Women with tatoos.....

Section Q

16 minutes ago, trotter said:

Google Laurence Bedard - and either thank or not thank me later. 

:ruiner:

It's a 'no thanks' from me.

• Replies 113

• JudyJudyJudy

• Jambo_jim2001

• il Duce McTarkin

I like them. My wife has them on her foot, neck and arm.

I always had a thing for lassies wi coloured hair, tattoos and specs.

7 minutes ago, OmiyaHearts said:

I like them. My wife has them on her foot, neck and arm.

I always had a thing for lassies wi coloured hair, tattoos and specs.

Knock yersel oot 😁

Gimme Gimme Gimme (1999)

2 minutes ago, highlandjambo3 said:

How long does it take to train to be a tattoo artist?………🤓

F247959A-4904-4BF5-AE96-E2F5822A62DD.webp

A fine example of a tidy girl ruined by manky tattoos. :(

Its a "No" from me - although just  occasionally you see someone with a  tastefully artistic single piece of body art.  A case of less is more, basically.

Here's the posh artificially blond  burd from Scotland's Home of the Year -

Scotland's Home Of The Year - Media Centre

Hard to tell where the tattoos start and the hideous patterned dress thing ends - Yuck !!

Whereas the lovely Kate seems not to have gone down that road, going by the evidence on display

My Watering Hole: Scotland's Home of the Year (BBC Scotland)

AlimOzturk
2 hours ago, Morgan said:

80 tattoos.  :vrwow:

She is getting more done this year as well. It becomes an addiction. 

A lot of them I like some are a bit random. Makes her happy and it doesn’t bother me in the slightest 

I never had any until I met her and regret my tattoo which I am eventually going to get rid of. 

Edited by AlimOzturk

I’m not a tattoo fan and can never understand why beautiful woman think defacing their obvious beauty is a good thing, 

If someone explain to me how to post here with pics from my iPhone I will show my hand tattoos 

I’m curious what people think as most including my kids are not fussed 🙂

Jambo_jim2001
3 minutes ago, Angel eyes said:

29226599-14-F8-469-B-92-BE-3-FC4915-DCA0
arsenal fans tatts tragic 

😳 WTF😳 even though the dog looks happy, that's serious jail time

38 minutes ago, Jamstomorrow said:

What about a gal having tattoos AND piercings?

Depends where piercings are? Some can be rather interesting and enjoyable. Ones on eyebrows, cheeks and lips not so much 

Bull's-eye

I always question the mentality and intellect of anybody that wants to poison their skin and enjoy pain.

I've yet to be proved wrong.

Your average tattooed ****wit has no brain and best avoided.

Japan Jambo
4 hours ago, trotter said:

Google Laurence Bedard - and either thank or not thank me later. 

:ruiner:

I find the fake tits and plastic surgery more off putting than the tats tbh.

31 minutes ago, Bull's-eye said:

I always question the mentality and intellect of anybody that wants to poison their skin and enjoy pain.

Sorry but that a sweeping statement that’s absolutely incorrect.

Like all walks of life… there is good and bad. People with or without tattoos are no different 

I was 47 and had none. I’m 53 and have 15 now - to me it’s helped  me become a better person. They have made me more confident and happy with myself - which for someone who suffers from anxiety and depression HUGE 

Edited by PTBCAL

Bull's-eye
14 minutes ago, PTBCAL said:

Like all walks of life… there is good and bad. People with or without tattoos are no different 

I was 47 and had none. I’m 53 and have 15 now - to me it’s helped  me become a better person. They have made me more confident and happy with myself - which for someone who suffers from anxiety and depression HUGE 

With the stance you've taken recently about football matters on here you've proved my point in spades.

I'll bow down to your knowledge of mental health and how it's best to ease your pain though.

2 hours ago, Angel eyes said:

29226599-14-F8-469-B-92-BE-3-FC4915-DCA0
arsenal fans tatts tragic 

Looks like Hank Marvin or Mike Read. 

Skin is a beautiful thing.

Covering it with ink, to me, is absolute madness.  What are (especially younger folk) going to think about what they’ve done when they get older?

Can you even consider being a bride, in a lovely dress, with blue, green and red colouring on your person?

Can you even consider being a dad, and, when holding your precious wee boy/girl, glancing down at your horrendously mutilated arms?

It’s not like an earring, you can’t just take it out.

Kalamazoo Jambo
13 hours ago, Tazio said:

I’ve got tattoos, decent sized, but I can easily dress in a way you’d never know. 

I hear you, thank God for balaclavas.

AlimOzturk

Otzi the mummy, thought to be 5300 years old had/has a bunch of tattoos. So it isn’t just modern humans who liked to decorate their skin. Must be something more to it than “mutilating” their bodies as Morgan would put it. 

1 hour ago, jonesy said:

Did he get the trophies for entering his dog at Crufts?

Pretty sure he got arrested for that.

On 09/06/2022 at 05:57, PTBCAL said:

I was 47 and had none. I’m 53 and have 15 now - to me it’s helped  me become a better person. They have made me more confident and happy with myself - which for someone who suffers from anxiety and 

👍........fair enough if it helps your anxiety...

Edited by Section Q

My wife has one which she got when she was 21. I told her she would regret it when she was older, but she told me I’m not her dad and won’t tell her what to do...she now regrets it🙄

As for me, I always wanted transfers when I was a little kid...but then I grew up

Just for a laugh in Tenerife there was a beautiful Lass down the front in Los Cristianos applying vibrant, artistic paintings on the skin. I opted for the Olde Hearts badge, copied from my Sons Hearts Polo top. Thing was, my Son also got one, he would walk along the prom with one sleeve rolled up admiring it as he walked, banging into buckets and lamp posts. 15 years later he's now got real ones, all very discrete, wonder if Los Cristianos was the inspiration. 

On 08/06/2022 at 03:06, Section Q said:

A turn on or turn off.....?

Seems to be a world wide trend, at least in the Western world. 

Anyone....?

Never been out with one, not got a clue.

9 hours ago, Bull's-eye said:

With the stance you've taken recently about football matters on here you've proved my point in spades.

I'll bow down to your knowledge of mental health and how it's best to ease your pain though.

Honestly 

You don’t know me from Adam.

I am not fussed for going to the games like I used to because football is no longer a huge part of my life yet you equate this to people who have tattoos have no brain or best avoided.

You are reinforcing your belief in spades. 

New Town Loafer

Generally not a fan of them on women. However, on a certain type of woman they can be very sexy and would interest me for that evening, if you catch my drift 👀

Wouldn't want to go out with a tattooed girl, though. 

13 hours ago, Bull's-eye said:

I'd rather avoid clowns that judge people by looks alone

Der Kaiser

Couldn't care really. Its personality that counts.

::troll::

the general

A former work mate and occasional poster on here proudly told us over lunch in the canteen that the previous night after a gig he had snagged a lass with 666 on her bum.

I cheekily asked if it changed to 667 when he finished!!!

He wasn't happy ...

Bull's-eye
1 hour ago, Ribble said:

I'd rather avoid clowns that judge people by looks alone

Yes, because judging people by what they post on a football forum is much better right enough 😜

16 hours ago, Bull's-eye said:

I am tattooed and have done no to bad with my lack of a brain, succesful life, career,marriage, retirement, got my tattoos at nineteen as a young soldier trying to emulate those of the older soldiers I so admired.  At age twenty I left that place of employment and gained another, no more tattoos, and no suggestion ever by anyone that they were a detriment to my abilities,character or personality.. Your use of terms such as the dotted out ****wit, and your estimation that the average tattooed person is mentally and intellectually challenged, prove that one does not have to be required to be tattooed to adequately fill the description you have applied to those of us who have been tattooed.

On 08/06/2022 at 19:16, JamesM48 said:

Tattoos on men ! Yes please ! Like sleeves , or one of the chest , or back of shoulder is always nice, or on the thigh , or back of lower leg and a cheeky wee one on a bum cheek ! 😎

* tats on women are great too 

Ooft, if you say so!

1729094541_download(3).jpeg.501f3e62c4a0b75b515ac59f5139b227.jpeg

Edited by A Boy Named Crow

1 hour ago, Bull's-eye said:

Yes, because judging people by what they post on a football forum is much better right enough 😜

I'll always judge a person by their words or actions over their appearance

48 minutes ago, A Boy Named Crow said:

Ooft, if you say so!

1729094541_download(3).jpeg.501f3e62c4a0b75b515ac59f5139b227.jpeg

😎

Jambo_jim2001

Receptionist at a dealership I worked at a while back had her eyebrows tattooed. Trust me when I say she was stunning ❤️. Only problem was they were done too high on her brow,she looked constantly surprised 🤣🤣. Last time I seem her before I left, her fringe was just about down to her nose like an old English sheepdog 🤣

1 hour ago, Morgan said:

Are you, by any chance, minceing your words?

::troll::

:kirk:

22 minutes ago, Steak said:

Morgan in this thread

He’s got a point, though.