Trouble at Harthill Services.

dannymack

2 hours ago, Jambo 4 Ever said:

Can anyone name any of these people?

9613E0EC-7156-4608-AE6A-BC08E39C4CCC.jpeg

DC68BBC0-1C5B-484F-AD1C-648D40DB9953.jpeg

I know them all. How many do you want me to name? 

In the picture top it’s ‘Hacksaw Haggerty’ Jimmy the blade’ Big Tam, I’ll break your jaw Manson, Billy the ballbreaker Baxter and  Harry crowbar Crosbie amongst others. Bottom pictures show the pinkie gang and they’re lead by none other than Big Henry, hit first and ask questions later, Henshaw. Seated is Mad Frankie the Axeman. 

Just don’t let on ive  told you or I’ll be called a grass alongside yourself mate 😉

• Replies 254

• dannymack

• Jambo 4 Ever

• Ked

Just now, SMJ_1874 said:

In the picture top it’s ‘Hacksaw Haggerty’ Jimmy the blade’ Big Tam, I’ll break your jaw Manson, Billy the ballbreaker Baxter and  Harry crowbar Crosbie amongst others. Bottom pictures show the pinkie gang and they’re lead by none other than Big Henry, hit first and ask questions later, Henshaw. Seated is Mad Frankie the Axeman. 

Just don’t let on ive  told you or I’ll be called a grass alongside yourself mate 😉

Damn that was meant to be a DM 🙈

hearts 4 the cup

Some of the comments on this are incredibly cringey. To actually share pictures and encourage people to report names is embarrassing.

It was handbags really, rangers fans started on a few hearts fans, not expecting the reaction they got. It was over quickly and beyond some rangers boys getting a sore face and a hearts fan getting a dull one on his arm. Can’t believe it’s actually made papers etc 

I think jambo 4 ever thrives on negativety and just loves having a pop at Hearts fans, well on line that is

Best ignored i say and that will be me for what its worth on this dismal  thread 

1 hour ago, North Edinburgh said:

A large percentage of our fans are so ****ing boring and sensible, where we're they brought up , talking about grassing there own fans for having a wee punch up with a some mouthy rangers fans , bizarre 

No they are just being sensible and don’t want to be dragged into the gutter.

1 hour ago, gjcc said:

I think that was the hearts bench on Saturday. 

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😊

1 hour ago, SMJ_1874 said:

Grass.

Just now, Hectormasson said:

Makes you wonder?  A lot of our support have become too politically correct, imo,  too easily upset about basically sfa !   'nothing to what a lot off us have witnessed in the past in Glasgow particularly whilst going to see hearts,  or us just too easy to now to moan about f....kall ? On sites like this and others......

Folk that fight over a game of fitba are fecking morons - there is nothing to be proud of fighting with other fans.  Or in the stands screaming sectarian/racist/homophobic sh!t - it's got feck all to do with PC and all about common decency.

1 minute ago, Badonde said:

Our support is full of boring snobs.  Standard for Edinburgh though isn’t it 

A lot are too easily offended ?

That's for sure...

4 minutes ago, Badonde said:

Sniff 

20 minutes ago, Hectormasson said:

A lot are too easily offended ?

That's for sure...

Like the Hearts supporters being offended by a mouthy wee fud at Harthill.

Or the one man moral crusader from Hamilton on here.

Which of those 2 were most easily offended do you think

Proper vinegar strokes from the Hamilton weirdo at the thought of Hearty Harry, James Jamboson and George McGorgie getting in bother. 

2 minutes ago, Sir Craig Gordon said:

Won't lose any sleep over a few rangers fans getting a slap. 

Ditto totally..

North Edinburgh
32 minutes ago, Hectormasson said:

Makes you wonder?  A lot of our support have become too politically correct, imo,  too easily upset about basically sfa !   'nothing to what a lot off us have witnessed in the past in Glasgow particularly whilst going to see hearts,  or us just too easy to now to moan about f....kall ? On sites like this and others......

Going to tynecastle now is barely an experience any more , we go , sit on are erse, don't sing , but according to some on here it's the best atmosphere in the world , it was seen as fun for us as young teens going to Glasgow and running the gauntlet, lot of sheltered lives lived on here

2 hours ago, hearts 4 the cup said:

Some of the comments on this are incredibly cringey. To actually share pictures and encourage people to report names is embarrassing.

It was handbags really, rangers fans started on a few hearts fans, not expecting the reaction they got. It was over quickly and beyond some rangers boys getting a sore face and a hearts fan getting a dull one on his arm. Can’t believe it’s actually made papers etc 

You haven't met Jambo in Hamilton have you?

3 minutes ago, Badonde said:

Yup.  I don’t get it.  Any time hearts fans sign hello hello half of our support are on the verge of a meltdown

Totally, snowflake storm......

Chizmeister
4 minutes ago, Badonde said:

Yup.  I don’t get it.  Any time hearts fans sign hello hello half of our support are on the verge of a meltdown

Be far worse singing hello hello than signing it I suppose

4 minutes ago, North Edinburgh said:

Going to tynecastle now is barely an experience any more , we go , sit on are erse, don't sing , but according to some on here it's the best atmosphere in the world , it was seen as fun for us as young teens going to Glasgow and running the gauntlet, lot of sheltered lives lived on here

Remember it all m8   or most of it.......🤣🤣

North Edinburgh
1 hour ago, OldGorgie said:

No they are just being sensible and don’t want to be dragged into the gutter.

Boring and sensible, much the same , I'm sure we're going to go worldwide after this crazy outbreak of hooliganism 

You just know the Kickback snitch spends most his nights at his livingroom curtain looking out for the local kids to report to the police. 🤣

1 hour ago, Badonde said:

If only McCabe in Hamilton had been about 24 years ago when an Orc launched a half brick through our bus window after the 98 Final. The Bar-L would have had a new inmate.

37 minutes ago, The Real Maroonblood said:

It’s must’ve been The Stewart’s Melville Young Team that did the business at Harthill.  

1 hour ago, Jeffros Furios said:

Sniff 

He fell short of mentioning cardigans and Volvos.

Obviously he’s not ‘real’ Vermin. 

part_time_jambo
9 hours ago, westbow said:

Edinburgh Live is the online equivalent of the Daily Star. Has the chance to be a goto site for up to date Edinburgh news, but instead chooses to publish sensationalised stories such as one a few weeks back that ran a headline proclaiming the city bypass was to be closed. Digging into the article I discovered that it was actually a slip road that was to be closed overnight for repairs. Stopped using it as it is a waste of time and electricity reading it.

11 minutes ago, Debut 4 said:

It’s must’ve been The Stewart’s Melville Young Team that did the business at Harthill.  

Or the Daniel Stewarts ultras "

Just now, Hectormasson said:

Or the Daniel Stewarts ultras "

Heriots or GTF.

:greggy:

2 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Heriots or GTF.

:greggy:

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣👏👏👏👏👏👍

3 minutes ago, Hectormasson said:

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣👏👏👏👏👏👍

Wrong to say I am underwhelmed. As controversial as the slap the Villa keeper took 

5 hours ago, Seymour M Hersh said:

I thought it was Pew, Pew, Barney, McGrew, Cuthbert, Dibble and Grub.

I think it might be Dave Dee, Dozy, Beaky, Mick and Titch.

Aussie Jambo

That’s almost as bad as this rammy with the jnr puddle drinkers & Get tae Falkirktards  

Always was a part of football. 

It still is it seems for the young team. but these ******s nowadays (ultras) make me laugh. They would have lasted 2 minutes back in the early/mid 80s. Fuds. 

7 hours ago, Jambo 4 Ever said:

take a day off for gods sake. Literally unbelievable. Said it before but do you actually open your curtains in the morning.

embarrassing isn’t the word for you. You are trolling every thread. Just stay on your own at sisters.net 

don’t embarrass yourself any more. Maybe put your energy into supporting your own team ?

Edited by 1971fozzy

Dick Dastardly
7 hours ago, Under the floodlight said:

Spodo Comodo,Luke Duke,chewy Louis and Ted Unctous 

Was Hiroshima Twinkie not there as well? 

2 hours ago, part_time_jambo said:

Edinburgh Live is the online equivalent of the Daily Star. Has the chance to be a goto site for up to date Edinburgh news, but instead chooses to publish sensationalised stories such as one a few weeks back that ran a headline proclaiming the city bypass was to be closed. Digging into the article I discovered that it was actually a slip road that was to be closed overnight for repairs. Stopped using it as it is a waste of time and electricity reading it.

That it’s part of the Record tells you all you need to know. 

10 hours ago, Jambo 4 Ever said:

I think a having a game of peanuts as is clear from the two combatants in the top picture ,is a rather civilised way to sort out a dispute  .

A modern day dual ,im sure honour was satisfied .

7 hours ago, North Edinburgh said:

At 59 I like to think I've grown up now from my youthful days in West Pilton.

8 hours ago, All roads lead to Gorgie said:

11 hours ago, Zico said:

Proper vinegar strokes from the Hamilton weirdo at the thought of Hearty Harry, James Jamboson and George McGorgie getting in bother. 

9 hours ago, All roads lead to Gorgie said:

7 hours ago, Dick Dastardly said:

More grass on this thread than there is in the meadows! 

PortyBeach
18 hours ago, Sooks said:

I did enjoy the ironic Sun style rent a mob mentality from some of them where they were whining about an East Lothian glory hunters bus being attacked 20 miles from Govan ...................................... and at the same time giving it the we should not let them walk about Ibrox in their colours ect 

“East Lothian glory hunters…”

Sums up the root problem in Scottish football…

15 hours ago, Imaman said:

Rangers fans taking walking away to a new level. 

They ran away. 

Just now, PortyBeach said:

“East Lothian glory hunters…”

Sums up the root problem in Scottish football…

Yes it does 

15 hours ago, Sooks said:

It's called justice ...................................... absolutely superb i read that in a Judge Dredd Stallone voice : - D 

I done the same. 

"I am the law!". 

Dick Dastardly
6 minutes ago, superjack said:

More grass on this thread than there is in the meadows! 

badfd627-cb6f-4440-89e9-e0decbbc3d3d_1.057bf45901e4387553aee7cd39f2fd49.jpeg

9 hours ago, All roads lead to Gorgie said:

One of my favourite groups.

Under the floodlight
8 hours ago, Dick Dastardly said:

Spot on DD. 😆