• IronJambo

• ri Alban

• Ked

• The Real Maroonblood

2 hours ago, Dirk McClaymore said:

Hope this works. 

Kaffliks and brown people sorting this country out. The brits will be raging. 

2 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

Am ****in' seething mate, honestly.  This isn't the Britin I want to live in. 

In other news... 

FB_IMG_1655995544646.thumb.jpg.9784462312cda0f6a8f27042e25e28bd.jpg

BA staff voting to strike now. A shambles of a summer ahead.

The funny thing about this is that it’s all been in the post for a long, long time. The government have been arrogant, screwed people over and are now going to pay for it big time.

12 minutes ago, Dirk McClaymore said:

Am ****in' seething mate, honestly.  This isn't the Britin I want to live in. 

In other news... 

FB_IMG_1655995544646.thumb.jpg.9784462312cda0f6a8f27042e25e28bd.jpg

This guy is a ****ing sensation. Britain has been crying out for his kind for what feels like years. 

28 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

This guy is a ****ing sensation. Britain has been crying out for his kind for what feels like years. 

There will be loads of these guys up and down the country, but they've been sidelined and marginalised by the career politicians. For years the suits in Westminster (of all persuasions), the media, and the right have painted the unions and their leaders as rabble-rousing bogeymen (some most likely are, tbf). 

The worm just might be turning. 

Edited by Dirk McClaymore

Imagine how much the scum media like the mail and express or that joke GBeebies network are digging to find dirt :lol: 

i don’t care if his hobby is drowning puppies and kittens he’s a breath of fresh air and he’s put those public schoolboy Tory nonces in their boxes one after the other. 

3 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

Those public schoolboy Tory nonces in their boxes one after the other. 

Edited by Dirk McClaymore

1 hour ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

Oh sorry I will if you stop mentioning 

“ hoose jocks “ ur rips my knitting 

Well expect more knitting ripping, Karen.

Mick Lynch is doing what the members pay him to do and he's doing it well. He left Kay Burley looking like a clown yesterday and it was obvious she was angling down the route of comparing RMT pickets to the miner's strike. These are very different days indeed and it won't escalate into that. Boris will be seeing this as his 'miner's strike' moment and try to emulate Thatcher in breaking the RMT and it's supporters. There is no doubt others in Government (Schapps who is a complete buffoon) see it the same way. Lynch has already been compared to Scargill in some news outlets. That's something he can do without. He's brushed aside allcomers so far and openly called some liars. Let's hope he doesn't start believing his own press and grows a huge ego. 

38 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

My Dad was just the same, tho a Mason. But seriously, he fought and won everything for his workmates as a shop steward. Then he chucked, when a couple of workers broke the picket line and the company went to town. They begged ma Da to come back, but they betrayed him and it broke his heart. Miss my Auld Man. Labour thro and thro, and we'd probably fall out over me voting SNP.

11 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

Imagine how much the scum media like the mail and express or that joke GBeebies network are digging to find dirt :lol: 

i don’t care if his hobby is drowning puppies and kittens he’s a breath of fresh air and he’s put those public schoolboy Tory nonces in their boxes one after the other. 

Cannae beat a Jack D and Tory nonces post. 🤣

The miners strike was a set up by Thatcher. I wouldn't put it past Boris to think he's in the same league as Mrs Satan.

British Airways ground staff vote for strike action.

TransPennine Express workers to be balloted for strike action.

Merseyrail comes to a deal for 7.1% pay rises for its workers.

13 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

My Dad was just the same, tho a Mason. But seriously, he fought and won everything for his workmates as a shop steward. Then he chucked, when a couple of workers broke the picket line and the company went to town. They begged ma Da to come back, but they betrayed him and it broke his heart. Miss my Auld Man. Labour thro and thro, and we'd probably fall out over me voting SNP.

England votes in tory nonces time and again.
None of the other satellite nations do. Your old man would understand😉

1 hour ago, jack D and coke said:

A few certainly are on this..... loving it. 

55 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

He really is and like i said earlier its just what is needed.  Trouble is a brewing.  This time the people win. 

23 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

Well expect more knitting ripping, Karen.

OK you can expect mare twitters.....Braveheart. 

3 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

A few certainly are on this..... loving it. 

I bet that you can't point to a single one. 

2 minutes ago, Dirk McClaymore said:

I bet that you can't point to a single one. 

I bet i can. 

13 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

England votes in tory nonces time and again.
None of the other satellite nations do. Your old man would understand😉

He would, but he hated the Tories and he thought the SNP were Tartan Tories. I have no idea about his thoughts on independence, I never asked him. I think ma Maw voted yes, just shut me up. 

1 minute ago, ri Alban said:

He would, but he hated the Tories and he thought the SNP were Tartan Tories. I have no idea about his thoughts on independence, I never asked him. I think ma Maw voted yes, just shut me up. 

Your old man would’ve been like the rest of us and hated this Labour Party pal I’m sure of it. 
They’re not what people like your dad stood for. 

2 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

he thought the SNP were Tartan Tories. I have no idea about his thoughts on independence, I never asked him. I think ma Maw voted yes, just shut me up. 

All very interesting from a psychological perspective,

image-23-10-21-11-03.gif

7 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

giphy.gif?cid=5e214886jamq20fxrqxuuiwsc8

Was he properly nonced up? Like in a Tory way? 
That’s what we don’t know. 

Is a " nonce" not just a " Nonce" or are Tory " Nonces" a specific breed? .  I would argue that they are all the same really. 

2 hours ago, Dirk McClaymore said:

Orly? I thought it was you with your unconcealed fishing attempt that absolutely definately wasn't obvious attention seeking, but never mind. 

Can't. 

Obviously. 

She'll be breaking the picket line by this evening if she flip-flops as readily as you. 

image-23-10-21-06-58-14.gif

16 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

Is a " nonce" not just a " Nonce" or are Tory " Nonces" a specific breed? .  I would argue that they are all the same really. 

Absolutely not. You need to learn these things James. 

19 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

All very interesting from a psychological perspective,

image-23-10-21-11-03.gif

I'm labour bud. They only need to change their opposition to Independence and I'm X in the box. I might even vote labour if there's a snap election, so everyone gets rid of Boris.

16 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

I'm labour bud. They only need to change their opposition to Independence and I'm X in the box. I might even vote labour if there's a snap election, so everyone gets rid of Boris.

15 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

Mad Mick gets my passion for Labour back. Pity he's not their leader 

👌

1 hour ago, Cade said:

Trans Pennine are already out on strike

15 minutes ago, IronJambo said:

Trans Pennine are already out on strike

Trans pennine never feckin run a train anyway!!!!!  Always cancelling 

3 hours ago, Cade said:

Teachers being asked too

WorldChampions1902
4 hours ago, jack D and coke said:

Totally agree - a breath of fresh air. Every single interview he has been subjected to has been hostile and every time Mick has come up trumps. The interviewers are so predictable though with their less than hidden agendas and Mick just turns the tables. Long may it continue but you can bet that all the scribes in Murdoch’s empire are scrambling desperately, as I write, trying to dig up some dirt with which to smear him.

WorldChampions1902
36 minutes ago, Pans Jambo said:

Not sure how true this is but this is very interesting about Grant Shapps:

66295386-D0E7-489C-8F8C-494277D2C63A.jpeg

There’s a video clip of Shapps being confronted by a camera crew about these allegations during a Tory Conference IIRC.

8 minutes ago, WorldChampions1902 said:

Totally agree - a breath of fresh air. Every single interview he has been subjected to has been hostile and every time Mick has come up trumps. The interviewers are so predictable though with their less than hidden agendas and Mick just turns the tables. Long may it continue but you can bet that all the scribes in Murdoch’s empire are scrambling desperately, as I write, trying to dig up some dirt with which to smear him.

C91B88AD-F226-48FF-AB34-644AEF3538B6.jpeg

35 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

C91B88AD-F226-48FF-AB34-644AEF3538B6.jpeg

Funny how you wont read this in the Daily Mail or the Torygraph. 

Edited by Pans Jambo

1 hour ago, WorldChampions1902 said:

There’s a video clip of Shapps being confronted by a camera crew about these allegations during a Tory Conference IIRC.

It’s on YouTube 

just type in Michael green grant schapps 

Saw this earlier.

A foodbank in the workplace of a company making 1.3 billion profit? 

WTF. 

Unsurpsingly the staff are considering industrial action over pay. 

16 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

Saw this earlier.

WTF. 

What a disgrace. 

WorldChampions1902
18 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

Saw this earlier.

WTF. 

WTAF!
No doubt the usual suspects will be along shortly to ‘justify’ why hard-working people in this country shouldn’t enjoy a meaningful wage that supports the modest needs of their families. The UK is truly screwed.

4 hours ago, escobri said:

Luck no trains today as this could have been very bad indeed.

20220623_172237.jpg

20220623_172233.jpg

Fair ruined that blokes graffiti though…

Edited by Pans Jambo

No wonder i never watch QT.  Blood boiling listening to that  audience.  Bunch of c^^^ mostly.  

and Fiona Bruce can gtf 

3 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

No wonder i never watch QT.  Blood boiling listening to that  audience.  Bunch of c^^^ mostly.  

and Fiona Bruce can gtf 

Just came on to say this. Audience are utterly pathetic. Race to the bottom, government boot licking, tossers. 

Just now, AlphonseCapone said:

Just came on to say this. Audience are utterly pathetic. Race to the bottom, government boot licking, tossers. 

Its absolutely sickening.  They are baying for people to be sacked. Lose their jobs and every thing else that entails. Scum 

1 hour ago, The Mighty Thor said:

Saw this earlier.

WTF. 

With the rail strikes, and now BA strikes planned, I’d love to see a domino effect take place.

Whole country brought down to a standstill, billionaire predators foaming at the mouth, tory gimps snarling and snashing.