prison don't actually care about safe spaces for women in prison.

20 minutes ago, unknownuser said:

I'm not misrepresenting anything, I'm saying that those who went on about safe spaces for women in prison don't actually care about safe spaces for women in prison.

I know that's what your saying, you've reiterated it countless times. 

Even if there were evidence presented that proved irrefutably that you were mistaken, you'd reiterate it again regardless.

You ain't for budging and that's cool, but it doesn't mean that you're right.

Mibbe change your username to  u n k n o w n s c r e e t c h e r, because that's exactly what your doing.

unknownuser
9 minutes ago, il Duce McTarkin said:

I know that's what your saying, you've reiterated it countless times. 

Even if there were evidence presented that proved irrefutably that you were mistaken, you'd reiterate it again regardless.

You ain't for budging and that's cool, but it doesn't mean that you're right.

Mibbe change your username to  u n k n o w n s c r e e t c h e r, because that's exactly what your doing.

Well at least you've stopped misrepresenting me and arguing against it when you know it's true 👍

I stated my opinion, since then I've been replying to people who speak directly to me, all nice and calm.

Do not bust a testicle friend.

11 minutes ago, unknownuser said:

Well at least you've stopped misrepresenting me and arguing against it when you know it's true 👍

Now you're misrepresenting me.

12 minutes ago, unknownuser said:

I stated my opinion

Many, many times. 

19 minutes ago, unknownuser said:

Do not bust a testicle friend.

My testicles are well under control, thanks. 👍

unknownuser
52 minutes ago, il Duce McTarkin said:

Now you're misrepresenting me.

Many, many times. 

My testicles are well under control, thanks. 👍

Cool 👍

Incredible news . A man and woman have a child together 

IMG_9772.jpeg

Edited by JudyJudyJudy

3 hours ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

IMG_9772.jpeg

I feel sorry for that kid. If its parents are that fecked up to be messing about with their 'gender', then its in for an interesting upbringing.

8 minutes ago, Ally said:

I feel sorry for that kid. If its parents are that fecked up to be messing about with their 'gender', then its in for an interesting upbringing.

Bigot.

1 minute ago, il Duce McTarkin said:

Bigot.

Thanks. Didn't realise folk were firing out compliments on here much these days.

5 minutes ago, Ally said:

Thanks. Didn't realise folk were firing out compliments on here much these days.

You're welcome. :)👍

45 minutes ago, Ally said:

Unfortunately they are both extreme narcissts looing to satisfy their own needs and not the childs. Poor kid . 

5 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

Unfortunately they are both extreme narcissts looing to satisfy their own needs and not the childs. Poor kid . 

They aren't looking ti satisfy their child's needs? Utter hyperbole. 

11 minutes ago, hughesie27 said:

They aren't looking ti satisfy their child's needs? Utter hyperbole. 

If someone identifies as being male, why on earth would they carry a child for 9 months? 

It's the least manly thing a man could do because it's a female characteristic. 

26 minutes ago, Sarah O said:

If someone identifies as being male, why on earth would they carry a child for 9 months? 

Cause they know she knows she  cant do it any other way cause they are ...well are a woman...an adult human female..the poor child is gonna be living with two people who are delusional. I predict a the need  for major psychotherapy in his / her teen years or adult hood. 

31 minutes ago, Sarah O said:

What's that got to do with their desire to fulfil their child needs?

Edited by hughesie27

1 hour ago, hughesie27 said:

If "he" was serious in being a man, he wouldn't be getting pregnant.

As a male, if I had "child needs", I can't go and get pregnant. It's tough tittties. 

Just now, Sarah O said:

If "he" was serious in being a man, he wouldn't be getting pregnant.

As a male, if I had "child needs", I can't go and get pregnant. It's tough tittties. 

The Child's needs. Not the Need to have a child.

4 minutes ago, hughesie27 said:

The Child's needs. Not the Need to have a child.

At last we agree.

Just now, Ked said:

At last we agree.

You'll have to forgive me. What are we agreeing on? 

1 hour ago, hughesie27 said:

Remember the needs of the child.

You know there's a reason we have a society where a man and a woman have children.

A balanced family is the best outcome.

That's indisputable.

Helping unbalanced individuals having trouble with who they are should not fast track you to rent a womb.

And if you're homosexual deal.with .it.

Life is a gift not a toy

3 minutes ago, hughesie27 said:

You'll have to forgive me. What are we agreeing on? 

The child's needs .

Not the need .

🫠

9 minutes ago, Ked said:

Remember the needs of the child.

You know there's a reason we have a society where a man and a woman have children.

A balanced family is the best outcome.

That's indisputable.

Helping unbalanced individuals having trouble with who they are should not fast track you to rent a womb.

And if you're homosexual deal.with .it.

Life is a gift not a toy

I'm assuming the couple never rented any womb. Given they presumably have all the right parts they probably just had sex. Not read the article mind.

8 minutes ago, Ked said:

The child's needs .

Not the need .

Still not following you really. Sarah O also seems to be getting confused.

Jim suggested that because the couple were looking to satisfy their own needs they weren't interested in satisfying the needs of the child they have just had. I call that utter shite with no basis. And he's chosen to not address it. As usual. Because he knows he cannot justify the claim.

He also probably doesn't realise that deciding to have a child is first and foremost always to satisfy the needs of the parents. 

Edited by hughesie27

36 minutes ago, hughesie27 said:

🫠

I'm assuming the couple never rented any womb. Given they presumably have all the right parts they probably just had sex. Not read the article mind.

Still not following you really. Sarah O also seems to be getting confused.

Jim suggested that because the couple were looking to satisfy their own needs they weren't interested in satisfying the needs of the child they have just had. I call that utter shite with no basis. And he's chosen to not address it. As usual. Because he knows he cannot justify the claim.

He also probably doesn't realise that deciding to have a child is first and foremost always to satisfy the needs of the parents. 

Yay hurrah for the new thought process.

darrenold
8 hours ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

IMG_9772.jpeg

No..it's the most fk ed up family 

7 hours ago, darrenold said:

No..it's the most fk ed up family 

Worse than the "straight" couple who abuse their children?

I'd say they were more fk ed up, but then I'm not transphobic.

59 minutes ago, cazzyy said:

Its not transphobic/

They are a straight couple cos-playing.

One is so male that she used her vagina, womb, ovaries and large gametes to have a baby.

the other is so female he  kept his penis, testis and small gametes to impregnate a woman.

Neither appears to have changed anything about themselves apart from haircuts .

Its entirely superficial and performative.

Its utter brain mush.

Male or female only when it suits them at any given time

7 minutes ago, doctor jambo said:

Its not transphobic/

They are a straight couple cos-playing.

One is so male that she used her vagina, womb, ovaries and large gametes to have a baby.

the other is so female he  kept his penis, testis and small gametes to impregnate a woman.

Neither appears to have changed anything about themselves apart from haircuts .

Its entirely superficial and performative.

Its utter brain mush.

Male or female only when it suits them at any given time

Yep ! A total mind **** for the child . As I said , poor child , being born to two narcissistic,  delusional parents . Not the best start for any child . 

darrenold
1 hour ago, cazzyy said:

Probably about equal 

5 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

Yep ! A total mind **** for the child . As I said , poor child , being born to two narcissistic,  delusional parents . Not the best start for any child . 

Its not any different from Goths and Emos, or even Mods or Punks.

Its a fashion, certainly in this case.

They arent even Dysphoric, clearly, as they retained every single part of their bodies and functions , apart from the most incredibly superficial aspects.

Its now so lame as to boil down to haircuts and dress sense.

Fem boy and masc girl get together.

Good for you.

you havent changed anything at all

1 hour ago, cazzyy said:

Neither are most people.

The only difference is most of us can recognise the mentally ill better than you can.

8 minutes ago, doctor jambo said:

Its not any different from Goths and Emos, or even Mods or Punks.

Its a fashion, certainly in this case.

They arent even Dysphoric, clearly, as they retained every single part of their bodies and functions , apart from the most incredibly superficial aspects.

Its now so lame as to boil down to haircuts and dress sense.

Fem boy and masc girl get together.

Good for you.

you havent changed anything at all

Yes basically class identity issues which usually occur around teenage years , wanting to be part of a group , to belong . Unfortunately they are both adults . I honestly believe it’s all very attention seeking too . 

3 minutes ago, John Findlay said:

Neither are most people.

The only difference is most of us can recognise the mentally ill better than you can.

👌 he hasn’t cottoned on that they are a straight couple ! 

4 hours ago, darrenold said:

Probably about equal 

Wow!!  Says quite a lot about you I'm afraid.

4 hours ago, John Findlay said:

Neither are most people.

Neither are most people what?

Being transgender is now a recognised mental illness? 

Not according to the NHS, not according to the World Health Organisation, I suppose we should all listen to the JKB experts on it.

2 minutes ago, cazzyy said:

Neither are most people what?

Being transgender is now a recognised mental illness? 

Not according to the NHS, not according to the World Health Organisation, I suppose we should all listen to the JKB experts on it.

You better be quick, or you will miss your own appointment with your psychiatrist.