Hibs Class

iantjambo

2 minutes ago, Sir Craig Gordon said:

Woodburn tramp.

I was at Woodburn boys club when I was young, guy who ran it turned out to be a Woodburn paedo tramp, monster May.

Hibs of course.

Edited by Smithee

1 minute ago, Weebroon98 said:

Porteous joins the list of ned hibs players who there fans adore

They do seem to attract a lower class on the social ladder, don’t they?

Just now, Smithee said:

I was at Woodburn boys club when I was young, guy who ran it turned out to be a Woodburn paedo tramp, monster May.

I know a boy that kicks about with "porto". Brags about how much he earns when in nightclubs, partial to a wee sniff too. I've even been told how they get away with passing the drug test. They actually question why he's not in the Scotland team 😂

3 minutes ago, Sir Craig Gordon said:

I know a boy that kicks about with "porto". Brags about how much he earns when in nightclubs, partial to a wee sniff too. I've even been told how they get away with passing the drug test. They actually question why he's not in the Scotland team 😂

There, but for the grace of God... :laugh2:

Still, FTH

11 minutes ago, Smithee said:

Hibs of course.

When you say May, do you mean Eddie?

I knew his brother, if you do.

Nasty piece of work.

Shouldn’t be allowing customers to take drinks away in a plastic cup anyway, approached by a disgruntled fan 😆😂.

8 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Nasty piece of work.

I'm thinking Brian, but we were kids, we called him monster. I don't remember how long he did for it, it was years later when I was at high school I found out.

Didn't he wreck someone's garden last year as well on a walk home from the Woodburn as well.Anything happen about that yet ?

Edited by vegas-voss

9 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Nasty piece of work.

The Hibs player Eddie May was his nephew i think. At least that's what folk said at the time.

I was in Monster Munch May's house on more than occassion. Thankfully unscathed.

19 minutes ago, Sir Craig Gordon said:

Heading the same route as O'Connor then although he will never make the cash he did to blow it all away.

2 minutes ago, Smithee said:

I'm thinking Brian, but we were kids, we called him monster. I don't remember how long he did for it, it was years later when I was at high school I found out.

Not the same bloke then.  The one I knew had a J as his first initial.

2 minutes ago, Jonkel Hoon said:

The Hibs player Eddie May was his nephew i think. At least that's what folk said at the time.

I was in Monster Munch May's house on more than occassion. Thankfully unscathed.

As I said to Smithee, different bloke from whom I was thinking of.

Glad you’re unscathed though!  👍

Just now, Jonkel Hoon said:

Definitely Brian 

Ok, ta.

I’m sort of relieved in a funny way!

8 minutes ago, Jonkel Hoon said:

That's the one, I'm sure he'd said he was related to Eddie, he went on to start Woodburn Hearts IIRC

10 minutes ago, Jonkel Hoon said:

Mind he had that radge dug locked up in a cupboard

53 minutes ago, Sir Craig Gordon said:

Was called poo breath at school - hopefully (for others sake) he's sorted out his halitosis.

26 minutes ago, ShedBoy said:

AHEM Excuse me fellow Jambos. Not everyone in ‘Widburn’ is a tramp. Some of us drink lambrini you know. 

chewin-the.gif

Another example of the underbelly magnet that is Hibernian FC.

They keep the riff-raff away from Heart of Midlothian, they're a dream derby rival and the laughs are feckin endless (great pride in another Hampden derby defeat that Hearts shouldn't celebrate, signing a player for 3 years they didn't want...).

Hearts are the envy of any club who has a local rival.

We were 1st in the queue back in 1875 and scooped the best for ourselves.

Thank you, Tam Purdie and co.

1 hour ago, ShedBoy said:

AHEM Excuse me fellow Jambos. Not everyone in ‘Widburn’ is a tramp. Some of us drink lambrini you know. 

Correct, it's the hibs widdies 

4 hours ago, Weebroon98 said:

Porteous joins the list of ned hibs players who there fans adore

Still getting a gig on the BBC Sportscene though.

BBC certainly know how to pick them.

12 minutes ago, Shanks said:

What is it with hibs and ex hibs players threatening and attacking women? 

And stalking them

42 minutes ago, Shanks said:

What is it with hibs and ex hibs players threatening and attacking women? 

They are scumbags, pure and simple.

The Ultimate Worrier

It always amazes me how they still try to claim the moral high ground when you look at the complete and utter vermin associated with that club, on and off the pitch.

12 hours ago, queensferryjambo said:

As does Marvin Bartley, who is also some kind of Diversity / Equality Champion for the SFA.

Laughable.

16 hours ago, Morgan said:

Nasty piece of work.

Not sure if he has another brother but I have had the great pleasure of kicking A brother up and down the park for 90 minutes. Most satisfying. 

Bungalow Bill
12 hours ago, queensferryjambo said:

Very strange considering how quickly the beeb seem to cancel folk. 

Bungalow Bill
16 hours ago, vegas-voss said:

Didn't he wreck someone's garden last year as well on a walk home from the Woodburn as well.Anything happen about that yet ?

I think it was guys in the same group as him, allegedly…

Apparently thinks he’s a marked man off and on the pitch now.  Wouldn’t be surprised to see him seeking a move down south.

Angry Haggis

It’s pretty evident that he is one of those individuals that can’t maintain a level of professionalism in all aspects of his life. Off field shenanigans with the company the lad is keeping - he needs a move away from Hibs and his current locale for his career progression. 

I doubt this will be last of these off field incidents with Ryan, granted he is a Hibs player but I think there is potential there. 

17 hours ago, Morgan said:

Not the same bloke then.  The one I knew had a J as his first initial.

That's the one. Annoying twat. 

17 hours ago, Smithee said:

That's the one, I'm sure he'd said he was related to Eddie, he went on to start Woodburn Hearts IIRC

He was Eddie May's uncle. 

1 hour ago, iainmac said:

As does Marvin Bartley, who is also some kind of Diversity / Equality Champion for the SFA.

Laughable.

Crazy stuff he's got a bbc gig, if he wasn't harassing his ex squeezes, he was fingerin other players arseholes during games...some boy😂🇱🇻